Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury & Affordable Amazing Views | Lazy River & Water Slide | My Beach Getaways

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Space 1,958 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 10

**Send an inquiry on this listing and you will see our phone number to give us a call!**

Are your kids ready for some Water Park Fun? We have a Lazy River, Slide and Splash Pad by the large outdoor pool.

No Check In procedure to deal with or Standing in lines. When you arrive go straight to your condo and get your swimsuit on - then Hit the Beach ! This 3 bedroom condo is located on the 21st floor of the Phoenix WestII building in Orange Beach, AL.

Come stay at the newest condo on the beach! Our Luxury Condominium located on the 21st floor of Phoenix West II will take your breath away. Our professionally decorated condo has 3 bedrooms and 4 full baths providing you an exceptional Getaway. Floor to Ceiling windows open up the Living Area to the private balcony boasting spectacular and expansive views of the Gulf State Park, Back Bays and Orange Beach. This is a North facing condo. Our condo has more than you could ask for when you're ready for your next Getaway! Unwind and unplug at Phoenix West II featuring 500 feet of white sandy beach; float on the lazy river complete with water slide or watch your kids play on the splash pad. We have both indoor and outdoor pools, hot tubs, lighted tennis courts, a steam room, sauna, workout room, volleyball area, and much more!

The Living area has floor to ceiling windows and doors with a Flat Screen TV so you can watch all your favorite shows and games. It also has a sleeper sofa for extra family members and we have free WiFi connection in the condo. The Master bedroom has a king size bed with new Flat Screen TV for your enjoyment and includes a private bath. Guest Room 1 has a King Size bed and a Flat Screen TV. Guest Room 1 has a King Size bed and a Flat Screen TV plus a Private Bath. Guest Room 2 has 2 Queen size beds and a Flat Screen TV plus a Private Bath. All beds feature upgraded linens. We, of course, have a fully equipped kitchen with all the necessities such as a toaster, microwave, mixer, blender, ample plates, glasses, wine and beer glasses and kitchen utensils. Make your morning coffee with our coffee maker or if you prefer you can go downstairs to the lobby to get your coffee already made for you each morning. And we have a Washer and Dryer in our condo so you don't have to bring your full wardrobe.

Our building has a beautiful beach-facing pool with waterfalls, an indoor pool and several hot tubs. And yes there is a Kiddie pool that is fenced in for your children's safety. This luxury facility boasts a fitness center and a sauna. You will not be disappointed nor will you be able to find this level of luxury and convenience anywhere for this price!

Orange Beach is a family-friendly beachfront town. Some activities include: charter fishing boats, boat & jet ski rentals, para-sailing, dolphin cruises, sunset sailboat cruises, beautiful back bays for boating, tubing, skiing and fishing, amusement parks, great restaurants with entertainment for all ages, golf, outlet malls, shopping, live concerts at The Wharf Amphitheater, and of course, plenty of powder-white sand.

More Details

Property Manager
My Beach Getaways
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 27, 2017

About My Beach Getaways

My Beach Getaways

Orange Beach, Alabama

800-488-8978

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 21
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1958 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Private Master Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Guest Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Guest Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Guest Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom with King Size Bed, Flat Screen TV, & Private - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom King Size Bed & Flat Screen TV - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom 2 Queen Beds & Flat Screen TV - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
9% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury & Affordable Amazing Views | Lazy River & Water Slide | My Beach Getaways
average rating of 4.8095236 based on 21 reviews
Huntsville, AL
5

Winter Escape

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love the beach in the cooler months, and having a wonderful place to stay is icing on the cake. We enjoyed everything about our unit from the booking to the views to the comfort and restfulness we found there.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baton Rouge, LA
3

Room 2114 was nor a good choice

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When we arrived at the room we saw 2 roaches & the shower curtain fell in 1 of the bathrooms and maintenance never came to fix it, spray for pests or fix the ice maker. The furniture was ok & the bathrooms were half cleaned. I would stay at the property again just not this particular room. When I called maintenance they emailed me a response not called me back.

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lorraine, sorry you were disappointed. We did attempt to respond to your requests on two separate occasions, we knocked and rang the doorbell many times as we could hear guests inside the unit. When unable to reach you via phone, email was the only method of contact we had available. Other guests will notice no other reviews are this negative. Thanks, Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was beautiful as the pictures. Very spacious and comfortable. Also has a lot of great amenities in the building too. Would love to come back here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with Beach Getaways and taking the time to leave a review for us. So glad you enjoyed your recent visit and keep us in mind next time you come down. Thanks, Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Metairie, LA
5

We had a great family vacation at the Phoenix West 2!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Absolutely perfect vacation!! This was our first time at the PW2. We will be back for sure

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: My Beach Getaways
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tullahoma, TN
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Easy to follow instructions. Service people very helpful

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
DELCAMERE, LA
4

A Family Get A Way

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental was very spacious, and clean.We would recommend this location to anyone. Didn't have a beach view but it wasn't bad.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
47 Miles
PNS Pensacola
Nearest Barpub
Restaurants and bars nearby
Nearest Ferry
Nearest Golf
Golf courses all around
Nearest Train
Nearest Motorway
Interstate I-10
Nearest Restaurant
Restaurants and bars nearby
Nearest Ski
Nearest Beach
Beachfront
Car: recommended

Spectacular Views Priivate 28th floor balcony

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • We do not offer travel insurance. Thank You.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable