Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxurious downtown-Wall of Windows-2 bed 2 bath Condo-ideal location -#204

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Luxurious downtown brand new Nashville 2 Bedroom -2 Bath Condo.

Ideal location for your next visit to Music City! Condo features open floor plan with upscale furnishings, granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. Floor to ceiling windows overlooking the Cumberland River.

This exclusive condo features a master bedroom with king bed, guest room with a queen bed, and a queen sofa sleeper in the living room which will accommodate up to six guests. This 1100 square foot spacious retreat is in the perfect location to experience all that Music City has to offer.

Unit Amenities

1100 sq ft Brand 2 Bedroom, 2 Full Baths, Queen Sleeper Sofa- TV’s in both bedrooms.

Private Balcony

Free WiFi and cable with premium channels. Fastest internet in town.

Fully equipped kitchen- Dining seating for 6

Washer and Dryer- iron and ironing board


Coffeemaker, Blender, Toaster

Central Air-conditioning and Ceiling Fans throughout

Parking—1 Free Indoor Garage Parking spot

Building Amenities include:

Roof Top Terrace

World-class Fitness Center

Clubhouse with Billiards next to building

Controlled Access

Garage Parking

Elevator Access

Adjacent to Nashville’s Greenway

Nearby Attractions:

Pinewood Social(Bowing and Billiards)- .1 mile

Hermitage Cafe- .1 mile

Husk Cafe- .2 mile

Etch Restaurant- .7 mile

Southern Restaurant- .7 mile

Country Music Hall of Fame- .8 mile

Bridgestone Arena- .8 mile

Schermerhorn Symphony Center- .8 mile

Tootsies- .9 milie

Ryman Auditorium- 1 mile

Nashville Convention Center- 1 mile

Parking: One parking space available for free.

This is a smoke fee property within easy walking distance to the popular attractions that Music City has to offer. Forte Vacations is headquartered in Nashville, TN so we are available 24/7 by phone or email. Our team strives to make your vacation stay the best possible. Rates and minimum night stays are subject to change. Minimum night stays vary for weeknights, weekends, holidays, and special events.

More Details

Property Manager
Elaine' Stuessi
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 24, 2017

About Elaine' Stuessi

I currently live in the great town of Nashville, TN, and have been a resident for the past 12 years so I can offer you some great suggestions on local flavor. I was born and raised in Mississippi and enjoy traveling extensively.

Elaine' Stuessi purchased this condo in 2015

Why Elaine' Stuessi chose Nashville

This property is one of the few in the city on a bluff overlooking the river and the city and also a short walk to all attractions.

What makes this condo unique

Brand new- unit just opened in April 2015. One of the only buildings to be built on a bluff overlooking the river and city. The rooftop terrace has a magnificent view of the Cumberland River, Nashville Skyline, and LP Field.


Downtown Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Water View ...
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    Guest Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
  • Full Bathrooms in Master Bedroom and Guest Bedroom.
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom - 1 queen
  • Master Bedroom with King Bed and Full Bathroom- shower, Tub, walk in closet. Guest Bedroom has Queen Bed, Full Bathroom, Shower, Tub, Walk in Closet. Separate Sleeper sofa is queen sleeper
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
There is a queen sleeper sofa in the living room.


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(45 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
24% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Luxurious downtown-Wall of Windows-2 bed 2 bath Condo-ideal location -#204
average rating of 4.5111113 based on 45 reviews

Great location

  • 5 of 5

We were very pleasantly surprise on how nice the condo was. It was clean and walking distance to the Main Street in Nashville.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Outstanding condo!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was very clean and a great location. We enjoyed our stay and the owners were very prompt and courteous. We loved the views and will be back!

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Highly recommend this property!! Will definitely book here again in the future. Very nice and clean.

  • 5 of 5

Loved the building! And it was convenient to walk where we wanted to go. Highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The property was very nice but not very renter friendly.

  • 4 of 5

We felt as though there was not enough light in the condo. 3 light bulbs were out. Not enough hooks and towel bars in the bathroom to put your wet towels anywhere. No shelf in the bathroom shower to hold soap, shampoo etc. or even a washcloth, and definitely not enough hangers.The little patio was dirty & buggy so we really couldn't enjoy it, however it was in a great location. We felt we could have used a little more info on where to park, the golf cart rides into town and maybe a few suggestions on where to eat. Despite all that little stuff we had a really good time and the weather was beautiful.

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Good location, modern unit, not as clean as it could be, very loud

  • 3 of 5

This property has the potential of being a 5 star rental. Here are the things that we encountered to detract from the experience:

1. Check in - We were told to call in once we arrived so the outer doors could be opened. Called three times with no response. Someone who was passing by saw us and our bags and opened the door for us so we could go in. Not sure how long we would have waited otherwise.

2. Cleanliness - The unit is incredibly modern and beautiful. But, bathrooms need to be cleaned properly. There was a wad of hair on the wall (yuck!) and there's mold/mildew all along the shower stall. I felt like I needed shower slippers.

3. Noise - There's construction happening right outside one of the bedrooms and it's LOUD. If you don't have intentions of being awake by 6am, you'll have a surprise alarm clock.

4. Not a huge deal for us, but there was supposed to be a pool pass as part of the unit. We never got one. I e-mailed to let them know, but didn't receive any response.

Also, having a car would be incredibly helpful (we did, and I'm glad we didn't have to rely on walking/Uber the whole time). Like I mentioned, the rental has a lot of potential but probably wouldn't choose to stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sacchee- thanks for the input on the unit. Just to review a couple of your concerns- 1. The instructions are printed clearly on your welcome packet of how to get into the door so you obviously didn't refer to them so there's not much we can do about that. There is a button with our name on it and all you had to do was press it and it will ask you what unit you are checking and it will let you in. You could have also called us if you were having difficulty. 2. We have addressed the concerns with our cleaning company. Always feel free to call us if there is something you are not satisfied with and we will re-clean. 3. Noise issue- there is construction everywhere in Nashville and you are in downtown location so there's not much we can help on that part. There is a construction on almost every block of the city- just Nashville growing! 4. Pool Pass- AGAIN- IF you would have read the instructions- the pool is not available for short term guests so there isn't a pool pass available. As for emailing, I went back in the notes and we did email you back with a response. We pride ourselves on getting back within a 2 hour period to requests .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Location w/ a couple downfalls

  • 3 of 5

We have stayed at this particular condo before so that should show that we enjoyed it for the most park. I have made a previous review (very good rating) and will follow that up with this review after our most recent visit.

The construction next door has finally come to an end for the most part. During the last trip, we were awoken to hammers and equipment. It was a pleasant surprise this time around to see everything mostly done.

The pool is NO LONGER ACCESSIBLE to non-permanent guests. In our previous trip, we spent an entire day at the pool and it was arguably one of the best parts of our trip. This time around, the pool was not even an option and that is truly disappointing. Furthermore, what is even more frustrating is that there were very few "permanent" residents even using the pool when I happened to check in from time to time. I understand that there may be a couple instances where visitors did not act properly but I find it hard to understand that a few bad cookies in the batch should exclude everyone from having a good time (OR put a life guard on duty to kick out the misbehaving people).

The instructions to enter are fairly difficult if you are not familiar with the arrangement. It was pouring rain when we first arrived. For those that have stayed here, you know that you cannot get into the parking garage without first going up to the room to get the parking pass. With technology these days, there is no reason why it should be this complicated to simply park in a garage. Furthermore, you only have 1 parking pass per room. This is extremely inconvenient given the fact that 6 people can sleep in a room. It is fair to assume that a good portion of your visitors are not going to necessarily be traveling in the same vehicle.

The "third" bed is not exactly ideal, especially if you plan on staying multiple nights. The pull-out bed is what it is by no means a pillow top mattress and you will most definitely feel it after the first couple nights. While I understand it is not meant to be a tempurpedic, it should at least be comfier for the price you pay for the sleeping arrangement.

Overall, we will consider Elaine's place again when we return to Nashville. But I will most definitely explore other arrangements. We truly enjoyed the condo arrangement but what really sets this place apart from a hotel that is closer to Broadway, has actual pool accessibility, and may be more cost effective when considering the sleeping arrangement?

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
6.5 Miles
Nashville International Airport
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Hermitage Cafe


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $89
Damage Deposit $150

Cancellation and Reservation Policy- 100% refund if cancelled at least 30 days before arrival date.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.