expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Phoenix on the Bay 1228- Large Terrace and Ample Amenities!

Orange Beach, AL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 - 9 nights

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Enjoy the best of both worlds when you stay in this amazing 3 bedroom, 3 bath unit at Phoenix on the Bay! This stunning bayfront unit. This resort is one of the most desirable vacation destinations on the island, situated on Terry Cove in Orange Beach and just minutes from the sugar-white sands and sparkling emerald waters of the Gulf. It's also just a short drive from some of the best restaurants, shops and nightlife on the island. The Wharf is also just a few minutes away and hosts many restaurants from fine dining to casual, boutiques, a marina, laser tag, and a 10,000 seat amphitheater that features some of music’s biggest names year-round. There’s tons of recreation and fun for the whole family to enjoy!

Luxury paired with location makes this an unparalleled resort on the Gulf Coast. Call today and turn your dream vacation into a reality!

*PLEASE NOTE* - There is exterior building repair scheduled at Phoenix On The Bay between September 7 and February 1. There could be noise during this project.

Property Manager

Luxury Coastal Vacations

Member Since 2005
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
english, Basic Spanish
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
        • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Full beds


        • 3 Bathrooms

            Location Type

              • Water View
              • Waterfront


                  • Internet
                  • Air Conditioning
                  • Elevator
                  • Fitness Room / Equipment
                  • Heating
                  • Clothes Dryer
                  • Iron & Board
                  • Linens Provided
                  • Living Room
                  • Towels Provided
                  • Washing Machine


                      • Coffee Maker
                      • Dishes & Utensils
                      • Dishwasher
                      • Microwave
                      • Refrigerator
                      • Toaster


                          • Satellite / Cable
                          • Television


                              • Balcony
                              • Outdoor Grill

                                Pool / Spa

                                  • Communal Pool
                                  • Heated Pool
                                  • Hot Tub
                                  • Indoor Pool

                                    House Rules

                                    Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                    Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                    16 Reviews


                                    Latest reviews

                                    Great Condo

                                    Owenne G.

                                    Nice, spacious condo with all the comforts of home. We love staying in this unit.

                                    Owner's Response:

                                    Thank you for your feedback! We love knowing that you enjoyed your vacation and we could be your home away from home. We do hope to see you again soon!

                                    Amazing place!!

                                    Brandy M.Conway

                                    This condo was awesome. I am not even sure what else to say about how great it was. Our only complaint is there is only 1 bath towel per person but that wasn't even a big deal. Will definitely rebook for future vacations.

                                    Owner's Response:

                                    Thank you for choosing to be our guest and providing us with your wonderful feedback! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much! We can't wait for you to join us again in the future!

                                    Sunny Regards,

                                    The Luxury Coastal Vacations Team

                                    Nice place but needs updating

                                    Ashley H.

                                    They stay was good. The kitchen is fully stocked. The place is nice but we did have a few problems. Im the first bedroom on the left the toilet handle broke off the first time we flushed it. The dryer does not dry, the kitchen cabinet door fell off when opened, the kitchen sink leaked all over every time it was turned on (handy man came to fix it but it only worked for a day before it started leaking again) and the tub in the master bath was full of mold when we turned it on (very disappointing). We paid $34 for parking and was only able to park in the parking deck 2 day due to cleaning (we got locked in 1 day due to being missinformed and missed our dolphin tour time). All in all it was a nice place and slept 4 adults and 4 children very well. Eat at Docs if you want great seafood. The naval air base is amazing and it's free.

                                    A LITTLE DISSAPPOINTED!


                                    This condo is not so bad but is in need of a bit of maintenance primarily due to years of wear and tear. There are numerous slats missing from the blinds, a couple of drawers that do not work properly, some furniture cushions broke down, toilet flush in one of spare bedrooms does not work properly (had to fix it numerous times) and although the unit had been cleaned, there were areas (under stove for example) that we cleaned. Commode seat in the master bath could use replacement. Beds were very comfortable. In spite of the above we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend but routine maintenance is definitely needed.

                                    Sincerely, Chuck and Pauline

                                    Great complex -

                                    Jill S.

                                    The complex is awesome! Pools were great for little ones. The condo was really nice and big, but was not clean and the cleaning people had to come back two more times. Also dryer does not work good. Other than that, good place.


                                    Dean S.

                                    Very nice condo. Expensive parking!!!!!!!

                                    Owner's Response:

                                    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us regarding your stay with us at Phoenix on the Bay Dean! We're very glad to hear you guys enjoyed the condo, and we appreciate you letting us know your thoughts about the parking! We will certainly pass your feedback along to the resort managers for consideration. We'd love to have you as our guest again in the future, so please keep us in mind for your next visit to beautiful Orange Beach, Alabama! ~Sunny Regards, the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team :-)


                                    Orange Beach, AL, USA


                                    Additional information about rental rates

                                    Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                    16 Reviews
                                    Excellent 4.3/5
                                    Premier Partner
                                    Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                    Instant Confirmation
                                    For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                    Property # 756252