expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

2 min walk to Village & SHARC, SHARC Passes, Hot Tub, Updated and Modern

Sunriver, OR, USA
  • House1100 sqft
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 4 nights

House, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Our home is located at 7 Grizzly Lane. It is just a short 1-2 minute walk from the Sunriver Village and a 3 minute walk to SHARC (Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center). Rental of our home always includes UNLIMITED-USE passes to SHARC for 6 guests.

This peacefully decorated and comfortable, 1100 square foot home was recently remodeled, and filled with all new decor and furnishings. There is a new private hot tub on the deck at the home, as well. The home is a 3 minute walk from the SHARC and a 1-2 minute walk from the Sunriver Village where you will find shopping, entertainment, restaurants and day spas. Warm wood accents and a wood burning fireplace give this home a Sunriver feel.

The home was just remodeled with new floor coverings, new bathrooms with vanities, tile showers, fixtures, updated kitchen, and new furnishings and decor.

The home is single level with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. The master bedroom has a king bed and private bath. The second bedroom has a queen bed as well as bunk beds. There is a full bathroom in the hall. The living room and master bedroom both have a HD TV's. There is a blue ray player, as well.

The beds are all made with new crisp linens and bedding. Spa soap, shampoo, and a few other small amenities are included to help you 'get by' if you forget your own supply.

The home has a cozy private deck with BBQ, hot tub and comfortable patio furniture. There are 3 adult bikes and a 1-child bike trailer to explore the miles of paved bike trails throughout Sunriver.

Mount Bachelor Ski Resort area is just 20 minutes away, along with the Cascade Lakes recreational area and nearby High Desert Museum. Kayaking and hiking are plentiful in Sunriver and also along the Cascade Lakes Highway during the summer.

Sleeps Six:

- Bedroom 1 -King Master Bedroom/bath

- Bedroom 2 -Queen Bed + a set of Bunk Beds

- Living Room - Queen Sofa Sleeper

- Shared hall bathroom

Property Manager

Arrived - Your Vacation Rental Destination

Member Since 2004
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
60%
Response time:
within a few days
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018
Why Arrived - Your Vacation Rental Destination chose Sunriver

The location and updates are ideal!

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Pets Welcome
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
      • Common Space
        1 sleep sofa /futon
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king
      • Bedroom 2
        1 twin/ single, 1 baby crib, Pack and Play Portable Crib
      • Master Bedroom has a King bed. 2nd Bedroom has a queen bed plus bunk beds.

      Bathrooms

      • 2 Bathrooms
      • Master Bath
        toilet, shower
      • Hall Bath
        toilet, tub, shower

        Theme

          • Family

            General

              • Clothes Dryer
              • Fireplace
                Wood Burning
              • Hair Dryer
              • Heating
              • Internet
                WiFi - high speed internet, modem loc LR in black side table
              • Linens Provided
              • Living Room
              • Parking
              • Towels Provided
              • Washing Machine

                Kitchen

                  • Coffee Maker
                    drip
                  • Dishes & Utensils
                  • Dishwasher
                  • Kitchen
                    dining table seating 6, bar 3
                  • Microwave
                  • Oven
                  • Refrigerator
                  • Stove
                  • Toaster

                    Dining

                      • Child's Highchair
                      • Dining Area

                        Entertainment

                          • DVD Player
                          • Satellite / Cable
                          • Television
                            1 lr, 1 master bed

                            Outside

                              • Bicycles
                                4 adult bikes, 1-child bike trailer
                              • Deck / Patio
                              • Outdoor Grill

                                Pool / Spa

                                  • Communal Pool
                                    6 Unlimited-Use SHARC passes included with rental
                                  • Hot Tub
                                    NEW Private Hot Tub on the deck

                                    32 Reviews

                                    Excellent4.7/5

                                    Latest reviews

                                    Great location; everything you need!

                                    Kelda R.

                                    We will be back! Perfect location just a short walk to the village and .04 bike ride to the SHARC. Stocked kitchen and hot tub were great. 4 stars only because the bed in the bunk bed room is broken — our 5 year old did fine in it, but I can’t imagine it would be sleep-able for any adult. Thanks for a great spring break spot!

                                    Time in Sunriver

                                    Ginger W.

                                    We loved the location of the home. We were able to walk to the mall and restaurants. The hom was well stocked and comfortable. Thank you!

                                    Enjoyed

                                    Gery S.

                                    Location best feature. Clean, comfy and adequately equipped. Lighting definitely needs to be improved. We enjoyed.

                                    Owner's Response:

                                    We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate knowing where we can improve.

                                    Thank you,

                                    Arrived Vacation Rentals

                                    Great location super dark inside house

                                    Sarah P.

                                    We spent 5 nights during February 2018 and the House was a perfect size for our group. The queen bed in the room with the bunk beds is horrible and needs to be replaced. The kitchen was well stocked and everything worked nicely. The bathrooms were both nice but the master has a fan that there is no switch to operate. The house is very dark at night. Especially the master bedroom. Used the hot tub and the bbq both were great. If the house had better lighting and a new bed in the second bedroom we would give it 5 stars easily. We didn’t have time to try the SHARC passes but it looks amazing and having the option is a huge bonus for a family.

                                    Owner's Response:

                                    Thank you so much for your stay with us and glad to hear that the house was able to fit your group! Thank you for your review as we do take these comments seriously to see where we can improve for future stays. Please let us know if you find yourself in the Sunriver area again.

                                    Cozy and perfect

                                    Valerie E.

                                    We enjoyed staying at this cute cottage in the woods. It was perfect for our family and we can’t wait to book again!

                                    Fantastic location and beautiful home.

                                    Russ B.

                                    The location within walking distance of the restaurants cannot be beat. The home is clean and has everything you need. The furnishings look pretty new and the house looks like it was remodeled recently. We LOVED the hot tub and the wood burning fireplace.

                                    I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the beds were a bit old and uncomfortable. Newer mattresses would have been great.

                                    Location

                                    Sunriver, OR, USA

                                    SHARC, All types of Skiing, Kayaking, Hiking, Biking, Day Spas, Sunriver Nature Center & Observatory, High Desert Museum

                                    Availability

                                    $118avg/night
                                    32 Reviews
                                    Excellent 4.7/5
                                    Premier Partner
                                    Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                    Instant Confirmation
                                    For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                    Property # 679744

                                    x