Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, Sleeps 6 (6 adults)
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises.
Minimum age of primary renter:21
Max guests:6 (sleeps up to 6 adults)
Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am.
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Great unit but lack of sufficient air conditioning
The place was awesome, but the main air conditioning unit was Out Of Order and less effective unit was in the bedroom. The bedroom was relatively cool but I bought an additional fan to use in the bedroom because I was still not cool enough to sleep comfortably. This caused the living room and additional bedrooms to remain very warm to my standards.
Love to stay!
Nice location! Great property management. We are glad choosing this apt for our family staying! We definitely will come back again! Thanks!
Loved the view/scenery. Loved how we had our own reserved parking and was close to strip/beach.
The condo itself is pretty dated and electrical along with doors in bathroom very diminished. Not really convenient for family of 5-6 people. Location and staff are impeccable!!!
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Geri. We are so glad you enjoyed the location of this lovely condo, and found our on-site staff helpful and accommodating. We strive for a standard of excellence in maintaining each property, and we apologize if this standard was not met. We will follow-up with our management team to ensure this home undergoes an inspection, so that we can address areas in need of attention. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Place needs major cleaning, decluttering, and update
The property management email had wrong phone number for the property contact.
This place needed major cleaning!
The place was very dusty when we arrived.
Floors were very dirty, we requested mop and we cleaned the floors ourselves.
We washed all the linens when we arrived.
Bed Linens, pillows, and curtains are old, and stained needs to be replaced.
There are no proper outgoing air vent for the dryer. Dryer vent hookup are not installed correctly caused massive lint and hot air to blow back in the room.
There are No toilet paper holder or towel racks installed.
No beach towels provided
Unable to use any closet space. They are full of their unused furnitures, junk, etc.
Faucets handles are installed backwards and loose.
No screen doors to lanai.
We cleaned the AC filter. It was full of thick dust
Ceiling Fan we’re taped not working in spare bedroom.
Window shade has broken blinds in spare bedroom
No smoke detectors installed.
Changed out 3 Light bulbs that were out and missing.
No all purpose cleaners or laundry detergents provided as indicated on provided amenities.
When windy, Windows in master made whistling sounds.
Mildew in Shower stall.
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service.
Good Location, Great View, Affordable for 4+ people
We spent over 30 mins trying to figure out how to get into the locked parking garage. You have to get out of your car, go through a lobby with no staff, find some obscure door, go down dark hallway into car garage, find a bar on the wall with unmarked key locks, find the correct one and put in the code. Once you get your key, you have to go back out to the car, get through the gates and then park in your stall. We had to make several phone calls to get ahold of the guy who is not on property to be told all of this. Would have been helpful to be more detailed in the email. Then you need the key to get up and down the elevator and they have only one key. It was super frustrating. The notes to leave the condo say to leave the keys inside, but you need them to get down the elevator, to your car, and out of the gate... we felt like we were in some sort of escape room. The bathroom doors are pocket doors that barely open and close and the ceiling fan was taped together so that it wouldn’t move. You can see that they’re trying to renovate it, because the kitchen is nice and there’s a new washer/dryer, but there is still work to do. The view is beautiful once you are in there. We just stayed for one night and for the price and location it was worth it.
We apologize for the frustration you experienced trying to enter the garage. We will look at how can make this more clear in our check-in email. Thank you!