Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Snowbirds Book Now And Save!!! Spend the Winter on Beautiful Perdido Bay!!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

This is a Truly Relaxing and Quiet unit that is located on the last island in our area that has not been commercialized. The private beach allows small children to enjoy their vacation while playing in the shallow water of Perdido Bay. There is also a public boat ramp just a mile from the unit for boaters. Enjoy a Nice Peaceful Time on either the top or lower balconies overlooking the water. The unit is fully equipped with extra linens, towels everything down to a crockpot. All you will need is groceries and there is a store about 3 miles from the unit. A real home away from home ,Very Affordable, Surrounded by Water and Away from all of the Hustle and Bustle of the typical summer crowds and noise....also with WiFi....What Else Do You Need. This unit is priced about half of what you would spend directly on the gulf, save your money and enjoy all this beautiful area has to offer.

Perdido Key and Innerarity Island area is a short driving distance from Pensacola and Orange Beach,/Gulf Shores

Keywords: Condo/Town Home

More Details

Owner
Erin Gunn
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
July 23, 2017

About Erin Gunn

Master bedroom view. No photo available at this time

Erin Gunn purchased this condo in 2006

Why Erin Gunn chose Pensacola

It is very private and quiet. It's away from all of the crowds and noise, besides being surrounded by water.

What makes this condo unique

You can enjoy the Perdido Key area although its not on the Gulf its on the back bays with great views and it is minutes to the Gulf without having to pay higher prices. There are 3 public beach accesses or young children can swim in the shallow waters without having to be tumbled by waves. We also have a private pool. There are several golf courses, marinas for off or inshore fishing, NAS Pensacola Air Museum, home of the Blue Angels.

Amenities

Innerarity Townhomes Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Waterfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • One bath soap, hand soap and roll of toilet paper is provided in each bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

Snowbirds Book Now And Save!!! Spend the Winter on Beautiful Perdido Bay!!!
average rating of 4.571429 based on 28 reviews
5

Great house, great owner!

  • 5 of 5

Perfect 3 bed, 2.5 bath house with nice water views and community pool.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Surprisingly beautiful views tucked away from the tourist hustle and bustle

  • 5 of 5

This property is located on the lagoon side of Perdido Key. At first we were dismayed to find that we wouldn't be staying on the beach proper. However, the lagoon side is incredibly beautiful and (with less tourist traffic) was much more peaceful. Even the "small beach" located near the property was beautiful and easily accessible. The home was clean and we'll taken care of with all the necessary amenities- new carpets, flat screen TVs with cable, well sized bedrooms and bathrooms. Our family of 5 adults fit comfortably in this home. Overall a great experience, and we all agreed that we would definitely be returning here.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Nice inside

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed - maybe next time it will be for vacation and not work

  • Submitted: May 10, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much and glad you enjoyed it. Hope you come back and stay longer next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We loved it!

  • 5 of 5

It was perfect for us. We have three children and it had enough room for us all to be comfortable! Great location as well! Our family that we were visiting lives in Perdido, so we were very close to them. Great pool and excercise room, too!

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

LOVED IT!!

  • 5 of 5

Owner was very attentive!! Townhouse was beautiful as was the property!! Will definitely be here again! We have two more trips booked here!! Anything that needed attention was taken care of in a timely manor! It's very comfortable and all the amenities are there! Only thing we didn't like was the beach on premises is small an water is murky... But, there's no control over that!!!! Overall, it was FANTASTIC!!! We loved it!

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Mississippi
5

Clean, Beautiful, Relaxing!!!

  • 5 of 5

We took our three kids to Perdido Key for the first time this summer. The draw for us was the bay - they love to fish and look for sea-life in the sand. The bay did not disappoint! They were able to wade out and explore to their hearts' content. They even caught a crab! The condo itself is a few steps across the parking lot to the pool and to the bay's edge. I even felt safe letting the kids go to the bay without us. (The water is shallow and they are good swimmers.) The inside of the condo is clean and beautiful. The carpet looks brand new, and made me want to go home and remodel. The colors were elegant and relaxing. The accommodations exceeded my expectations. Short of groceries and supplies, we had everything we needed to feel at home. Erin was so nice to talk to and did everything she could to ensure we enjoyed our stay. I would recommend a lunch or dinner at the Sunset Grill. Just a few minutes from the condo, and they had great outdoor (covered) seating overlooking the water. We got to watch a storm roll in and blow over, all while eating outside. Made a fun memory.

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Innerarity Townhomes Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Sep 1 2017 - Oct 7 2017
2 night minimum stay
$120
 
 
Shrimp Fest
Oct 8 2017 - Oct 15 2017
2 night minimum stay
$130
 
 
Winter
Oct 16 2017 - Feb 28 2018
2 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2018 - May 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
Summer
Jun 1 2018 - Aug 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
$130
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$120
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Admin Fee $20
Tax Rate 11.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties