Kissimmee is home to this vacation home. Old Town and Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Aquatica. Consider Simon Parrilla for a night out or Orange County Convention Center if you're traveling with kids.
Orange County Convention Center - 19 min drive - 31.2 km
Universal Orlando Resort - 20 min drive - 33.4 km
Disney Springs™ - 21 min drive - 33.4 km
Universal Studios Florida - 21 min drive - 33.4 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 11 min drive
Tupperware Station - 14 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 14 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Texas Roadhouse - 4 min drive
Dunkin' - 5 min drive
Starbucks - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Remington Family Fun Comfort & Sunshine – 4BR Villa w/ Pool have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Remington Family Fun Comfort & Sunshine – 4BR Villa w/ Pool?
As of Oct 28, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Remington Family Fun Comfort & Sunshine – 4BR Villa w/ Pool on Nov 16, 2026 start from $210, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Remington Family Fun Comfort & Sunshine – 4BR Villa w/ Pool pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Remington Family Fun Comfort & Sunshine – 4BR Villa w/ Pool?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Remington Family Fun Comfort & Sunshine – 4BR Villa w/ Pool?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Remington Family Fun Comfort & Sunshine – 4BR Villa w/ Pool located?
This family-friendly Kissimmee vacation home is within 2 mi (3 km) of Remington Golf Club and Osceola Center for the Arts. The Ice Factory of Central Florida and Crystalbrook Golf Course are also within 3 mi (5 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Clean house in good location in southern Orlando. Short distance to Publix, Starbucks, and restaurants. Paid extra to heat the pool, and it was amazing with the cold weather. Much better than staying at a hotel. Neighborhood seemed safe and was gated.
Hello!
Our jiu-jitsu team stayed at Sasha’s property for a tournament at the Osceola Heritage Center about 2 miles up the road. Booking, check-in, and check-out were super smooth and Sasha was lighting-fast at responding to any inquiries.
The home was clean and well kept. We opted to heat the pool, which was great for the chilly March-mornings.
The home is in a gated community, which made us feel safe. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and if we end up back in the area - will stay again!
Property was nice, however the nest thermostat is locked at a low of 70. And when you leave the property during the day, the thermostat resets to 85. It takes 2 hours for thr place to cool down once you arrive back.
Great response from Sasha. No issues ckg in. It is a nice house & a great location & perfect layout for our 2 couples…plenty of comfortable seating! We did not cook, just morning coffee…plenty of mugs & easy to use coffee maker. Only issue we had was king & queen beds & all their bedding needs upgrading. Queen mattress squeaks terrible!! We had an issue with lock box very difficult to operate & when we left we could not get it open.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Daisy B.
Jul 23, 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The place was beautiful and big. I must say the cleaning the maintenance was not good. The house was kind of dirty. The bed was squeaky making noise. I felt like I was sinking in the middle . kitchen. Tupperware The knife is dirty. You had some cheese on it. Also to operating the door to get in. It was great at first .my second night coming in to to get in I couldn’t get in. I got locked to to try. I had to buy batteries and it still didn’t work overall. It was OK stain. The layout was beautiful. The house is big but we need a better Cleaning
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 23, 2025
Thank you for your feedback. I’m glad we were able to assist you during your stay with the door access when the smart lock batteries unexpectedly drained — which we resolved promptly by providing the backup key code.
I’m sorry to hear you felt the home wasn’t cleaned to your expectations, though I wish this had been mentioned during your stay so we could have addressed it right away. We rely on real-time communication to fix any issues, and our cleaning team would have been happy to return if notified.
We appreciate your stay and your comments, and we’ll continue working to improve the experience for all future guests
The house was great and location was perfect for us. House was clean and had everything we needed.
The 2 rooms with single beds have platform beds which are low to the ground and were difficult to get in and out of as we were a group of older adults (40s - 50s). Beds seem more suited for kids or younger adults.
Also, the thermostat was set at 78 and we couldn't lower it so the house was a bit warm for us, especially at night. We would turn it down a little bit (75) but it would go back to 78. Note: We didn't message anyone to see if there was a way to unlock it and lower it as we weren't at the house much except at night.
I appreciate that the host let us arrive a bit early. Overall, the house was great and worked for us and would recommend the property.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Don G.
Feb 14, 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Review of home.
The duvet cover was not clean. The shower head in one bathroom was broken. No barbeque.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 3, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review, we always appreciate your feedback.
Just to confirm, the shower head is not broken, it’s a new shower and head.
And we always make sure the cleaning standards are good, you didn’t raise any issues during your stay.
There is a bbq available to hire on request as per instructions sent to you.