check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

KKSR#36 Spacious, 3 bedroom townhome, sleeps 8!!! AMAZING PRICE!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

$119 special for ALL OF DECEMBER! Book with us DIRECT to get special rate!

Townhouse living at it's finest! 3 bedroom property at an AMAZING value. SLEEPS 8!

New appliances, furniture, granite counter tops; TV in the living room & in all the bedrooms. There are 2 queen beds upstairs with a window A/C unit in the masterbedroom. There are twin beds in the downstairs bedroom. There is also a queen sleeper sofa in the living room. Suitable for 8!

***TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR OF THE PROPERTY! See link immediately below!***

**If Link does not show, inquire within and we'll send it!**

The Keauhou Surf and Racquet Club is a gated community of condominiums. There are three professional style tennis courts with night lighting; a tennis pro is on hand daily for lessons or game improvement coaching.

The large, newly remodeled swimming pool is ideal for “laps” and also for small children water activities. Swimming pool based exercise sessions are offered each morning. Showers and restrooms are conveniently located in the large pavilion near the swimming pool and tennis courts.

One of the most interesting features of the Keauhou Surf and Racquet Club are the numerous archeological sites. These preserved areas provide a glimpse of Hawaiian life years ago. Each site has a posted description of the activities that took place years and years ago.

The Keauhou Surf and Racquet Club has many gardens and walking trails. Flowers and tropical foliage are abundant. There are several outdoor barbeque areas for guests to use.

The Big Island is also known as the golf capital of Hawaii with 16 courses, 11 that are located in West Hawaii.

TAT TAX ID: W07430328-01

More Details

Property Manager
Knutson property Management Division
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 21, 2017

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

KKSR#36 Spacious, 3 bedroom townhome, sleeps 8!!! AMAZING PRICE!
average rating of 4.1875 based on 16 reviews
4

Beautiful grounds

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

we had the back bedroom and could not sleep for the traffic noise.there where plenty of towels etc.beautiful grounds. Very friendly people live in the complex.easy to check in and out.left a message on sunday the internet wasn't working. Called again Tuesday and someone fixed it Wednesday I would recommend it to someone if they didn't need all bedrooms

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Knutson & Associates
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, OR
4

Great place to stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This 3 bedroom townhouse fit our needs perfectly. Two bathrooms, laundry facilities and nice kitchen. We barbecued outside at the communal grills, and had a dinner for 14 people at the communal eating area. There is a nice (albeit rocky) beach just past the parking lot that even had turtles. Pool was lovely and lots of lounges. The townhouse was clean and well equipped and the few things that needed to be fixed upon arrival were promptly dealt with, including bringing a brand new TV. The road noise outside the master bedroom is completely drowned out by the air conditioner.

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Sarah, Thank you so very much for the great review on our wonderful Keauhou Surf & Racquet Townhouse #36! We truly appreciate the kind words!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future. -Knutson & Associates Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lower Hutt, XX
3

kona week

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

house was in a good location.pool great for kids. shame there was no AC. tv in one room did not work. main tv very poor quality. not enough cups in the kitchen

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Lee, Thank you so much for your review on Keauhou Kona Surf & Racuqet Club, townhome#36. We have definitely repaired the tv having issues, & replaced the TV in the living room! More cups have been added to Kitchen! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Kona Condo

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When I do a search for a place to rent, my two main filters are air conditioning and a pool. This unit does NOT have central air. It has one small window unit in the master that needed to cool upstairs and downstairs. Did not do the job. Plus it was very dirty. It would have been appreciated if we would have been notified that the pool was out of order. It appears that they are re-surfacing it and it had been out of commission for quite some time. The condo itself was laid out nicely and decorated nicely. The linens were clean and appeared to be of good quality and the kitchen had everything you needed. There were a few maintenance items that should have been taken care of. First, the screen door is a hot mess and you need to remove the key box. Unless you open the door to see it has a key pad lock, you try to put the code in the key box and it doesn't work. The soap dish in the master bath is broken off and the plug for the sink in the master is not connected. Also, very noisy during the day being on Ali'i Drive. Luckily, it does go quiet in the evening.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Lori, Oh no, what a dissapointing review! I wish you had told me you were dissapointed when we spoke over the phone, so we could do what we could to make it up to you when you were there. We are SO extremely sorry you didn't have a good time at Keauhou Surf & Racquet Townhouse #36. This unit is not advertised with central air, we're sorry to read you assumed otherwise? Cleanliness is our top priority, so we're so sorry if we did not meet the mark. That's entirely unacceptable and we would like to find out what areas of the townhome you felt were dirty..We're really surprised to hear you were not informed about the pool closure for all of August-September. We've had it in our advertisements for over a year and sent you an email confirming these details in your confirmation. We want you & all of the public to know that we did discover after you left an issue with the screen door, which we repaired. We're replacing the soap dish right now, and we have fixed the plug for the sink in the master bathroom. We're so sorry you felt it were noisy too. We have priced the property concruent of the location of the complex, we believe there's excellant value here. Our goal is to exceed your expectations, and it appears we fell short. We're so sorry again. Respectfully, Blake Knutson & Associates Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time at the surf and racquet club. The accommodations were exactly what we expected. The pool was under construction and with only one a/c unit in the place it was quite warm. The townhouse was well stocked and easy to use. Thanks so much.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Knutson & Associates
Owner's Response: Aloha Lea, Thank you so much for your fantastic review on our spacious, 3 bedroom Keauhou Surf & Racquet Townhouse #36!! We understand the summer time is definitely warmer than normal. If necessary, we can always get any of our guests additional fans to help with the heat. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Palm Springs, CA
5

Exactly what we wanted !

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A totally satisfying experience from arrival through departure!

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha John, Thank you so much for your review on our fantastic Keauhou Surf & Racquet#36!! We hope to see you again next year!!-Blake Kessner, Property Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Keauhou Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers