Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gulf Front | Beautiful View | Liquid Life Vacation Rentals

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Welcome to Summerchase 1102! You will love this gorgeous upgraded 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom located on the 11th floor.

Unit 1102 features a King bed in master bedroom, two Queen beds in the guest bedroom and a sofa sleeper in the living room.

This unit also features free wireless internet access, a fully-equipped kitchen, a washer and dryer and a private balcony that boasts spectacular Gulf views with access from the master and living rooms.

This property has paid parking. One parking pass is included in the price quote. The property will allow up to two cars per unit. If you want to purchase the 2nd parking pass please let us know.

Located 6 miles East of Hwy 59 in Orange Beach, Summerchase features a outdoor salt water pool, indoor pool, outdoor kiddie pool, indoor hot tub, sauna and exercise room are located on property.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.

More Details

Property Manager
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 18, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (2 Queen), Extra Bedding (Sofa Sleeper)
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gulf Front | Beautiful View | Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
United States
5

Perfection

  • 5 of 5

We stay at SummerChase a couple of times a year and once again it did not disposing. This particular room is beautifully decorated offering comfort away from home. The view of the gulf is breathtaking. SummerChase is conveniently located to many restaurants and stores. We can't wait to stay again.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Relaxing and enjoyable place to stay

  • 4 of 5

Great place, very nice and well kept condo. Easy walk to the beach, lobby and workout facilities are superb. Only complaint would be parking. The parking spaces are so small that you really do have a hard time getting in and out if you don't have a compact. Also, the road work they've done forces you to go out in only one direction and do a u-turn to get going west.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tom! We are so happy to hear you have a relaxing and enjoyable stay with us at Summerchase! We will pass your feedback along to the complex about the parking spaces but unfortunately, we can't do anything about the new flow of traffic on the beach road. We apologize for any inconvenience and look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice with beautiful views of the gulf

  • 5 of 5

Very nice place to stay with great views of the ocean. We saw lots of dolphins from our room too. The room was updated and I loved the colors of the condo!

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Dana! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you got to see lots of dolphins from the balcony! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Locale

  • 5 of 5

The property was very clean and spacious. Decorated with a nice beachy feel. Great location for all your needs when not on the beach. Take your own chairs and umbrellas or a canopy. The rates to rent are ridiculous. The amenities were nice as well. Indoor and outdoor pool,hot tub,exercise equipment and ping pong table.Kitchen was well equipped to cook anything you wanted and grills on the patio if you prefer to cook outside when its not too windy.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tim! We are please to hear you enjoyed your stay at Summerchase! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great time!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was very nice. Perfect location to everything with out the crowd. Only things we could have used in the condo that we did not have was a hair dryer and scissors:) Check in was easy... just across the street. Staff at rental office and condo were wonderful. Best time ever. Will be back.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Renee, Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Condo - Great Views - Great Complex

  • 5 of 5

We stayed 4/30 to 5/7 and really enjoyed this condo. The view from the balcony is breathtaking. The condo is much larger in person than the pictures show. The condo is very nicely updated and very comfortable. The beach is clean and was not busy during our stay. The pools onsite are smaller than other condos, but we had no issues. The wifi service worked great and the cable tv also was fine. A/C worked very well also. The only negative was the condo floor would leave the bottom of your feet black after walking on it for a period of time. I do believe the cleaning crew could clean the floors better to prevent this.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Melissa! We enjoy hearing how much you enjoyed the condo, that it was comfortable and that you were able to enjoy amazing views! We apologize for the problems with the floors and appreciate you bringing it to our attention so that we can do what is necessary to take care of it. Let us know when you are ready to book another vacation with us! Thank You- Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Summerchase is located in Orange Beach approximately 9 miles from Hwy 59 in Gulf Shores.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3-7 Night Minimum
  • In US Dollars
  • **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
  • *Rates do not include 13% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
  • *Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*
  • **Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however we reserve
  • the right to correct errors**