Cet appartement vous donne rendez-vous à Marazion, plus précisément près de la plage. Si les mordus de shopping craqueront pour les incontournables Centre commercial Wharfside et Trevaskis Farm, les amateurs de grands espaces leur préfèreront peut-être les magnifiques Cornwall National Landscape et Tehidy Country Park. Les agréables Restaurant et bowling Country Skittles et Paradise Park and JungleBarn méritent aussi une visite. Envie de faire le plein d'aventures ? La région a pile ce qu'il vous faut ! Profitez de votre séjour pour vous adonner à des activités telles que la randonnée.
Galerie d'art Out Of The Blue - 9 min à pied - 0.8 km
St. Michael's Mount - 17 min à pied - 1.4 km
Marazion Marsh - 17 min à pied - 1.5 km
Transport
Penzance (PZC-Gare de Penzance) - 9 min en voiture
Aéroport de Newquay Cornwall (NQY) - 59 min en voiture
Restaurants
Island Café - 15 min à pied
The Godolphin Arms - 9 min à pied
The Dolphin Tavern - 7 min en voiture
Sullivan's Diner - 7 min en voiture
Boatshed - 7 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Sea Views - Free Wi-Fi - Coastal Path Nearby accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Sea Views - Free Wi-Fi - Coastal Path Nearby?
En date du 26 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Sea Views - Free Wi-Fi - Coastal Path Nearby le 6 janv. 2027 commencent à 327 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Sea Views - Free Wi-Fi - Coastal Path Nearby?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Sea Views - Free Wi-Fi - Coastal Path Nearby?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Sea Views - Free Wi-Fi - Coastal Path Nearby?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Sea Views - Free Wi-Fi - Coastal Path Nearby?
Appartement se trouve à proximité de la plage, à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Cornwall Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, The Summerhouse Gallery et Galerie d'art Out Of The Blue. Plage de Marazion et St. Michael's Mount se trouvent également à moins de 2 km.
Avis
8,0
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Lovely little cottage,,pretty good location,,Excellent view,,,,,Well equipped.
Pretty much everything you need is there
VrboOwner a répondu le 15 oct. 2026
Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay, enjoyed the location and found it to be well equipped. We do hope to welcome you back to stay with us again. Best wishes, The Luxury Coastal Team.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 – Excellent
13 avr. 2024
Short stay
Fantastic location with a great view. The pub was 3 minutes up the road and 10 down the road the cottage was clean and lovely. Also any problems thay were there straight way to help 10/10 I'd stay again...
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 avr. 2024
Hi Mark,
Thank you for your review.
We are so delighted to hear you enjoyed the view and location of the property! We do hope to welcome you to stay with us again in the future.
Best wishes, The Luxury Coastal team
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 – Excellent
21 mars 2024
In a Nutshell
Beautiful location, high speck of equipment perfect for a relaxing stay. Small flat but when your out and about most of the day its adequate for relaxing in the evening
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 mars 2024
Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased to hear you had a lovely stay and enjoyed the location. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again one day. Best wishes, The Luxury Coastal Team.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
4/10 – Médiocre
Wendy B.
30 mars 2024
Very Disappointed
When we arrived property was dirty not been cleaned. First impression awful from outside. Nutshell is a very good name as it was so tiny felt it was cruel to put " Dog Friendly " as no room no garden horrendous stairs in the property. The wet room far to small the flush on the toilet was sooo very loud probably could be heard on St Michael's Mount!! Sadly a most disappointing place to stay definitely would not recommend.
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 avr. 2024
Hi Wendy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are so sorry to hear of the bad experience you encountered on your arrival. We have been in contact with the housekeeping team and whilst they have apologised for this oversight, they have confirmed that a team did go in and get the property ready for you as soon as they were advised.
We do not advertise Nutshell as having any outside space, so we are sorry to read that you were expecting there to be.
We have not received any other complaints about the noise from the toilet. It is a Saniflo electric toilet specifically designed for the bathroom, however we have let the owners know about your feedback and they have asked us to thank you for taking the time to let us know.
Best wishes, The Luxury Coastal Team.
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Tamara K.
19 sept. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
What sold me was the view, and that was no lie, it was gorgeous.The property owner left a great book of instructions on appliances, except washer/dryer. Still didn't quite master that one. Upon arrival, we couldn't get the TV to work, that took a couple of days with communications between the rental property management and the person who was to be a contact. Unfortunately, our phone carrier was useless to contact the rental contact in town; so maybe a text messaging to contact that person? I will say that if you are a tall person, as is my husband, 6ft 6 inches, this place can be a challenge. The lower part of the rental in quite low. Also, glad to have the laundry facility, but to get to it, the step up to the washer is quite treacherous. I felt I was mountain climbing each time I had to go in or out. I would suggest some sort of an extra step be added.Overall, a beautiful place to stay and a lovely town.
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 oct. 2025
Hi Tamara. Thanks so much for your thoughtful review. We're really pleased the view lived up to expectations and that you enjoyed your time in town! We appreciate the helpful feedback on the washer/dryer instructions and the TV setup as well as your suggestion about adding a step to the laundry area to make access easier. We’ll explore options with the owner to ensure that Nutshell is the very best it can be. It’s lovely to hear you found the place beautiful overall, and we hope to welcome you back again! All the best.