☀ Champions Gate -Disney Area - Onsite 5★Clubhouse - Waterslides & Lazy River ⛱

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement ☀ Champions Gate -Disney Area - Onsite 5★Clubhouse - Waterslides & Lazy River ⛱

Vue aérienne d’un complexe hôtelier doté de plusieurs piscines, d’une place centrale et d’un parking.
Une cuisine moderne dotée de plans de travail en granit, d’appareils électroménagers en acier inoxydable et d’un îlot central.
Un grand immeuble à plusieurs étages doté d’une cour intérieure, entouré de palmiers et de pelouses bien entretenues.
Un espace bar avec un comptoir, de nombreux tabourets et un grand écran diffusant des images d’un paysage sous-marin.
Un salon moderne avec un téléviseur à écran plat, une table basse en verre et un canapé gris.

Avis

9,0 sur 10 – 
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Grands espaces
    Profitez d’un aménagement spacieux qui offre à chacun plus d’espace pour se détendre.
  • Stationnement intérieur disponible
    Profitez de la commodité du stationnement en garage, une caractéristique rare dans la région.

Commodités populaires

  • Patio
  • Piscine privée
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Climatisation
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Cuisine

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Champions Gate, FL
  • Place, Posner Village
    ‪5 min en voiture‬
  • Place, ChampionsGate Golf Club
    ‪5 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Parc régional du nord-est
    ‪6 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Floride (MCO-Aéroport international d'Orlando)
    ‪37 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (9 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

1 lit superposé (1 place)

Chambre 4

2 lits 1 place

3 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Davenport

C’est dans le quartier Champions Gate à Four Corners que vous trouverez cette maison de vacances. Les célèbres ChampionsGate Golf Club et Parcours de golf Reunion Resort valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez partir en mission shopping ? Les non moins emblématiques Vieille ville et Disney Springs® attendent votre visite ! Vous voyagez avec des enfants ? Alors, partez faire un tour du côté des Complexe de loisirs Walt Disney World® Resort et Parc à thème Disney's Animal Kingdom®. Découvrez le jet-ski et le kayak sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que la chasse et la randonnée à pied ou à vélo.
Carte
Champions Gate, FL

À proximité

  • Posner Village - 5 min en voiture - 5.5 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 5 min en voiture - 5.0 km
  • Highland Reserve Golf Club - 6 min en voiture - 7.5 km
  • Parc régional du nord-est - 6 min en voiture - 9.9 km
  • Parcours de golf Reunion Resort - 8 min en voiture - 8.6 km

Transport

  • Gare de Kissimmee - 30 min en voiture
  • Aéroport de Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) - 41 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬9 min en voiture
  • ‪Chick-Fil-A - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Love's Travel Stop - ‬6 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

☀ Champions Gate -Disney Area - Onsite 5★Clubhouse - Waterslides & Lazy River ⛱ possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine. L'endroit possède notamment une piscine chauffée.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à ☀ Champions Gate -Disney Area - Onsite 5★Clubhouse - Waterslides & Lazy River ⛱?

En date du 31 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement ☀ Champions Gate -Disney Area - Onsite 5★Clubhouse - Waterslides & Lazy River ⛱ le 16 mai 2027 commencent à 142 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

☀ Champions Gate -Disney Area - Onsite 5★Clubhouse - Waterslides & Lazy River ⛱ accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à ☀ Champions Gate -Disney Area - Onsite 5★Clubhouse - Waterslides & Lazy River ⛱?

Un stationnement en libre-service est offert moyennant des frais.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à ☀ Champions Gate -Disney Area - Onsite 5★Clubhouse - Waterslides & Lazy River ⛱?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à ☀ Champions Gate -Disney Area - Onsite 5★Clubhouse - Waterslides & Lazy River ⛱?

Le départ est à 11 h.

Où se situe ☀ Champions Gate -Disney Area - Onsite 5★Clubhouse - Waterslides & Lazy River ⛱?

Four Corners - cette propriété de vacances de type familial se trouve à 2,7 mi (4,4 km) de ChampionsGate Golf Club, et à moins de 10 km des sites suivants : Posner Village et Highland Reserve Golf Club. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 10 km : Four Corners FC et USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum.

Avis

9,0

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 21 avis sur 34.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 8 avis sur 34.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 5 avis sur 34.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 34.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 34.

9,4/10

Propreté

9,4/10

Arrivée

9,6/10

Communication

9,4/10

Emplacement

9,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great Stay At Champions Gate

Property was clean and the kitchen was well stocked. My family enjoyed our stay!
Séjour de 11 nuits en décembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 janv. 2025
hank you for your kind words, Rich! We're thrilled to hear your family enjoyed the stay and appreciated the clean property and well-stocked kitchen. We'd love to host you again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great spot

The amenities were great and the house was large and clean.
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 22 oct. 2024
Thank you for your review Ryan, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Enjoyed our stay

Family of 5 we stayed a few nights and my boys really enjoyed their stay! The near future we will more than likely use this rental if available at the time of our next visit
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 mars 2024
Thank you for your 5 star review, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great place and Location

We stayed for 6 days and was very relaxing location. Had one small issue and the hosts were very prompt and had it handled quickly.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 avr. 2023
Thank you for review. I am glad you have enjoyed your stay.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Clean new and great location

Large home with great amenities good location
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2017
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 avr. 2020
Thank you for your review
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Spring Break

We had a fantastic time in Davenport. The property was exactly as described, community facilities were easily accessible. The beds were comfortable,
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 mai 2025
Thank you for the lovely feedback! We’re so glad to hear you had a fantastic time in Davenport and that the property met your expectations. Happy to know you found the beds comfortable and enjoyed the community amenities. We’d love to host you again in the future!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great property. Home was clean.

Property was neat and clean.
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 avr. 2024
Thank you for the 5-star review, Rene.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great

Everything was as expected… nice, clean, quiet… very relaxing home and very comfortable
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 avr. 2021
Many thanks for your 5 star review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great location

Great location. Clean. Easy to get codes and into the property. Small pool was a hit with my kids but the community pool was a huge hit with all my kids ages 10,8,4,1. Close to many things. Great experience.
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 avr. 2023
Thank you for your review
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Check out procedures

The place was beautiful and lovely. The checkout procedures were very clear however, it would be helpful if there was more than one dishwasher pod and laundry pods if the expectation is to wash and launder the sheets and towels before departure other than that, we had a great time.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 juill. 2024
Thank you for your 5 star review Julie. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We provide basic supplies to cover your first night, allowing you time to shop for the rest of your vacation. As for laundry, we do not require guests to wash sheets or towels upon departure, so I'm unsure where that information originated.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Nice house—just like the pictures

We had a nice time in this house. It was clean and well-furnished. It was our first time in Champions Gate. The subdivision needs to figure out a faster way to process arrivals, especially during busy times like Thanksgiving week when we visited, but we had no problems at all with the house.
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2018
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 avr. 2020
Thank you for your review
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Champions Gate Townhouse

The townhouse was beautiful, spacious and enough room for seven adults. Based on some of the reviews, we came equipped and brought some tea towels and extra bath towels and beach towels, dishwasher pods, dish soap, toilet paper, and paper towels, as we were going to be staying there for three weeks. The townhouse was very close to the clubhouse, and was under a five minute walk, which was perfect.
Séjour de 19 nuits en février 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 mars 2024
Thank you for the 5-star review, Lisa. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce
Points faibles : Arrivée

Just furnished house

Nice clean house but bring your own bath, hand, kitchen soap. Check in process is okay but long lines to get in every time in this gated community. I stayed dozens of house in past few years but this one was least stocked house, consider this house as just a furnished house.
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 janv. 2024
Thank you for your review. Upon reviewing the booking notes, I noticed that you were informed before check-in about our standard amenities, which include one roll of kitchen paper, one roll of toilet paper per bathroom, a bar of soap per bathroom, two dishwasher tabs, and two bin bags. Typically, these provisions are sufficient for most guests during their initial days until they can visit nearby stores and is pretty much standard practice in a short term rental / vacation home. I apologize for the oversight regarding soap, and we did offer to deliver it to you. It seems a bit unfair to rate us three stars for the missing soap when we were willing to rectify the situation promptly. I also want to acknowledge the inconvenience you experienced with the traffic delays when entering the community. As you checked in on Christmas Day, which is one of the busiest times of the year and the resort is likely working with lower-than-normal staff there will possibly be delays at the gate. I don’t feel that the issues you have commented on warrant a 3-star review as it’s a well-maintained home set in a prestigious gated resort with many communal facilities to offer.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

stay 3/30-4/5

issues with thermostat and ACwas resolved following contact with hostPool cage had multiple cob websdirty bathroom trimconfusion over billing for pool heat
Séjour de 8 nuits en mars 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 avr. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re always striving to improve, and we’re genuinely sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet your expectations. However, we would like to clarify a few important points: The issue with the AC and thermostat was raised on April 3rd and was addressed and resolved for you the same day. We were not made aware of any other concerns during your stay — including those related to the pool cage or bathroom trim — so we were surprised to read these comments in your review. Had you mentioned them at the time, we would have been happy to investigate and resolve them promptly, but unfortunately, it’s very difficult to address concerns after your departure. Regarding the pool heat, pool heat is an added extra and can be added to a booking if required, no questions or issues were raised with us during your stay. We would have gladly clarified anything related to this, including the billing, had we been asked. We always encourage guests to communicate any concerns as they arise so we can ensure a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We're sorry we didn't have that opportunity in your case.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Short stay in Orlando

Booked this accomodation 3 days before my arrival in Orlando. Response rate was quick and efficient. The house was nice and clean however, there was a lack of consumables such as toilet paper, scott towels, dishwasher liquid and sponge, tea towels and hand towels for the kitchen. Other than that,(minor inconvenience), the place is great!
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 mai 2023
Thank you for your 4 star review Harris. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. However, I would like to clarify that we do inform all guests prior to check-in about our policy of providing basic essentials to get them through the first couple of nights until they are able to go shopping. These essentials include toilet paper and soap per bathroom, a roll of kitchen paper, a couple of bin bags, and a couple of dishwasher tablets. We believe in being transparent about this policy and feel that it's important to inform guests in advance. Therefore, I think it's unfair to criticize something that you were made aware of beforehand.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Great stay overall

We enjoyed our stay here. Everyone was able to have there own room/space and TV and be comfortable. The home was very clean. It is just like the pictures. The club house is near by even in walking distance. The only thing we didn't like was the traffic to I-4. Also this location is a good 25 mins to International drive. When your tired from being at a park all day it really is a drive back. Its even a longer drive if you leave the parks at closing or if there is an accident on I-4 which we encountered one everyday of our stay. Overall this was a very lovely home.
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2018
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 avr. 2020
Thank you for your review
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.

Orlando

Champions gate is a nice area. The townhouse was ok. It is in need of some new beds and sofa as wear and tear make them very uncomfortable. Location of townhouse to clubhouse is great. It is a fair distance to all parks and I4 is a parking lot no matter what time of day it was. Horrible traffic. If going to Orlando to see the parks then Championsgate is not the best location. If going to golf then it’s a great spot.
Séjour de 41 nuits en décembre 2019
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 avr. 2020
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the area and resort facilities. I am sorry you did not find the beds comfortable; it is hard to cater for all guests as everyone has their own preference as to what they find comfortable, however, we are disappointed with your comments about wear and tear as the home is only a couple of years old and we have received no other complaints. We do however appreciate you providing us with your feedback and we'll be sure to pass this on to our property manager.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
we have stayed in Champions Gate many times, this property was very nice. Had a few minor issues with HVAC and they handled the issue quickly, could not totally remedy the situation, but they gave us a set of fans....Champions Gate is what it is, the traffic on I-4 is horrendous 90% of the time, you just have to realize that it takes time to move around on I-4 and 27... Both very painful. The property is as noted, would suggest some ceiling fans in the Bed rooms.... Also, maybe some new toilet seats... Other than that, all good.. Most of the time it was very quiet at night, had an issue towards the end with a loud group and Champions Gate security remedied the situation. All in all, a nice experience.This has nothing to do with this property, but Champions Gate has a real issue with entering into the property each nigh and or day. The badges that have a QR code on them basically suck... Half the time they do not work... with all the technology available, there must be a better way. Still a great time, would do it again
Séjour de 27 nuits en février 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 mars 2026
Thank you for your detailed review and for choosing to stay with us again—we’re really glad to hear you had an overall nice experience. We appreciate your feedback regarding the HVAC system. We’re pleased to let you know that the AC issue has now been fully resolved to ensure a more comfortable stay for future guests. Regarding access to Champions Gate, we completely understand your frustration with the current QR code system. The good news is that a brand-new gate access system is in the works, which will make entry much smoother and more reliable moving forward. Thank you again for your valuable feedback—we’d love to welcome you back for an even better stay next time!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Nice stay and good spot

The location and home was totally accurate to the description. Very nice and cute home. Would recommend. Roomy bedrooms and bathrooms. Husband and sister were so impressed with the home too. Im new to vrbo so i was turned off to the extra charges asked for after I selected location. Then there’s the sellers piece of mind requests like giving my and guests personal info like full name and home address. Then asked to take pictures of me holding my driver’s license and a copy of my license. With all identity theft it made me nervous. Then there was the sellers request for an additional credit card charge for damages afterwards with the card fee attached. Again im new and understand they are protecting themselves. So Idk if it was overkill. He was very responsive and located in the uk.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 juin 2023
Thank you for your 4 star review. We ask for Id to cover you as the card holder from potential fraud and also us as the supplier. Its a sad world we live in at the moment where you have to be extra cautious. To be honest most guests have come across this before using other platforms so are accustomed to supply check in information.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Great Family Home Central to many activities

The host was very communicative and detailed in the description and upfront about what the home provides. The house was in the beautiful gated community of Champion Gate. The home itself was very nice with private pool, a/c, washer/dryer, etc. The kitchen was very open and great for families to hang out after a long day. There were a few issues we had that were dealt with immediately and I was impressed how quick and easy it was (drain was clogged and dryer was not hooked up). Some takeaways that would have made the stay more enjoyable: - The beds were not very comfortable. Mattresses were lopsided which made it tough for a good night sleep - The master bedroom toilet seat was very old and had brown stains and the paint was chipped. It did not look very clean or hygenic as a result - The master bedroom shower curtains were dirty and kept coming off the rod - The bunk bed in the 2nd room was also uncomfortable and my daughter complained she did not feel safe sleeping the bed as it was quite wobbly - The blinds downstairs were falling off the track and many of the blinds were already down as we saw one on the floor when we arrived and 2 in the closet. - The cooking plans were scratched and in poor condition Overall, we had a great time although we were seldom in the house as most days we were out and about.
Séjour de 9 nuits en août 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 sept. 2024
Thank you for your feedback and for highlighting the positive aspects of your stay, Ginny! We're glad you enjoyed the home and appreciated the prompt communication. We apologize for the issues you experienced and will address them to improve future stays. Your input is valuable in helping us make the home more comfortable for our guests. We hope to host you again in the future!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Disney Vacation

Great property for a Disney Vacation!
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 nov. 2021
Thank you for your 5 star review Jennifer!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Nice place

Nice place to stay. Beds were comfortable. Good location if you bringing kids.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 12 mars 2021
Many thanks for your 5 star review - we are glad you all enjoyed the home and location.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Vacation rentals

We’ll maintain, close to community pool.
VrboOwner a répondu le 28 avr. 2020
Thank you for your five star review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Elegance

AMAZING!!!
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 avr. 2020
Thank you for your 5 star review.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Lugar lindo, limpo e com excelente localização

Tudo maravilhoso, com certeza voltarei em outras oportunidades
Séjour de 13 nuits en juin 2019
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 mai 2020
Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires