Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Seas The Day - Gorgeous 5 Bedroom Beach House On Navarre Beach's Emerald Coast

Bedrooms 5
Half Baths1
Space 2,708 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights


About the property

Built In 2016, This Stunning 5 Bedroom Beach House Is Just Steps From The Beach.

"Seas the Day" is a family beach house located on the beautiful shores of the Emerald Coast. Just steps from Navarre Beach, "Seas the Day" is equipped with 5 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, an elevator, and sleeps 16 comfortably. A playroom, 4 bedrooms, and 2 bathrooms make up the first floor while the master bedroom, gourmet kitchen, dining room, living room, 1.5 bathrooms, and laundry room are located on the second floor. Additional amenities include: tile floors throughout, central heating and air, spacious porches overlooking the gulf, covered balconies off of every bedroom, outdoor shower, wifi, HD satellite televisions in every room, ample parking, beach umbrellas, beach chairs, an outdoor grill, and his and her bicycles. In order to keep our home as nice as possible for our guests, absolutely no pets and no smoking allowed.

More Details

Bob Hill
Member since: 2017
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018

About Bob Hill

Hey y'all! We are the Hill family and are so excited you are interested in Seas the Day. We live in Columbus, Georgia and hope you will find our 2nd home, Seas the Day, as relaxing and restoring as we do!

Bob Hill purchased this house in 2016

Why Bob Hill chose Navarre

We fell in love with Navarre Beach the first time we visited. It is the perfect little beach town for those looking for a quiet and peaceful beach vacation. If you want more "touristy" activities, though, Navarre is close enough to Destin and to Pensacola to make trips there daily.

What makes this house unique

We custom built Seas the Day to be a place to experience the beauty of God's creation. The views from every room are breathtaking and the gourmet kitchen is perfect for preparing family meals. The huge porches were built so everyone can enjoy the ocean even when they aren't at the beach. We also installed an elevator so that our house is accessible to everyone - even those who struggle with stairs. Our hope is that you will enjoy and appreciate our home as much as we do!


Navarre House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2708 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 5:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Top Floor Master - toilet , tub , shower , Included private toilet and large walk-in closet
    Top Floor Powder Room - toilet
    First Floor Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Includes linen closet
    First Floor Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Includes linen closet
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Top Floor Master - 1 king , Ocean View
    First Floor Master - 1 king , Ocean View
    First Floor Bedroom - 1 queen , Ocean View
    First Floor Bedroom - 1 queen , Sound View
    First Floor Bunk Room - 4 twin/ single , Sound View
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair accessible
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
Seas The Day - Gorgeous 5 Bedroom Beach House On Navarre Beach's Emerald Coast
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews

Most beautiful house in the beach!!!

  • 5 of 5

This house was perfect for our family trip, the decoration is modern we love it. Is spacious and have everything you need.

We will go back again!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

My family had a fantastic time at Seas the Day! Everything was immaculate! Bob checked on us to ensure all was in order & things well kept. Beautiful home, Beautiful People spreading Blessings everyday! Seas the Day's accommodations far surpass resort amenities! It's in tip top shape🌈🎉🎊🎉🎊🌈👏😁🤗✌️& ❤️To the HILL Family for blessing us with this opportunity!!!!!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Livonia, MI

Horrible customer service, Beautiful Home

  • 1 of 5

The air conditioning on the bottom level went out. The repairman was unable to fix it due to it being Friday on a holiday weekend. The owner was not accommodating at all. He felt compelled to count the number of people coming in and out the house but not the fans that family went out to buy to stay cool. He sure never offered anything to accommodate his faulty house. He later told me that we always had the option to people drove over 4 1/2 hours and flew from Michigan to turn around and leave. All of this after he pretty much implied my family stole from his home and damaged it. His home was exactly the way he rented it to us when we left.....yet he still searched his security footage trying find something wrong. Anything he could do to come up with a reason to not compensate for having a home that was 80 degrees on the bottom level. We were the only ones that held up our end of the deal. So rent it! It's a beautiful home. I just hope nothing goes wrong or you're outta luck.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry that your stay was less than desirable. We did everything we could to fix the glitch in the temperature regulator but when a new part had to be ordered we called and explained the situation to you. Based on our suggestions, it seemed you were able to make the situation work since the air upstairs was still working perfectly and the air downstairs was still cooling to about 78 degrees during the day and 74 degrees at night. After your stay, when we were determining how we wanted to handle your inconvenience, it came to our attention that house rules had been broken with respect to maximum number of people and no smoking on the property. When we called you to talk about your trip and experience, we did mentioned the violation of house rules but those had nothing to do with the air issue. We totally admit there was an issue and offered to refund your cleaning fee for your discomfort. Unfortunately, you declined our offer. We want Seas the Day to be a welcoming and comfortable place for all who stay there and we hate you didn't have that experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2

truly beautiful house

  • 5 of 5

We had a lovely reunion at this location. It was quiet and had a great view of the ocean.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


  • 5 of 5

Would love to stay again

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Beautiful house. Great location

  • 5 of 5

The house was beautiful. Great beach !!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your sweet words! We hope to host you guys again :)
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0





Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Cleaning fee $300
Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.