Located in Festival, a neighbourhood in Four Corners, this condo is next to a golf course and near theme parks. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Old Town and Walt Disney World® Resort. Travelling with kids? Make time for Disney's Hollywood Studios®, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Fishing offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Davenport, FL
What's nearby
Posner Village - 3 min drive - 4.4 km
USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - 4 min drive - 5.4 km
ChampionsGate Golf Club - 4 min drive - 3.4 km
Jack Nicklaus Course - 6 min drive - 7.7 km
Reunion Resort Golf Course - 7 min drive - 7.7 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 28 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 29 min drive
Restaurants
Starbucks - 10 min drive
McDonald's - 8 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Love's Travel Stop - 8 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Gorgeous 4Bd Pool Festival Resort WaterPark 197 have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Gorgeous 4Bd Pool Festival Resort WaterPark 197?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Gorgeous 4Bd Pool Festival Resort WaterPark 197 on 10 May 2027 start from £416, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Gorgeous 4Bd Pool Festival Resort WaterPark 197 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Gorgeous 4Bd Pool Festival Resort WaterPark 197?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Gorgeous 4Bd Pool Festival Resort WaterPark 197?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Gorgeous 4Bd Pool Festival Resort WaterPark 197?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Gorgeous 4Bd Pool Festival Resort WaterPark 197 located?
Located in Four Corners, this family-friendly condo building is 2.1 mi (3.4 km) from ChampionsGate Golf Club, and within 6 mi (10 km) of Reunion Resort Golf Course and Posner Village. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Lake Davenport are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Our stay in this home was wonderful. The house was very clean and it had all the amenities needed for your family vacation. The location was also great in a clean and quiet community. I would definitely stay here again!
Thank you for your review! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness and location of the home. We’d be happy to host you again anytime!
Best regards,
Wonder Vacation Homes
We enjoyed the whole condo and loved the pool. It was very relaxing and enjoyable.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Mar 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed the entire condo and found the pool relaxing and enjoyable.
We truly appreciate your feedback and would love to welcome you back for another great stay!
Warm regards,
Wonder Vacation Homes
The house was beautiful. We had regular communication with the management and they were quick to help and answer our questions before and during our stay. We would definitely stay with this group again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Jan 2025
Thank you for being a Wonderful guest at Wonder Vacation Homes, we are glad to hear you had a good time and we look forward to you coming back again!
Me and my entire family went on vacation a total of 8 people and this place was beautiful. From the second we walked in we were at awe.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Jun 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that the condo made such a great impression from the moment you arrived. It was a pleasure hosting you and your family, and we’d love to welcome you back for another memorable stay!
Wonder Vacation Homes
The home was beautiful. We stayed the end of February & added pool heat we’re glad we did! We also took advantage of the fitness facility, golf course & game room.The communication with the host was excellent. We had a great week!
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Jun 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the home, amenities, and especially that the pool heat made a difference during your February stay. It's great to know communication met your expectations—we’d love to welcome you back for another great trip in the future!
Wonder Vacation Homes
Verified review
6/10 Okay
denise w.
6 May 2023
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Update listing
Renting it was easy but they need to update the listing to include stuff that isn’t opened anymore. Like the store, ice cream and grill.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 May 2023
Thank you Denise for staying with us, we have updated the listings and taken out the grill, ice cream corner and the store availability in the community. We look forward in hosting you again next time.
The property is great, certain bathroom fixtures could use a little update. Has issues with an exposed outlet and broken bed frame that we had to deal with for our in entire stay despite management being contacted for a resolution.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jun 2021
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and would love to host you again sometime soon :) - Wonder Vacation Homes Team
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Neil T.
15 Apr 2026
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The pool itself was fine during the day, but unfortunately we were unable to use it at night, which was when we actually wanted to enjoy it. None of the outdoor lighting was working every bulb was out, both in the front and back of the house. We contacted Wonder Homes daily and were repeatedly told someone would come “that day,” but no one ever showed up to fix the issue during our stay.Additionally, the couch was completely unacceptable. It was extremely dirty, covered in stains, and broken in multiple places to the point where it couldn’t even be used. Because of these issues, we couldn’t enjoy the home’s amenities at all. We were basically forced to leave the house during the day and only return to sleep at night.Despite paying extra for pool heating and complaining every day, Wonder Homes offered a 15 discount for the inconvenience and the overall condition of the home which felt dismissive given the circumstances. To make matters worse, we ended up cleaning part of the house ourselves when we arrived, and we left it in better condition than when we checked in
I was very happy with the location being close to anything we needed and only roughly 15-20 minutes from DisneyWorld. The only thing that was a bit inconvenient was how little we were "given" during the stay. In all other vacation rentals we have stayed in they have all had basic things like cooking oil, spices, coffee, sugar, etc... other things like a box of trash bags under sink and a full thing of laundry detergent. While i understand, from a cost perspective, not wanting guests to take that stuff or use all of it, its slightly inconvenient especially when a big benefit of a vrbo vs a hotel is to have the comforts of a home not have to buy the basics during a stay. Other than that it was mostly portrayed correctly, some furnishings were different but nothing crazy. Was 95% satisfied with our stay. ...
Stayed 10 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Aug 2024
Thank you for your feedback Bree, it was a pleasure hosting you. Our amenity provision is clearly stated in the House Rules and in the rental agreement you signed. We only provide beginners amenities since every guest has their own different needs. We also do not provide any cooking necessities. I am glad that you were overall satisfied with your vacation rental and hope that you visit us again.
We had a fantastic stay in this house. It had everything we needed and then some. House was very clean upon arrival! All of the beds were very comfortable and soft (a must for me). Each room was decorated beautifully. Sooooo much space in this house! The pool was perfect for us. The backyard view was great because it is against the pond. Convenient location, as we went to Universal every day. It's about 45 minute drive in traffic (this house is closer to disney parks). We rent a house in davenport each stay we have, grocery and shopping is all very close to the rental. We cooked a lot and the kitchen had everything we needed. Nich touch to have additional trash bags, dish soap and laundry soap. Each bathroom had complimentary travel size shampoo, conditioner and bar of soap. We did bring our own wash rags and additional toilet paper, though each bathroom had 1 roll to start with. Will stay here is its available when we come back!
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jun 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear the home had everything you needed and that you found it clean, spacious, and comfortable. It's great to know the location worked well for your Universal visits and that the kitchen and amenities made your stay even easier. We truly appreciate your kind words and would absolutely love to host you again on your next trip to Florida!
Wonder Vacation Homes
Terrible communication with homeowner management company
When I rent a property, the thing I value the most is a quick resolution of any issues. When we arrived the pool was not clean (floating hair) and the hot water was not working. I spent the whole day trying to get someone to fix this basic issues. The house is ok, but I would only recommend staying there if the owner changes/fixes the management service.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Sept 2020
We appreciate your feedback. We are taking note of your comments and will work with our team accordingly. We hope to host you again sometime soon! - Wonder Vacation Homes Team
This property is damaged in multiple places throughout the home but overall clean and nice. We took pictures of all the damage on check in so we wouldn’t get blamed for the damage to the property because no one is there for the check in process. Very limited supplies and paper products. We actually went out to buy towels, hand towels and a blanket because we received multiple messages that if we stained any of the few very small white towels they had we would have to pay to replace them. The pool is not heated and the listing says it can be heated upon request but does not say it’s at 40 a day until after booked. I received multiple messages for communication from wonder vacations and also texts but when I asked questions like where is the thermostat back to number didn’t get answers right away Bruno was very responsive. Overall nice stay with nice amenities and would stay again.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Mar 2025
Thank you for being our guest. Yes the property is due for some generic upgrades and our team is already working on it. About limited supplies, it is mentioned on the rental agreement that we only provide beginners amenities and suggest guests may replenish per their needs. Pool heater is an additional amenity and this is mentioned on the listing. Thanks for your choice in this property and we hope we serve you even better next time.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Sean H.
30 Oct 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
We stayed a month as a family. The location is great, and the community pool, restaurant, bar and gym were the best part of the stay. Having four bedrooms gave everyone their own space.The house itself needs attention. When we arrived there was a hole in the backyard screen and a dead frog in the pool. The carpets need a deep shampoo, and the dining chairs and couches are stained. Many of the dishes, utensils and cookware still had dried food on them, so we rewashed most of the kitchen before using it.The water heater struggled. Showers only stayed hot if we ran a sink at the same time. Our maintenance requests were handled quickly, but workers showed up without any notice, whether we were home or not.If you book, plan to wash the dishes before your first meal and take photos of the home when you arrive.
Thank you so much, Monkisca, for your wonderful 5-star review! We are delighted that your family enjoyed the house and had a great stay. At Wonder Vacation Homes, we strive to provide comfortable and memorable experiences for all our guests. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you and your family back again soon!
Vacances super, tout c'est bien passé, la villa était magnifique, moderne avec deux masters très confortables. Hote tres présent, s'y avait besoin.Je recommande fortement la villa.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Jan 2025
Thank you for being a Wonderful Guest at Wonder Vacation Homes, we are glad to hear you had a good family time and we sure hope you come back soon.
The house was great for our group of 2 families of four. Plenty of space for us to spread out, socialize, cook, and enjoy time together. Property manager was great to work With and very responsive. Check in and out was a breeze. The amenities were not available during our stay which wasn’t a big deal for us this trip but if that’s what you are looking for, double check before you book to make sure they are back up and running. The only drawback or downsized was the time it took us to get to the Disney parks. It was between 30-45 minutes each way, each day no matter what time we went or came back. It could have been that it was Presidents weekend and a lot more people were traveling or just bad Luck woth Orlando’s notorious terrible traffic. I would give all 5 stars across the board if it wasn’t so far. I would still stay there again but now I have better expectations of the commute to the parks. Overall a really clean, cute place!
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Sept 2020
Thank you for your feedback! We would love to host you again any time! Come back and see us again soon :) - Wonder Vacation Homes Team
NIce home but neighborhood not up to what was advertised
The home was nicely furnished and was very comfortable for 9 of us. Unfortunately, the kitchen is somewhat lacking in "comforts of home" items - only one kitchen towel, no wine glasses, only 2 coffee mugs and no staples like salt/pepper, sugar, spices like we've experienced in many other vacation homes I've rented over the years.
Although there's a video gaming system upstairs to keep kids busy, it would have been nice to have a stock of family fun board games in the living room cabinet. I've also experienced this in many other homes previously rented.
The neighborhood amenities such as General Store, Bar/Grill restaurant poolside, Ice Cream shop and Arcade are closed for "rebranding" which is extremely disappointing since these amenities were advertised and a big reason we chose this property over some others.
We did enjoy playing mini-golf and on the sand volleyball court. The pool was quite chilly (not heated) so we didn't use that.
Other than those issues, we had a nice stay and enjoyed our family gathering over the New Years holiday.
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Sept 2020
Thank you for your feedback! We would love to host you again any time! Come back and see us again soon :) - Wonder Vacation Homes Team