5BR Beach Getaway! 5 Bikes! 2 Pools! Beach Access! ~ La Sea-Esta at Prominence

Billedgalleri for 5BR Beach Getaway! 5 Bikes! 2 Pools! Beach Access! ~ La Sea-Esta at Prominence

Pool
En spisestue med et stort bord, hvide vægge og en lysekrone.
En rummelig stue med sofa, lænestole og sofabord. Der er et køkkenområde med hvide skabe og et spisebord. Loftsventilator og hængende lamper er synlige.
En overdækket veranda med trægulv, fletningsmøbler og udsigt til en boligvej.
Pool

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Bålplads til rådighed
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med sin egen udendørs bålplads.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Seacrest Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Swimmingpool
  • Legetøj
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Ladestander til elbil

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Inlet Beach, FL
  • Place, Deer Lake State Park
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Seacrest Beach
    ‪9 min. gang‬
  • Place, Seagrove Beach East
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International)
    ‪39 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (13 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 5

2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 6

4 enkeltsenge

4 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 4

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Santa Rosa Beach

Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i Santa Rosa Beach. Frank Brown Park er en af de populære seværdigheder i området. Stedets natur kan opleves med et besøg til Alys Beach og Rosemary Beach. Attycat's Arcade og Sundog Books er også et besøg værd.
Kort
Inlet Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Deer Lake State Park - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Camp Creek Lake - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
  • Seacrest Beach - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • Seagrove Beach East - 6 min. kørsel - 4.6 km
  • South Walton Beaches - 11 min. kørsel - 2.5 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International) - 34 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪The Big Chill 30A - ‬2 min. gang
  • ‪Old Florida Fish House - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Perfect Pig - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Fonville Press - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Local Smoke - ‬2 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har 5BR Beach Getaway! 5 Bikes! 2 Pools! Beach Access! ~ La Sea-Esta at Prominence en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er 5BR Beach Getaway! 5 Bikes! 2 Pools! Beach Access! ~ La Sea-Esta at Prominence et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kun servicedyr er tilladt på overnatningsstedet.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos 5BR Beach Getaway! 5 Bikes! 2 Pools! Beach Access! ~ La Sea-Esta at Prominence?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 5BR Beach Getaway! 5 Bikes! 2 Pools! Beach Access! ~ La Sea-Esta at Prominence?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 5BR Beach Getaway! 5 Bikes! 2 Pools! Beach Access! ~ La Sea-Esta at Prominence?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 5BR Beach Getaway! 5 Bikes! 2 Pools! Beach Access! ~ La Sea-Esta at Prominence?

Feriested ligger tæt på stranden, kun 10 minutters gang fra Deer Lake State Park og Camp Creek Lake. Derudover ligger Seacrest Beach og South Walton Beaches ca. 3 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 24 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 10 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 40 anmeldelser

9,2/10

Rengøring

9,6/10

Indtjekning

8,6/10

Kommunikation

9,2/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
We had the best weekend, I loved the location and the house was perfect
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
I was given a lot of information which was very helpful. It was a nice home.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
House was very clean and rooms were large sized. The fifth bedroom (one bunk) is more like a closet with no door and not really a bedroom, but it still worked for our family.
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
It is advertised as 5 bedrooms but one small room with 2 bunk beds does not have a doorWe had a lot of issues with the washing machine and they didn’t send anyone to fix it which was a problem with the towelsStove had one knob that was broken and taped so we had a gaz leak that we needed to call the fire department for so that ruined out first nightI was definitely expecting more for the price payed
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Beautiful

It was everything the pictures showed and more!
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. sep. 2023
Thank you the kinds words! We loved accommodating you in our La SEA-esta home in Prominence South 30A! We look forward to your next 30A getaway!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Relaxing getaway at an ideal location!

We loved our stay! Walking distance to The Big Chill and 2nd pool was so perfect. We spent our mornings at the beach, a short drive to Deer Lake State Park and afternoons at the pool then to big chill for movie night or live band. Our kids really enjoyed themselves! 10/10 recommend this house to any family!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. aug. 2024
Hi Amy & Jamie! Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We’re delighted to hear that you loved your stay at La SEA-esta. It’s wonderful to know that the convenient location near The Big Chill and the second pool was perfect for your family’s plans. We’re also thrilled to hear that your mornings at the beach, visits to Deer Lake State Park, and afternoons at the pool and The Big Chill made for such an enjoyable vacation. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we’re so glad your kids had a great time too! We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit in the future with BeachWalk Vacations!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
The house was a nice house overall but the ice maker didn’t work, the washer is messed up. Had to restart a couple times to get the water out the clothes.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Family Trip

Our family of ten had a great time at your lovely beach home. The pool and Tye Big Chill were fun to have on site. My only disappointment was not having in site beach access.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. aug. 2024
Hi Doris! Thank you so much for your kind review and for choosing La SEA-esta at Prominence South 30A for your family getaway. We’re thrilled to hear that you and your family of ten had a great time and enjoyed the pool and The Big Chill—it's wonderful to know that these amenities added to your stay! We appreciate your feedback regarding the beach access and understand that it was a disappointment. While this community doesn’t have a specific beach access, here are the closest options: - Gulf Lakes Beach Access: Located about 1 mile to the east of Prominence, this Walton County access is a smaller entry point and can be easily missed. - Deer Lake State Park: Situated 0.5 miles west of Prominence, this is another convenient option for beach access. - Santa Clara Beach Access: This ADA-approved Walton County beach access is located near Bramble Grove Road, approximately 3.5 miles west of Prominence. Should you decide to return to this community and home, we hope these options help make your next stay even better! We truly value your input and are grateful for the opportunity to host you. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another stay in the future with BeachWalk Vacations!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location and phenomenal food

You can’t beat this location. 4 miles from Seaside. Bike/walk trail along with golf cart acces. We found Seaside to be very congested and were grateful we stayed east of the traffic. Location is excellent! Great shopping and the big chill never disappointed with a variety of food cuisines.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. feb. 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We do hope to host you again in the future! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations! Have a great day!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Great House

Great house with plenty of room. Kitchen had excellent cooking equipment, pots, pans, utensils. Good neighborhood very quiet, the big chill in the neighborhood. Great place to grab a drink some good food watch the game. The biggest negative is the beach access, there is none. You have to drive 1 mile east or 1 mile west in order to go to the beach!
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. apr. 2025
Hi Scott! Thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed the spaciousness of La Sea-Esta, the well-equipped kitchen, and the peaceful neighborhood. It's also great to know you had a chance to check out The Big Chill for some good food and drinks! We totally understand your concern about the beach access. While it’s not something we can change, we do appreciate you bringing it up. We’re always here to help with any questions or guidance on the best places to access the beach nearby! Thanks again for your feedback. We’d love to welcome you back for another stay with BeachWalk Vacations! Sunny Regards, The BeachWalk Vacations Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
It was obvious no one had stepped foot on the property in quite some time. My guess is they cleaned after the last guests and then months went by. There was a note on the counter about pest control from January and we arrived on March 14th. The front porch was what drew us to the home however it was unusable. A simple “hose off” would have gone a LONG way. It was filthy with debris, pollen, leaves, spider webs etc. There were cobwebs through out the home, shower curtains/rods on the floor, bed frame was broken and the washer didn’t work. This home has great potential but needs A LOT of love.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Loved the House - Prop Manager is not Great

My family had a great stay at this wonderful house. It had plenty of room & the location was great! Unfortunately, the property manager was not at all helpful. We had issues with appliances not working. They were somewhat responsive, but not at all helpful. We went 4 nights with no oven (and we planned to eat in every night since there were 12 of us!). Again, overall the house is amazing - just not a fan of the not very responsive and not helpful property manager.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. aug. 2025
This home is perfect for anyone looking for a fun and easy beach vacation! Access to multiple nearby pools, and the Big Chill! This home has a BRAND NEW oven, our team provided you with very fast responses, and excellent service. While we are sorry that a new oven had to be ordered, this is hardly a reflection of the service provided, and the elegance of this beautiful home. We hope to host you again in the future
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Lack of communication

Upon arrival noticed two grills on property asked if they could be sued and was told to use grills at the pool. No grills at the pool. Asked again and never got a response.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. aug. 2025
There are community grills available, and I see that you were directed to the location of those. The use of grills in these properties poses a serious fire hazard with the set up of these homes, and are not allowed for guest use as a result.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect Quiet Family Summer Getaway

Very beautiful home and very spacious with easy walkable access to pool and promenade. My family enjoyed the front porch immensely. The neighborhood was quiet. Beach access does requires rental of golfcart or driving of vehicle back and forth if carrying coolers, tents, etc.. At least it was necessary for us with kids and one teenager with broken foot. Finding parking for vehicle or golfcart can get difficult and the road is very busy. The bikes that were included with house were so much fun and a beautiful ride to the beach on them. We took a daytrip to the springs which was about an hour away and worth the drive. (There are no rentals or food nearby springs so you must pack kayak or SUP boards and snacks.) Just a little too far to take golf cart to Rosemary or Seaside but very short drives in car.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. apr. 2025
Hi Tiffani! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed and positive review! We’re thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed the beautiful home, spacious layout, and the easy walkable access to the pool and promenade. It sounds like the front porch was a perfect spot to unwind, and we're glad the quiet neighborhood added to the overall relaxing experience. We appreciate you mentioning the bikes – we’re so happy they were a fun way to enjoy the beach! We also love that you had the chance to explore the springs, even with the drive. We agree it’s a beautiful day trip! Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding beach access and parking; we’ll be sure to keep it in mind for future guests. We always aim to provide the best experience for families, and your insights help us to continually improve. We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit in the future with BeachWalk Vacations! Sunny Regards, The BeachWalk Vacations Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Framily Vacation

We arrived a little early and the property manager was gracious enough to let us in early. However, upon entry we realized we couldn’t get into the garage that had the bikes, beach toys and chairs. After multiple attempts I was finally able to reach someone on day 2 to gain access into the garage. The response time was too slow and felt poorly attended to for true support. Ironically, we continued to receive notifications about all the rules but no response about the actual questions of the residents. Otherwise, we all had a great time and enjoyed our stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jun. 2024
Hi Leah ! Thank you for your feedback. From our communication, I understand that you reported this issue after hours through text on the first night, and our Guest Service team reached out the very next morning and successfully resolved the matter. Please be advised that our after-hours line is available 24/7 for emergencies and can be accessed by phone at the provided number. We are glad that we were able to accommodate an early check-in for your party. We do hope to have you back and improve your service experience! Sunny Regards, BeachWalk Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed

Resort not resort

Unfortunately the property management of this property did not do a thorough job keeping all equipment in working condition. We reserved this property for use of the kitchen to celebrate Thanksgiving, however the ice maker didn’t work, the convection oven didn’t work, & the dishwasher had a gross film at the bottom. The soap dispensers were empty & the restrooms only had 1 roll of toilet paper when we reserved the 5 bedroom / 4 bath property for 10 people for 5 days! The location was great & the property itself was just as we had expected with the unfortunate items which did not work.
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. sep. 2023
Thank you for staying at 'La SEA-esta'! We value your feedback and apologize for any inconveniences that occurred during your stay. Our guest's privacy, safety, and comfort are our top priorities. Our team is always available 24/7 on our guest emergency line for any questions that may arise during your stay with Beachwalk Vacations. We are always happy to assist in any way we can. All concerns have been resolved and will not affect any future guests. We hope you come back and see us!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning

Parking/Location

The house provided enough beds and bathrooms for 11 people. It was clean when we arrived. The problem we had was parking. We needed parking for 3 cars. There were suppose to be two parking places in front of the house and two at the garage. The garage was locked and the codes did not work. We were going to park one car in the garage and use the concrete area behind the garage doors for our other 2 cars. The description implied that 4 cars could park at the house; however, that was not the case. The parking places in front of the house were not labelled for our unit, so anyone who was visiting in the area could park there. We had to park our car far away from the house which was not convenient. The location is great if you are a pool person, but if you like the beach there is some travel involved with lots of traffic on the roads to the nearest beach. It was nice to spend time with our family.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. aug. 2024
Hi Becky, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for staying at La SEA-esta. We’re glad to hear that the house provided enough space for your group and that it was clean upon your arrival. It’s also great to know you enjoyed spending time with your family. We appreciate your comments regarding the parking situation. We understand how important parking convenience is and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please be assured that this situation has been resolved. The garage access issues and parking arrangements have been addressed to prevent similar problems in the future. We value your feedback and would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit with BeachWalk Vacations!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful house
Overnattede 6 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
The home worked well for our stay, especially for our handicapped family member, and we appreciated that the towels and sheets were clean and in good condition. The pool was nice and within walking distance of the home.One thing to note is that there is no direct beach access from the property without biking or driving.While the home met our needs, some areas could benefit from maintenance and updating. The hallways and other high-traffic areas show signs of wear and could use fresh paint. The small bedroom would benefit from a door to provide additional privacy. We also noticed that plates were scratched and coffee mugs were chipped these should be replaced.The washer did not appear to be functioning properly, as clothes remained very wet after the spin cycle. We notified the owner of the issue. We also experienced occasional interruptions with the TV and internet service, which caused streaming content to freeze at times.The garage could be better organized, as beach chairs, rafts, and other equipment were stored in piles. Since beach towels cannot be hung in visible outdoor areas, it would be helpful to have a designated space in the garage for drying them.The sofa and chairs could benefit from a deep cleaning, and a screened porch would be a nice feature for guests who want to enjoy the outdoors while avoiding insects.Overall, the house met our needs, and addressing these maintenance items would further enhance the guest experience.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great House & Great Location!

This house was really nice and very spacious. We really liked the location between Seaside & Rosemary Beach. The golf cart was a big hit as was the Hub and the 2 swimming pools:)
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Our Anniversary Trip

House was amazing, well equipped and comfortable.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very nice!!!

The house at 85 Clipper Street was amazing!!! We had a wonderful week!!!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful! Great for the family.

Very clean, check in was a breeze. Nice area. Closest public beach in Inlet Beach.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful Home

Very spacious home with great beds, sitting area and kitchen. There were a few maintenance issues of which I notified the property management group. Hopefully those things will be handled quickly.
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Needs a little TLC

We definitely enjoyed our trip and the house was very nice but it needs a little TLC. We found things broke, not working ect.. It wasn’t anything major but when you pay that amount of money you expect to not have to run around the first day looking for the fuse box. I know it’s nothing major but just some minor details of the home are getting overlooked in between rentals. Overall the house is well located to the beach and THE HUB area. Had a great time.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2020
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback