Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools

Un balcon avec une table, une bouteille et un verre, donnant sur une plage bordée de palmiers et sous un ciel dégagé.
Une chambre d’hôtel moderne dotée d’un coin repas, d’un canapé, d’une télévision et d’un balcon offrant une vue sur l’océan.
Une cuisine moderne avec un îlot central, un coin repas offrant une vue agréable et un salon avec un canapé et une table.
Un espace piscine d’hôtel avec des chaises longues et des parasols, un ciel bleu dégagé et un bâtiment moderne doté de balcons.
Un paysage urbain côtier avec de hauts immeubles, une plage et un ciel dégagé.

Avis

7,2 sur 10 – 
Bien

Points forts

  • Sur la plage
    Un rare hébergement en bord de mer dans la région : profitez d’un accès direct à la plage et à la mer.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Non loin : Hallandale Beach

Commodités populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Balcon
  • Piscine extérieure
  • Centre d’entraînement physique sur place
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Hollywood, FL
  • Place, Hollywood Beach
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Place, Hallandale Beach
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Place, Terrain de golf du Diplomat Country Club
    ‪4 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Miami, Floride (MIA-Aéroport international de Miami)
    ‪40 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (6 personnes)

Chambre à coucher 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre à coucher 2

2 lits doubles

Salon 1

1 canapé-lit (double)

2 salles de bain

Salle de bains 1

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 2

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Bureau
Balcon

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Hollywood

cet appartement vous donne rendez-vous à Hollywood sur la plage, dans le quartier Hollywood Beach. Les célèbres Port Everglades et Pier 66 Marina valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez partir en mission shopping ? Les non moins emblématiques Centre commercial Aventura Mall et Centre commercial Dania Pointe attendent votre visite ! Envie de vibrer le temps d'une soirée ? Consultez l'affiche des illustres Gulfstream Park Racing and Casino (Hippodrome et casino) et Stade de Hard Rock.
Carte
Hollywood, FL

À proximité

  • Hollywood Beach - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Hallandale Beach - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Joseph Scavo Park - 3 min en voiture - 2.0 km
  • Golden Isles Tennis Center - 4 min en voiture - 2.0 km
  • Terrain de golf du Diplomat Country Club - 4 min en voiture - 2.0 km

Transport

  • Gare de Hollywood - 14 min en voiture
  • Aéroport international de Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood (FLL) - 18 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬15 min à pied
  • ‪Patagonia Nahuen - ‬4 min à pied
  • ‪Padrino’s Cuban Restaurant - ‬10 min à pied
  • ‪Terrazas - ‬3 min à pied
  • ‪Mia Oceanfront - ‬13 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine.

Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools?

Le départ est à 11 h.

Où se situe Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools?

Hollywood Beach - appartement directement sur la plage se trouve à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : Hallandale Beach et Hollywood Beach. Plage de Sunny Isles Beach et North Boardwalk se trouvent également à moins de 5 km.

Avis

7,2

Bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 2 avis sur 5.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 1 avis sur 5.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 1 avis sur 5.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 5.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 1 avis sur 5.

7,6/10

Propreté

8,8/10

Arrivée

9,2/10

Communication

8,6/10

Emplacement

7,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Stayed as a Family of 4 with a 10 and 8 year old for four nights. Communication, Location, Pool, Balcony and Beach were all 10/10. There was a bonus arcade room that was perfect for the kids before dinner. The only two issues were that there was a sewage smell that came from the guest bathroom, and the kitchen lacked some basic cookware (e.g. baking sheet). All in all, we had a great time.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 mai 2026
Hello Brent, Thank you for the review and for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that your family enjoyed the pool, balcony, and beach, and that the communication from our team met your expectations. It is also great to know that the arcade room was a hit with your kids! Regarding the issues you mentioned, we sincerely would like to know this on the time you were staying so that we could have address it on the time of your stay. We take your feedback very seriously; our maintenance team has been notified to inspect the plumbing in the guest bathroom to ensure the seal and drainage are performing correctly. Additionally, we are reviewing our kitchen inventory to ensure that items like baking sheets are readily available for future guests. It was a pleasure hosting the Kilbertus family, and we truly appreciate your kind words and your thoughtful gesture of leaving refreshments for our team. We look forward to welcoming you back for an even better stay in the future!
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et communication.
Refrigerator did not cool below 48 degreesUnit much smaller than anticipated One elevator that took foreverView blocked by building in front
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 mai 2026
Hello Cathy, Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are glad you chose Zen Vacation Rentals, though we must address several points in your review to provide an accurate perspective on our property and services. Regarding the refrigerator, our maintenance records show that the appliance was in proper working order. It is important to note that when a refrigerator is loaded to capacity with room-temperature items or if the door is opened frequently, it may take some time to reach a lower temperature; however, this is a standard operational characteristic and not a mechanical failure. As for the size of the unit, the square footage and layout of our "Ocean Front Corner 2 Bedroom Low Floor" are clearly detailed in our listing photos and descriptions. We provide an accurate representation of the space so guests can make informed decisions before booking. Similarly, the view from a "Low Floor" corner unit is subject to the surrounding architecture of the resort area, which is a common feature of staying in a centrally located, oceanfront building. Furthermore, the elevator operation is managed entirely by the building administration and is outside the direct control of Zen Vacation Rentals. We find that the resort’s infrastructure is designed to handle guest volume, even during busy periods. We appreciate your time and hope you enjoyed the resort's amenities and the direct access to Hollywood Beach.
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce
Parking and amenity fees were not clearly disclosed upfront, resulting in additional charges at check-in. The unit had cleanliness issues, and the second bathroom was unusable due to a drain odor, raising safety concerns. Not impressed with Zen Property Management. Phots do not accurately represent condition of the unit.
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 févr. 2026
Hola, Lisa Marie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We truly regret that your experience did not meet expectations and that your stay felt stressful. That is never the experience we want our guests to have. Regarding the parking and resort fees, these are building managed charges and are disclosed in the listing details prior to booking, as well as in the pre arrival communication. We understand your perspective and appreciate your feedback on how this information can be made even clearer. Concerning the cleanliness items and the bathroom odor, housekeeping and maintenance were dispatched promptly during your stay to address the reported concerns, including inspection of the plumbing line and stove. We also issued the $95 cleaning fee refund as a gesture following your stay. We take all feedback seriously and will continue working with the building and our internal team to ensure standards are consistently met. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. Zen Vacation Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful location we will be back!!
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2026
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires