Incline Village is home to this condo. Mt. Rose Ski Tahoe and Northstar California Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Lake Tahoe-Nevada State Park and Sand Harbor. Tahoe Institute for Natural Science and Diamond Peak Ski School are also worth visiting. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or check out other outdoor activities such as sledding and snowmobiling.
Incline Village, NV
What's nearby
Tahoe Institute for Natural Science - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
Incline Village Tennis Center - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
Incline Beach - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
UC Davis Tahoe Environmental Research Center - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
North Tahoe Nevada Welcome Center - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Getting around
Truckee Station - 32 min drive
Truckee, CA (TKF-Truckee Tahoe) - 25 min drive
Restaurants
7-Eleven - 10 min walk
Starbucks - 10 min walk
Sage Leaf Tahoe - 12 min walk
Drink Coffee Do Stuff - 11 min walk
Club Tahoe Resort - 19 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Coeur-Du-Lac Townhome | Shared Hot Tub & Pool have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Coeur-Du-Lac Townhome | Shared Hot Tub & Pool?
As of Oct 29, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Coeur-Du-Lac Townhome | Shared Hot Tub & Pool on Nov 1, 2026 start from $341, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Coeur-Du-Lac Townhome | Shared Hot Tub & Pool pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Coeur-Du-Lac Townhome | Shared Hot Tub & Pool?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Coeur-Du-Lac Townhome | Shared Hot Tub & Pool?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Coeur-Du-Lac Townhome | Shared Hot Tub & Pool located?
Situated in Incline Village, this condo building is 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Incline Beach and 1.5 mi (2.5 km) from Lake Tahoe-Nevada State Park. Tahoe Institute for Natural Science and Incline Village Tennis Center are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
This is a small unit in an area close to grocery stores and restaurants. The bed is also very comfortable. Worth mentioning is that it is in a very quiet location.
The condo was the perfect size for my husband and I. It was perfect location and writhing biking distance to beaches, restaurants, and tons of trails! Will definitely be staying here in the future.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 28, 2022
Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience! We hope to see you again soon! -Lake Tahoe Accommodations
The condo was clean and had everything I needed for my stay. The complex is quiet and the pool amenities were wonderful. Location was the best part. Close to walking trails, beach and restaurants.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 17, 2022
Julie, thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience! We hope to see you again soon! -Lake Tahoe Accommodations
Nice place! Communication with the host was excellent. If you are short, be aware the bed is tall. Comfortable but too tall to sit on to put your socks on. Would not stop me from staying there again. didn't use the pool but I have to rate it to post this.
Had a lovely time in Lake Tahoe, it was nice having such a comfortable base to retur. To after a day of driving and exploring!
We found a few good restaurants in Kings Beach, CA. just 4 miles NW of Incline Village.
Incline Village is a great stay when winter beckons the spring ... cooking at the vacation home was great ... the place is wonderfully situated for lake adventures and even a trip down the hill to Carson City for a delightful soak in the Carson Hot Springs ... we certainly plan to be back !
Overall impression good, we have stayed there before. Check-in easy, staff very friendly and helpful. Property is a little outdated but clean and comfortable. There is no designated bedding for the sofa bed, just a random assortment of blankets and a couple of pillows (only one with a pillow case).
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 19, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience! We hope to see you again soon! -Lake Tahoe Accommodations
The unit was comfortable and clean. The property was nicely landscaped and cared for. There was no coffee, which really surprised us. We had some confusion about the heat.
Perfect space for our family of four. My husband and two daughters (ages 2 & 3) were very comfortable for our two night stay. Clean, neat, organized place with everything we needed. Kid safe too! We spent most of our days outside at Burnt Cedar Beach, but was a relaxing and calm spot to come home to. Management office is very kind and sweet as well, even the landscapers and guys working on the property next door were very polite and respectful. We look forward to booking again this winter and again next summer!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 17, 2022
Deborah, thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience! We hope to see you again soon! -Lake Tahoe Accommodations
Everything was very nice, although, as a larger person, be ready to contort to get in and out of toilet/shower area! LOL! The only downsides were no access to the hot tub which my skiing teenage daughters were really looking forward to, and the gas fireplace would NOT light, but we enjoyed our stay none-the less. Beautiful, clean, quality.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Chad
Aug 10, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness
Disliked: Amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
No frills accomodations. It would've been nice to have hand soap, shampoo, pool towels, etc. We inquired to the property management company but they never responded.
It got the job done, but was only the basics.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Rex M.
Sep 2, 2020
Liked: Location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
misleading advert
Dark 1980's property stained carpets and with matching hostile rental manager who texted us before we arrived "not to trash her beaches"! The property is ideally located near a beach but the pool is closed and the beach is reserved for owners only, the aggressive manager is 1 mile way to pick up and drop off the keys, to avoid extra fees you need to load and start the washing machine, empty the garbage, one good thing is the parking is directly in front of the front door but lots of parties next door all Saturday night till the wee hours from skin heads and skull worshipers. If you want to visit Lake Tahoe and feel unwanted this is the place to stay, not to mention the land owners on the round abouts waving to us good rides when we left and again reminding us to leave their beaches alone.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 16, 2020
Rex, thank you for your feedback. Our apologies for the inconveniences experienced. The local HOA had made the choice to keep their private beach limited to owners and residents due to COVID-19. There were some locals concerned about travelers and had protested the poor use of our beaches. We were not trying to be rude at all, just notifying guests to please be aware of their surroundings to to please respect the local area that they love to visit. We do hope that you enjoyed your overall visit, as we do love to welcome our guests!-Lake Tahoe Accommodations
Very dated, 1980s or 1990s. Needs updating, especially for the price.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review
8/10 Good
Michele F.
Feb 12, 2020
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
review
The place was clean and neat and quiet and affordable. The fabric/cleaning smell was too strong. The TV was complicated because it was on protected channels and since I do not normally watch television it was difficult to navigate the channels.
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 31, 2020
Michele, we would like to thank you for your feedback as it provides us with an opportunity to further improve. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall and we hope to see you again soon! -Lake Tahoe Accommodations