Located in Kissimmee, this holiday home is near theme parks. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Old Town. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Epcot®. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing, or try out other outdoor activities such as ice skating.
Flamingo Crossings Town Center - 8 min drive - 9.5 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 27 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 36 min drive
Restaurants
Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - 9 min drive
7-Eleven - 10 min drive
McDonald's - 10 min drive
Taco Bell - 9 min drive
Culver's - 10 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Free Pool Heat! Luxury Oasis | Pool, Spa & Sunset Views by Disney have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Free Pool Heat! Luxury Oasis | Pool, Spa & Sunset Views by Disney?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Free Pool Heat! Luxury Oasis | Pool, Spa & Sunset Views by Disney on 30 Oct 2026 start from £1,018, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Free Pool Heat! Luxury Oasis | Pool, Spa & Sunset Views by Disney pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Free Pool Heat! Luxury Oasis | Pool, Spa & Sunset Views by Disney?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Free Pool Heat! Luxury Oasis | Pool, Spa & Sunset Views by Disney?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Free Pool Heat! Luxury Oasis | Pool, Spa & Sunset Views by Disney?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Free Pool Heat! Luxury Oasis | Pool, Spa & Sunset Views by Disney located?
This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Bonanza Golf & Gifts and Island H2O Live!. Walt Disney World® Resort and Surfari Water Park are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This property is exactly as seen in the photos. We were over the moon with it . Plenty of room , lots of clean towels and pool towels. Pool was lovely when the sun came round by 10.30 am. The kids rooms were lovely . Felt granddaughter was safe and she enjoyed the toys ! She even enjoyed her cot being in another room. Big washer& dryer so we came back to the UK with the washing done .Will definitely be back in the future
Beautiful rental home. We loved our stay. Very well maintained with everything we needed. Rental company was very easy to work with and had simple check-in and check-out instructions. We loved not having 20 things we needed to do on check out morning. We would not hesitate to rent this house again in the future. For improvements - the only minor complaint would be that the outside cushions on that patio furniture were starting to get pretty dirty from being outside. They could stand to be cleaned or replaced. And one chair had a rip in it. But these are very minor compared to other rental homes we have stayed at. The pool area overall was really nice and felt private. The outdoor TV was a nice touch.
No I did not enjoy the pool it was cold and the jacuzzi was lukewarm did not enjoy it at all
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Jan 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the pool and spa during your stay.
We would like to clarify that our team checked the pool heat multiple times throughout your stay and confirmed it was operating correctly. However, during periods of colder weather, outdoor pool temperatures can be impacted despite the heater functioning as designed. The spa also operates within safe temperature limits, which may feel less hot in cooler conditions.
While we understand this may have been disappointing, the equipment was working properly and within normal operating parameters. We appreciate you staying with us and thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
It was a beautiful house. There were six of us. The kitchen had everything you could possibly need and the bedrooms were very comfortable. The only negative was that the bathrooms could have used some deep cleaning. The house is in a great location. Be aware there is a gate fee that has to be paid before your second day. It’s 20. We were surprised and it delayed our second day there.
The home layout was beautiful. Everything was updated. There were detailed amenities everywhere, from a little garbage bin behind the bar to new board games and legit shuffle board track. Everywhere was spacious. We felt like we were well taken care of even though we were hosting ourselves. The club house staff are very friendly and the resort is clean and beautiful. House rules were clear. Community nice and quiet.
This was one of the best houses we have stayed in over the 20-plus years renting in the area. Kieran was a great property manager. The location is in the quietest part of the development, and no neighbors behind the home. If you value privacy and quiet, you'll love this property. The decor and vibe of the house are just calm and lovely. The house was spotless! No dust or anything in the corners, and the bathrooms were perfectly clean. The amenities were great. We appreciated the outdoor fireplace since it was cold when we were down there. We paid for pool and spa heat, which did work, but there was definitely a learning curve on how to heat the spa. There are spa instructions in the house binder. The kitchen was fabulous! The granite countertops accent the large island, which is helpful when cooking or eating together. The cookware and dishes were brand new, with no scratches or chips. The appliances are higher-end brands. The towels and linens were of great quality. The high-speed wifi is all over the house and even outside. The teens were impressed with the games room and the bar/gaming area. The small touches, like soaps and a starter roll of paper towels, feel like this company goes above and beyond. There are fire/smoke alarms all over the house, and the rules are in the binder. We will come back to this house again. If this house is not available, I would go with United Vacation Homes because I trust them and they keep their properties well-maintained. Thank you!
The villa was amazing. The area was quiet and peaceful, perfect for a family. The host was very quick to answer any queries we had and dealt with them immediately. I would definitely recommend and hopefully we will return.