Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Panama City Beaches and Frank Brown Park. Check out an event or a game at Publix Sports Park, and consider making time for Shipwreck Island Waterpark, a top attraction not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours and rock climbing.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Panama City Beaches - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Museum of Man in the Sea - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Frank Brown Park - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
Pier Park - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
Russell-Fields Pier - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
Getting around
Northwest Florida Beaches Intl. Airport (ECP) - 19 min drive
Restaurants
Dave & Buster's - 3 min drive
Marble Slab Creamery - 2 min drive
Margaritaville - 2 min drive
Ford’s Garage - 2 min drive
Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - 2 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does AquaVista 302W – Beachfront Condo, Gulf Views, Pool, Hot Tub, Free Activities have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at AquaVista 302W – Beachfront Condo, Gulf Views, Pool, Hot Tub, Free Activities?
As of Oct 28, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at AquaVista 302W – Beachfront Condo, Gulf Views, Pool, Hot Tub, Free Activities on Oct 29, 2026 start from $573, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is AquaVista 302W – Beachfront Condo, Gulf Views, Pool, Hot Tub, Free Activities pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at AquaVista 302W – Beachfront Condo, Gulf Views, Pool, Hot Tub, Free Activities?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at AquaVista 302W – Beachfront Condo, Gulf Views, Pool, Hot Tub, Free Activities?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is AquaVista 302W – Beachfront Condo, Gulf Views, Pool, Hot Tub, Free Activities located?
Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Panama City Beaches, Pier Park, and Frank Brown Park. Escape the Room PCB and Panama City Beach Visitor Information Center are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.0
Very Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
The space was clean, very cute and accommodating. Property was described correctly. Would definitely stay again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 4, 2026
Thank you for the kind review. We're glad the space was clean, cute, and accommodating, and that the property description matched your expectations. We appreciate the recommendation and would love to welcome you back to AquaVista Beach Resort 302W.
Our stay was great! I took one star away because the beds were not as comfortable as I'd wish they had been for us staying for just over a week, and the kitchen didn't have the best cooking utensils. It was an older condo but remodeled nicely, looked great! Communication was great with panhandle getaways. The beach was not crowded in that area, the pool was rarely crowded at the times we went. Would definitely stay again!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 21, 2025
Thank you, Cassie, for your thoughtful feedback! We're glad you enjoyed the condo, the peaceful beach, and our communication. We appreciate your comments about the beds and kitchen utensils and will look into improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!
Great place to stay! Will definitely stay there again!
Very spacious condo. Very clean. Beds comfortable. Ocean view is fabulous! Beach isn’t crowded in this area. Washer and Dryer was very convenient! Big table/dinning area. Very nice kitchen. We had no problems at all! Definitely recommend!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 8, 2022
Thank you so much for the five stars! Hosting you was a pleasure, and we look forward to seeing you again!
The condo was cute and as described. Clean however, there was an old musty smell that did not go away. not sure if the a/c filter needed changing or what but I noticed whatever my neighbor was cooking I could smell in my room. definately older complex however updates in the unit were nice.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 17, 2025
Thank you for the thoughtful feedback, Stefanie! We're so glad you enjoyed the condo and appreciated the updates and cleanliness. We’re sorry to hear about the airflow concern--we’ll be sure to have our team look into it. We truly appreciate you bringing it to our attention and hope to welcome you back for an even better experience next time!
Massive road construction project out front and power washing started at 7AM every day
Terrible trip. You could have at least told me the roads were gone and they were power washing. Backup alarms and construction could be heard all the way at the beach. Gate code was incorrect. Elevators were blocked. Beach code was wrong. TV got ONE channel. Power washing started at 7AM every morning and they set off the fire alarms and even taped our door shut. TERRIBLE
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 7, 2022
Thank you for the feedback, Jerry. We're sorry if the road construction nearby was distracting at times. While we aren't involved in the overall operations at the resort, we will share your feedback with the HOA. We'll check our systems to make sure the gate codes are up-to-date. There are a few ways you can contact us while you're here so we can help make your stay as comfortable as possible. The quickest way to reach us after-hours is by texting our main number. We appreciate your valuable insight and we hope for a chance to earn your trust in the future.
Stayed countless times at the Aqua Vista and this has been our favorite unit.
Loved the board games and cards. We sat outside and played clue. He had a fabulous time. Only problems was the bedroom tv rarely worked and there wasn’t a convenient plug in in the bedroom is was behind the bed so we actually left our phone charger there. We will get that unit again.
Stayed 8 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 19, 2021
Karen, we are delighted that you had such a great time. We can't wait to host you again!
The patio windows had no curtains to block afternoon sun. It was a little noisy in bedrooms from outside traffic, not good for sleepers that like quiet. We had trouble with elevators not working half the time so ended up using stairs alot. I would probably stay at this location again but not this particular unit.
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 3, 2021
Thank you for your review, Alice! We're glad you enjoyed your vacation. While we aren't involved in the operations of the elevators, we shared your feedback with the HOA and we hope you can visit again soon!
Love the location and beach access. Size was wonderful.
My only negative was how dirty. The floors were wet from them mopping. When we got to our room a little after 4 (4pm check in time) the cleaning crew was coming out. One was standing at the door smoking a cigarette. We still had the best time, and loved the location but I will bring my own cleaning supplies next time. It was like the mopped only the middle of floors and didn’t sweep first. Only putting this so maybe they can improve on the cleaning. There was also a dirty cat scoop in one of the drawers.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 29, 2021
Thanks so much for your review, Holli! We're so glad you had the best time on your vacation! We couldn't find any service requests from you while you were here, but we appreciate you telling us about your experience. We have shared it with our housekeeping managers. We enjoyed hosting you and hope you can join us again soon!
Our vacation started out wonderful and then Hurricane Sally arrived. We were totally safe and loved riding out the storm. The condo was great and strong. Loves it!!!
nice place, location, and property manager, but DIRTY
very dirty, hair and razors left in shower, dead bugs in bathroom, hair on all beds, blankets dirty
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 16, 2024
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback. We've made several updates following your stay, and we would love to welcome you back for an enhanced vacation experience in the future.
Wonderful uncrowded beach. Trouble get out beach gate Everytime. Need better instructions on get parking pass before arriving. Over all expenses was very good.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 1, 2020
Hello Phyllis - Thank you for the FAB 5 star review! We are so pleased to know you had a great time at the beach! Cheers!
when we arrived on Monday the sofa bed was broken My son and daughter in law had to sleep on floor
The sofa bed was broken Son and daughter in law had to sleep on floor Monday night and Tuesday night. Finally got air mattress on Wednesday night. Horrible to pay what we had to pay and someone have to sleep on floor and air mattress. Housekeeping knew about it Monday morning and we were not informed or problem taken care of until Wednesday night. Do not know how many calls were made before this was taken care of but really it was not taken care of still had to sleep on air mattress This is not what I paid for. I think we are due monetary reimbursement. I will never stay here or book through panhandle getaways again Talked to three or four people from panhandle getaways before air mattress finallly came. They were always sorry but sorry does not give you a place to sit or sleep. Worst experience we have ever had. Cost ridiculous for what we had to deal with..
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 21, 2020
You will be pleased to know all of the items you mentioned were remedied and this home is in perfect condition :) Your feedback is important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Zachary P.
Aug 17, 2026
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 1, 2026
Thank you for the five-star rating. We're glad you enjoyed your stay at AquaVista Beach Resort 302W. We appreciate you choosing Panhandle Getaways and hope to welcome you back soon.