Clock Tower Base Area, a neighborhood in Ludlow, is home to this condo. Phineas Gage Memorial and Weston Priory are local landmarks, and some of the area's attractions include The Ice House Ice Skating and Timber Ripper Mountain Coaster. Green Mountain Sugar House and Bonnie's Bundles Dolls are also worth visiting. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including skiing.
Ludlow, VT
What's nearby
Okemo Mountain Resort - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
General Parking - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Sachem Ski Lift - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Skywalker Carpet - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Sunburst Ski Lift - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
Getting around
Claremont Station - 36 min drive
Springfield, VT (VSF-Hartness State) - 24 min drive
Restaurants
Dunkin' - 3 min drive
The Hatchery - 3 min drive
The Loft Tavern - 3 min walk
DJ's Restaurant - 4 min drive
Homestyle Hotel - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Ski-in/Ski-out Condo at Okemo pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Ski-in/Ski-out Condo at Okemo?
As of Oct 27, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ski-in/Ski-out Condo at Okemo on Nov 2, 2026 start from $251, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Ski-in/Ski-out Condo at Okemo?
Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Ski-in/Ski-out Condo at Okemo?
Check-out is at noon.
Where is Ski-in/Ski-out Condo at Okemo located?
Set amidst the mountains, this ski-in/ski-out condo building in Clock Tower Base Area is within a 5-minute walk of Okemo Mountain Resort, F-10 Carpet, and Fairway. Open Slope and B Ski Lift are just steps away.
Reviews
8.2
Very Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Thanks for your review, Tom! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay! Please feel free to contact us again for a future vacation. Best wishes, The Leavetown Team
The property was very clean and accommodating. Right on the mountain with beautiful views. Plenty to do around the area for all ages. I would recommend this rental!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 15, 2020
Thank you very much for your review, Mariana! We're pleased you enjoyed your recent visit, and would be happy to host you again for a future stay any time. Kind regards, the Leavetown Team
Convenient location. The check in process could be improved
Location of the property is very convenient. If we rent next time, it will probably be a downstairs unit
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 1, 2022
Hello Svetlana, thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and the community. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Kind regards, the Leavetown Team
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Deb O.
Mar 10, 2021
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Okemo
Good location
Property a bit tired.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 10, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Deb, and we are pleased you enjoyed the location of the property. Regards, the Leavetown Team
Only disappointment was that I specifically asked about the fireplace and firewood. When I got there I was told all of the fireplaces were inspected and listed unusable two weeks before my stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 3, 2022
Thank you very much for your review and for providing some property feedback, Vincent! We appreciate you staying with us, and hope that you had a wonderful visit. Kind regards, the LeavetownTeam
Property couldn’t have gotten closer to the mountain! Very easy with kids. Condo is a good size - for a small family. Fireplace unable to be used. Interior a bit dated and check in process was not smooth. Front desk put us in the wrong unit and someone was already staying there.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on May 18, 2022
Thank you very much for your review and for providing some property feedback, Lorin! We will take your feedback and use it to improve our customer experience. We appreciate you staying with us. Sincerely, the Leavetown Team
We loved Okemo and the space we had. The only trouble we had was the parking was across the street and down a ways. This made logistics a bit tricky but we made it work. It was clear in the description that there is no elevator, but it does "hit home" when you're lugging ski stuff up 3 flights. That said, check-in was easy down at Jackson Gore Rd, the location for skiing was fantastic, and The Loft Tavern was very reasonable and had great food and service. Note: When you check in at Jackson Gore you may feel jealous since it's beautiful there, BUT, the skiing access is much better and the restaurant does not have typical "ski resort" pricing and is very warm and welcoming!
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 17, 2023
Dear Laurie, we wanted to thank you for your nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, the Leavetown Team
Verified review
4/10 Poor
vic s.
Oct 3, 2022
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Look elsewhere you can do better
The condo was NOT the one in the photos offered when we were making the booking, so do not count on this renter who has multiple similar units to show you what you will get.
The unit was tired. The furniture was old, scratched up, and in need of replacement. There were wires hanging all over the place from each of the TVs. One coat hanger in all the closets, but it didn’t matter that much because the closets were full of junk.
The unit needs a complete makeover.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 11, 2022
Dear Vic, thank you for sharing your rating. We always aim to provide a great experience. However, we are disappointed when we do not meet the expectations of our customers and according to your rating, it is apparently the case with you.
Your feedback helps improve service for everyone, and we’ll be sure to share your comments with the on-site team to ensure we continue to improve on delivering good service.
We hope that you will give us the opportunity to receive you again in the near future.
Sincerely, Your Leavetown Team
Verified review
8/10 Good
Cesar R.
Mar 4, 2022
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Kevin’s bday
We had a nice time, the condo location was perfect
Enjoyed the fireplace and ski in ski out location. The place is dated but had everything we needed. Would come back.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 3, 2021
Thank you very much for your comment, Larry. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the accommodation. We hope to host you again very soon. Sincerely, Leavetown
Verified review
8/10 Good
Daniel C.
Jan 11, 2021
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Everything was great
Overall a great stay, considering Covid restrictions.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 11, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Daniel, and we are so pleased you enjoyed your recent visit! Kind regards, the Leavetown Team
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Devon G.
Jan 9, 2021
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Check-in
Decent
Nicely located but a couple of issues. Found food in the freezer upon arrival. Limited ventilation in indoor stairwell not ideal for COVID. Saw some hairs in bathroom. Parking about 1/4 mile from the entrance. Check in is at Jackson Gore, this should be specified in the check-in instructions which say either Jackson Gore or guest services at base. COVID regulations at Jackson Gore not done that well. I you are very concerned about COVID this likely is not the best place to stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 10, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and some property feedback, Devon, although we are sorry to hear that your experience was less than ideal. We hope that our on-site partners were able to rectify any issues for you; our team would have also been happy to reach out to them on our behalf. We hope you otherwise enjoyed your visit. Kind regards, the Leavetown Team