La Quinta is home to this apartment. Empire Polo Club and PGA West Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Indian Wells Tennis Garden or Agua Caliente Casino. Take an opportunity to explore the area for outdoor excitement like hiking/biking trails.
Santa Rosa and San Jacinto Mountains National Monument - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
La Quinta Resort Mountain Course - 2 min drive - 1.5 km
Rancho La Quinta Golf Club - 3 min drive - 1.9 km
Bear Creek Trail - 3 min drive - 1.9 km
Getting around
Bermuda Dunes, CA (UDD) - 18 min drive
Restaurants
Starbucks - 4 min drive
El Toro Loco - 4 min drive
Casa Mendoza - 4 min drive
Morgan's At La Quinta Resort - 14 min walk
Stuft Pizza Bar & Grill - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does LV214 Pet-Friendly, ADA-Compliant 2 Bedroom Unit have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at LV214 Pet-Friendly, ADA-Compliant 2 Bedroom Unit?
As of Oct 28, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at LV214 Pet-Friendly, ADA-Compliant 2 Bedroom Unit on Oct 30, 2026 start from $304, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is LV214 Pet-Friendly, ADA-Compliant 2 Bedroom Unit pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property. Some restrictions may apply, so please contact the property for more details.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at LV214 Pet-Friendly, ADA-Compliant 2 Bedroom Unit?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at LV214 Pet-Friendly, ADA-Compliant 2 Bedroom Unit?
Check-out is at 11:00 AM.
Where is LV214 Pet-Friendly, ADA-Compliant 2 Bedroom Unit located?
Situated in La Quinta, this apartment building is within 1 mi (2 km) of San Jacinto Mountains and La Quinta Resort Mountain Course. La Quinta Museum and Old Town La Quinta are also within 2 mi (3 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Great Family Getaway, host and place were excellent!!!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 17, 2023
Elan, thank you for the wonderful review. Our staff and property owners appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again!
A very nice condo and we had a very restful visit to the area. Proximity to the pool was great.
Stayed 8 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 8, 2023
Daniel, thank you for the wonderful review. Our staff and property owners appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again!
Property had great amenities, close to restaurants, golf courses and shopping.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 7, 2022
Chris, thank you for the wonderful review. Our staff and property owners appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Troy T.
Apr 27, 2022
Comfortable and Welcomeing
Great spot, easy and accessible would likely stay again!
This property is perfectly situated. Lovely neighbourhood with fabulous amenities—pools and gym! Great for any sort of getaway or romantic weekend. Highly recommend!
Mark, thanks for the kind review. We hope to host you again soon!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Tanya J.
Jan 29, 2022
Awesome stay!
Lovely ground floor unit near the pool. This complex is one of my favorites - always well maintained and beautiful. I've been renting from California Vacation Villas for a few years now and always have great experiences dealing with them. Thank you for another great stay!
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 3, 2022
Thank you for the wonderful review. Our staff and property owners appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again!
Only thing is we need to baby proof the place and put locks inside the doors because Mt toddler would open it and run out lol
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Katherine
Apr 7, 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Really enjoyed our stay. The unit is nice and was very quiet for such a large complex. We stayed with our 3 college age kids and were very comfortable. The pools were great. As mentioned in prior comments, they are missing almost all of the spoons. Hopefully they will replace those.
The place was nice. Very spacious. Everything a person would need away from home. Many pools to relax in and a laid back environment. Communication was excellent. Would come back. Highly recommended.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 11, 2025
ReNo, thanks so much for the review and for recommending us so highly! We think it's a great spot too but we are biased :) You were a very good guest and we hope to host you again!
Place is exactly as described. Would go back I just wish a little later check out was available. After a week there it’s a lot to pack up the family and go.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 14, 2022
Michael, thank you for the wonderful review. Our staff and property owners appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again!
Anne, thanks for the kind review. We hope to host you again soon!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Stephanie P.
Jun 29, 2018
Best management team experience!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I have experience with vacation rentals nation wide and this rental management team provides fully appointed kitchens along with high quality bedding and towels.
Place was a bit shabbier than expected; missing kitchen things, Master Shower did not work until “fixed it”
No salt but there was pepper
Quiet and safe :) a real plus!
Laundry in unit awesome
Stayed 17 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 14, 2022
Debra, thanks for the review. We appreciate your feedback about the condition of the unit and will pass your comments along to our management and the property owner. Each property is individually owned and they vary in interior condition. If you are going to stay with us again, feel free to reach out prior to booking and we can provide more information on the condition and location of each unit.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Rick W.
Mar 17, 2026
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
When we arrived, we found the outside door by the living/dining area wide open, leaving us to wonder about the security of the unit. In the master bedroom, my friend stepped out to the patio and almost tripped: sandbags were laid at the base of the door (to keep water out, per Debra T.'s VRBO review in January 2024). Ants were active in the kitchen, discouraging us from food prep. The second bedroom had no dresser - my suitcase served as a drawer - and lacked a control for ceiling fan speed: the wall switch put it on maximum speed, with a loud hum, and no remote control worked. Cell phone service didn't work in the living room - calls had to be made from a bedroom. The unit's security, safety, and health issues made for a stressful stay, and the host's giving us a 10% discount did not change that.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 27, 2026
Thank you for your feedback, Richard. We strive to provide a high-quality experience for all our guests, and we would like to clarify how we handled your concerns during your stay.
This unit is actually a very clean and very well maintained unit. However, upon your arrival and report of dissatisfaction, we were in immediate communication with you. Because we take your comfort seriously, we explicitly offered you the option to depart early with a full refund for all unstayed nights so that you could find a home better suited to your preferences. Despite this, you chose to remain in the property for four out of your five scheduled nights.
To show our commitment to guest satisfaction, when you finally chose to depart one day early, we immediately processed a full refund for that final night. We believe we acted with transparency and fairness by offering a penalty-free exit on day one --- especially during a high volume weekend due to the Tennis tournament. Unfortunately, this was not a good hosting experience for us and we would not host this guest again. We wish you the best in your future travels.
Unit was very nice, great location and short walk to the main pool. Even though I have given 5 stars the unit could use some touch up paint, remove paint spots on carpet or replace. Kitchen is very roomy and clean but silverware set if missing forks. These things are minor, would stay again.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 21, 2024
Linda, thanks for the review. We appreciate your feedback about the condition of the unit and will pass your comments along to our management and the property owner. Each property is individually owned and they vary in interior condition. If you are going to stay with us again, feel free to reach out prior to booking and we can provide more information on the condition and location of each unit.
We have stayed at this property in the the past and liked it enough to return a few times now. The property is wheelchair accessible so worked great for my mother who is paraplegic. It is clean, located near a pool, and in a nice complex of condos. We rented the adjoining unit so my son and his girlfriend could stay and use the common area with us for our Thanksgiving meal. Very easy to check in and check out with an electronic kiosk that also offered helpful information. Close to old town La Quinta, many hikes, and Black Friday shopping. Will definitely return again!
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 3, 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a kind and thoughtful review. It means a lot to our staff to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate their hard work. Think of us first the next time you are visiting the Coachella Valley. We look forward to seeing you again!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Verified traveler
Feb 12, 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Communication, location
Dishwasher
The dishwasher needs replacement.
Stayed 14 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 13, 2023
Patrick, thank you for the kind review. We also appreciate your feedback about the stay- I will pass it along to our staff. We appreciate your business and would be happy to host you again in the future.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Amanda
Sep 6, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, communication
We really enjoyed our stay. The location and convenience was great. I love that La Quinta is a more tucked away part of Palm Springs. Super quiet and all the pools were really nice. The property was well maintained and the hosts were friendly, very reachable and just all around professional. A few random things though: the house had only one spoon. So we couldn’t have cereal in the morning because there was literally one spoon in the entire kitchen and it was large metal serving spoon. The listing said it sleeps 6 but there were only 4 spaces to sleep. There was a blow mattress in the closet however no blankets or sheets or extra pillows were provided. We also wished the master bedroom patio was in working order. Would have loved that space in the evening. Over all it was a really great stay and would definitely come back.
1. Love the location, gated security and general amenities.
2. TV did not work (had to wait for support).
3. A/C ran constantly and was loud.
4. The washer machine stopped on day 2. Had to wait with support to fix, and the fix was to disable a safety feature.
5. The side patio doors (a) were damaged/unlocked when we arrived and remained damaged through the stay, and (b) were not water sealed. On one rainy day we had standing water in the Master bedroom and had to use all towels to remove water. Support continued to soak up the water, and left us with an industrial fan (very loud) to hopefully dry the floor. Potential mold was a concern.
6. coffee table was dirty (bought cleaner)
7. Phone reception was terrible (AT&T).
8. door hinges need lubricating (irritating squeal.
9. Master bed was too soft and the cover was insufficient for warmth, and I bought a quilt to be comfortable (left for the cleaning folks).
I've stayed with you many times, and unfortunately this was the worst condo. Most items were annoyances, but required us to spend time on matters that should have been addressed befoer we arrived.
Stayed 14 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 22, 2024
Debra, thank you for the review. We also appreciate your feedback about the stay- I know we already fixed the door as you were there as well as the washer and brought sandbags to fight against the storm. I have passed it along your other feedback to our staff. We appreciate your business and would be happy to host you again in the future.
This was a lovely, clean, unit with a great location to one of the many pools on the property. The unit had everything we needed for a 5 day stay....comfy beds, wifi (although our cell signal wasn't great), nicely equipped kitchen, plenty of linens, electric BBQ and an AC that was easy to access and operate. The Legacy Villa community is GORGEOUS!....Complete with bunny & roadrunner sightings around the property. The unit had electronic locks that were easy to use. The community is less than a 5 minute drive from everything you would need....Starbucks, Trader Joes, Stater Bros., lots of restaurants, movie theaters, etc. We had our dog with us and there were plenty of grassy areas to walk so his little paws didn't get fried on the blacktop. Once we checked in and received our parking pass, driving on and off the property was very easy. Going out for early morning walks I saw staff cleaning the pool areas every day and grounds people trimming and cleaning. The host was easy to communicate with. There was an interactive video screen in our unit with helpful videos on the amenities of the property. Overall we LOVED this unit...just a couple of things that are noteworthy for future guests....the ceiling fan in the master bedroom squeaked when on...so loudly at times that we had to turn it off...which was a bummer since we like to sleep with the fan on. And, the master shower was ADA accessible which wasn't an issue except it was tricky trying to turn the shower on and off. I am not sure if it was the shower itself or operator error....a video added to the interactive screen could be helpful. And the last thing was that there seemed to be a very limited TV channels available on the 2 TVs in the unit. For us this wasn't a big deal because we stream most of our programming on our computers but for some it might be important. Other than those few things this was a 5 star unit and we would definitely return.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 1, 2022
Pam, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a kind and thoughtful review. It means a lot to our staff to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate their hard work. We also appreciate your feedback about the stay- I will pass it along to our staff. Think of us first the next time you are visiting the Coachella Valley. We look forward to seeing you again!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Joyce
Apr 3, 2022
Liked: Amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
A beautiful community and great location. The Villa needed a better cleaning. We came across dirty silverware, knives and coffee mugs. Floor not clean in Master Bedroom & I think important to note the binding around the carpet has exposed nails so if barefoot someone could get hurt. Also A/C ran great in MB but did not circulate into 2nd bedroom & living room. We enjoyed the comfortable sofa & beds and really enjoyed the little patio. Communication with the rental agency was excellent . It’s a charming Villa that we did enjoy.
The property had everything we needed. The roll in shower and grab bars in the bathroom made it a safe, comfortable vacation. The view of the mountains was beautiful. In my opinion the carpet in the bedroom should be replaced because it’s pulled away from the tack strip and makes for a painful moment if you step in the wrong spot without shoes on.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 8, 2022
Loni, thanks so much for the kind review and for sharing your feedback - I will share that with our team. You were a very good guest and we would be happy to host you again soon!