Hele boligen

Close to Clubhouse! Beautifully furnished, Gameroom, Jacuzzi, BBQ Grill + Resort, Free Wifi, Modern Decor!

Billedgalleri for Close to Clubhouse! Beautifully furnished, Gameroom, Jacuzzi, BBQ Grill + Resort, Free Wifi, Modern Decor!

Pool
Opholdsområde
Pool
Spiseområde
Værelse

Anmeldelser

7,4 ud af 10.
Godt
6 soveværelser5 badeværelserPlads til 14 personer316 m2

Populære faciliteter

  • Parkering tilgængelig
  • Kæledyr tilladt
  • Tørretumbler
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Boblebad
  • Grillfaciliteter

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Davenport, FL
  • Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club
    ‪7 min. kørsel‬
  • Mystic Dunes Golfklub
    ‪10 min. kørsel‬
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway)
    ‪26 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

6 soveværelser (14 sovepladser)

5 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Badeværelse 4

Badeværelse 5

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Separat spiseområde
Spiseområde

Om overnatningsstedet

Close to Clubhouse! Beautifully furnished, Gameroom, Jacuzzi, BBQ Grill + Resort, Free Wifi, Modern Decor!


BEAUTIFUL HOME LOCATED IN THE WONDERFUL RESORT "SOLTERRA RESORT VILLAS" ONLY 10 MILES FROM DISNEY

2 MASTER SUITES, BBQ GRILL, GAMEROOM, JACUZZI!!
**Dogs are allowed for an additional NON-REFUNDABLE pet fee of $150+ tax per dog per reservation (maximum of two dogs). Pet Fee is not included in the price of the rental and must be added directly with the host after booking.All guests will be required to register their pets by signing and agreeing to the Pet Policies. *No Cats or other animals are permitted on the property at any time.
Property Type: 6 Bedrooms, 5 Baths Private Pool home

Location: Solterra Resort

This home has been professionally decorated and offers an extended pool deck with a jacuzzi and 2 Master Suites. In this resort you will have all the advantages of a vacation home plus access to Solterra's resort amenities.

Resort Amenities and Services include:

- Resort Style pool with water slide.
- Luxury Clubhouse and Cabana
- Play Ground
- Volleyball Court
- Tennis Court
Solterra Resort does charge a one time Amenity Access Fee of $35 to $45. This one time fee is charged per house per reservation and allows you access to all the Resort Amenities for the duration of your stay.

Home Features:

6 Bedrooms
5 Bathrooms
Private screened pool, with extended pool deck, jacuzzi and covered lanai
2 Master Suites with King size beds and flat screen TVs
A large fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances, including range, microwave, dishwasher and granite counters / breakfast bar.
Washer and Dryer
Hairdryer
Iron and Ironing Board
Free Internet Access Wifi
Linens and Towels provided
Bedding: 2 Kings, 2 Queen,2 Twins,1 Bunk Bed, 1 Sleeper Sofa



IMPORTANT NOTES: Please note that this home is considered to be self catering. We provide a starter kit which includes 1 roll of toilet paper per bathroom, 1 roll of paper towels, 1 trash bag, and 1 hand soap per bathroom. We do not provide detergent for the dishwasher, dish soap, or laundry detergent. Pool Heat is available for an additional Fee - $35/day and 3 days minimum.
Lock

Beskyt din betaling — book altid på Vrbo

Hvis nogen beder dig om at booke eller betale direkte hos dem, inden du booker gennem Vrbo, bedes du anmelde det.

Tilføj datoer for priser

Faciliteter

Pool
Boblebad
Køkken
Vaskemaskine
Tørretumbler
Kæledyrsvenligt

Lignende overnatningssteder

Husregler

Indtjekning efter kl. 16.00
Minimumsalder for lejere: 21
Udtjekning inden kl. 10.00
default

Børn

Børn i alderen 0-17 år er tilladt
default

Begivenheder

Arrangementer er ikke tilladt
default

Kæledyr

Kæledyr er tilladt
default

Rygning

Rygning er ikke tilladt

Vigtige oplysninger

Godt at vide

Dette overnatningssted udlejes af en professionel vært, der udlejer som en virksomhed eller et erhverv.
Gebyrer for ekstra opredninger kan forekomme og varierer afhængigt af overnatningsstedets politik
Gyldigt billed-ID og kreditkort, debetkort eller kontant depositum kan være påkrævet ved indtjekning til dækning af påløbende udgifter
Særlige ønsker afhænger af tilgængelighed ved indtjekning og kan medføre ekstra gebyrer. Særlige ønsker kan ikke garanteres
Fester og events for grupper er strengt forbudt på stedet
Værten har ikke angivet, om der er en kuliltealarm på overnatningsstedet. Medbring evt. egen alarm.
Værten har angivet, at der er en røgalarm på overnatningsstedet
Overnatningsstedets sikkerhedsforanstaltninger inkluderer brandslukker og lås med dødbolt
Hvis du afbestiller din reservation, er dette underlagt værtens afbestillingspolitik. I overensstemmelse med EU's regler om forbrugerrettigheder er reservation af overnatning ikke omfattet af fortrydelsesretten.

Vi bør nævne

Det anbefales at have en bil for at komme til og fra dette overnatningssted

Om området

Davenport

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Davenport. Reunion Resort Golf Course og Mystic Dunes Golfklub er begge oplevelser, som er et besøg værd. Er du derimod i shoppehumør, er både Old Town og Disney Springs™ oplagte steder at besøge. Rejser du med børn? Gå ikke glip af Walt Disney World® Resort, eller oplev ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex og stedets arrangementer og sportsbegivenheder. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski, vandski og motorbådssejlads i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår ridning.
Kort
Davenport, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Reunion Resort Golf Course - 6 min. kørsel - 5.1 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 7 min. kørsel - 5.4 km
  • Mystic Dunes Golfklub - 10 min. kørsel - 12.8 km
  • ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex - 15 min. kørsel - 17.5 km
  • Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 18 min. kørsel - 19.9 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Kissimmee Station - 25 min. kørsel
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 36 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Wawa - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min. kørsel
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min. kørsel
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬8 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Close to Clubhouse! Beautifully furnished, Gameroom, Jacuzzi, BBQ Grill + Resort, Free Wifi, Modern Decor! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er Close to Clubhouse! Beautifully furnished, Gameroom, Jacuzzi, BBQ Grill + Resort, Free Wifi, Modern Decor! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Close to Clubhouse! Beautifully furnished, Gameroom, Jacuzzi, BBQ Grill + Resort, Free Wifi, Modern Decor!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Close to Clubhouse! Beautifully furnished, Gameroom, Jacuzzi, BBQ Grill + Resort, Free Wifi, Modern Decor!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Close to Clubhouse! Beautifully furnished, Gameroom, Jacuzzi, BBQ Grill + Resort, Free Wifi, Modern Decor!?

Dette feriested med familievenlig profil ligger i Davenport, kun 4,5 km fra Reunion Resort Golf Course og ca. 10 km fra Posner Village og ChampionsGate Golf Club. Derudover ligger Providence golfklub og USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

7,4

Godt

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 6 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 3 af i alt 12 anmeldelser

8,0/10

Rengøring

8,8/10

Indtjekning

7,2/10

Kommunikation

8,2/10

Området

8,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

10/10 Fremragende

Nikisha E.

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
My family and I instantly fell in love with this property the moment we arrived! It was spacious, spotless, and incredibly comfortable—perfect for our 10-day stay. The home had all the amenities we needed, and everything was well-maintained and thoughtfully arranged. The location was ideal, just a short drive to all the Disney attractions. We truly have zero complaints. A special thank you to Karen, the property manager, who was incredibly helpful and responsive throughout our stay. Highly recommend!
Overnattede 9 nætter i juli 2025

10/10 Fremragende

Nicole S.

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great property!!

The house was absolutely beautiful and well maintained. We had one small issue with the pool and the management company responded very quickly and efficiently. We are already hoping to book again for next year. Highly recommend staying at this property.
Overnattede 14 nætter i april 2025

2/10 Bundkarakter

brenda D.

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
I was not happy because I added the heat for the pool and the water was still cold. They came out to check the pool and the water was not hot. But the people in charge said that the water was fine when it wasn’t and the reason why I needed to have it hot was for my special needs grandchild that she can not get in cold water because she can have a seizures. If she’s in cold water, they did not come through with it And then they said that they came twice, but they didn’t. They only came once they had to come to unclog the bathtub in the first floor because it was clogged with Hair the place was dirty then never fix the heater. They said the water was fine the way it was even though I pay for it they did not return my money.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2025

10/10 Fremragende

Cassandra F.

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Stay

Me and my family had a great stay.
Overnattede 5 nætter i november 2023

10/10 Fremragende

Max N.

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Awesome family vacation!!!!

The place was absolutely beautiful and we would highly consider coming back!!! We stayed in the pool and hot tub constantly & the community pool was amazing & the lazy river was pretty fun too.
Overnattede 8 nætter i juli 2023

10/10 Fremragende

Xandria H.

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect lil Paradise

The liating dis not do any justice. We have atayed at this resort in the past. This was by far the best stay we have had. The kitchen was fully stocked. The appliancds were all functional. The host stocked the house with kitchen supplies. We loved it
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2023

8/10 Godt

Melissa M.

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Review suggestions

Overall great home. Just a few things were need to be fixed. Coffee pot was not universal to the maker so it did not work and we had to buy one. Dishwasher did not clean the dishes effectively. Handle on glass slider need to be repaired. Also need more bath towels and wash cloths for the number of people that the house can hold. Small changes that can make a big difference. Over all would stay again
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2024

2/10 Bundkarakter

Kecia M.

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

A disaster

Horrible
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2023

2/10 Bundkarakter

Lee B.

Synes godt om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

No Hot Water for entire stay

We stayed at the "Florida Scandi" managed property 12/1 - 12/4. We came to Orlando to attend our Mother's funeral, and we rented this home for ourselves and other family members. Having no hot water meant that throughout our entire stay, no one could take showers was extremely inconvenient since this was a formal event. They offered to allow us to walk around the block to another house our last day there to utilize its hot water, but by that time the Funeral was over. When we arrived we noticed 4 things right away 1) two large sticky spots on the floor, 2) There were no directions about how to operate the Hot Tub (very confusing), 3) We had No Hot Water, and 4) the master bathroom toilet kept running on and off, with no way to shut off the water (it kept us up at night, very irritating). It wasn't until Sunday that we were informed how the Hot Tub temperature was controlled through the office, which was set way too hot for our children and us. So we couldn't use it until Sunday. The only reason we realized this was because throughout our whole stay we had to converse with the office daily about why we still had no hot water which was 1) promised on Friday we would have hot water Saturday, 2) on Saturday we were "assured" that we would have hot water on Sunday, and 3) On Sunday, no one called from the office, nor did anyone show up to fix our hot water. I have asked for a refund last week, and they have yet to contact me after emails and phone calls. Beware.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2023

6/10 Okay

Althea E.

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Området

Our Family Vacay

The vacation house was awesome. The furniture was up to date, the house was very clean, and the pool was clean. The neighborhood was ok, traffic was backed up at times preventing the the flow into the resort. The parking was awful my daughter's car was towed on the second night and we have to pay a $180 towing fee. The club how was ok but we had to pay $37 to used the amenities and the club house.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2024

8/10 Godt

SHONDALYN S.

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Parking Issue

The house itself was very nice and clean. My family enjoyed being together and having plenty of space. However, the trash bin was overflowing when we arrived at our vacay home. The parking situation is ridiculous. There’s not enough parking for all of the guests. One of our vehicles was towed the first night due to lack of spaces. $225! But we were determined to not let it ruin our vacation.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2023

10/10 Fremragende

Lori B.

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Cacation

Great house for a Disney vacation destination. Far from the beaches but only about 30 minutes from Orlando attractions. Pool was perfect for our kids.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2022

Om værten

Vært: Florida Scandi

Værtens profilbillede

Sprog:

engelsk, spansk, portugisisk, dansk, norsk

Premium-vært

Værten sørger gang på gang for, at gæster får en god oplevelse.