Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Paradise30A~ 3Steps, Beach Front! 10% discount for week of 9/9-9/16, Inlet Beach

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,480 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Townhome, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Three Steps to the Beach

Newly Renovated for 2017!

Three Steps to the Beach is just that.....walk out the back door and you are literally putting your toes in the white sugar sand beaches of the Emerald Coast. Enjoy the quiet relaxed surroundings with great amenities. The waves will be crashing in the early morning hours.....so make sure you are up to feel the breeze off the gulf and to see the porpoises feeding by the shore. Leave behind your busy schedule for rest and relaxation.

This 2 story gulf front townhome offers plenty of room for the family. The 1st floor offers an open Living Room with sleeper sofa, kitchen and dining area and half bath. For convenience there is a full size washer and dryer. Enjoy sitting out and watching the gulf on the 1st floor patio with seating.

The 2nd floor offers a King master with private patio and bathroom with double vanity sink and shower/tub combo. Across the hall is the guest bedroom with a double size bed and 2 twins and private bath with shower/tub combo.

The condo offers WIFI access.

Located in the secluded area of Inlet Beach, Three Steps to the Beach is a great location to relax and unwind but is still within a short drive to great shopping and dining. Located within a mile of Rosemary Beach and 20 minute drive to Pier Park.

'I PROMISE YOU WILL BE EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS BEAUTIFUL HOME'

Bring the family.... bring your friends... or just bring that special person in your life 'JUST COME'

More Details

Property Manager
Paradise Properties Vacation Rentals & Sales
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 21, 2017

About Paradise Properties Vacation Rentals & Sales

Paradise30a-When you book your vacation in Florida's Panhandle, with Paradise Properties Vacation Rentals and Sales , you can expect first class customer service from the moment you inquire. All of our properties are professionally cleaned, inspected, and maintained at the highest level. We are located close to all of our properties and we are available 24 hours per day and 7 days per week to ensure your vacation is flawless. Our goal is to build a lasting memory for all of our guest.

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 1480 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master - toilet , combination tub/shower , 2nd Floor
    Guest Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , Private to guest bedroom
    1st Floor Half Bath - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master - 1 king , 2nd Floor
    Guest - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single , Queen and 2 twins
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Paradise30A~ 3Steps, Beach Front! 10% discount for week of 9/9-9/16, Inlet Beach
average rating of 4.8 based on 15 reviews
South Carolina
5

Great location, great vacation & experience!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I booked a last minute vacation and it couldn't have worked out better! The gulf waters were so calm like glass and we enjoyed hanging out on the decks watching the sunset and the dolphins in the mornings. The unit is nicely renovated and had great decor. We loved everything about this location and will book again next year! Thank you to the team at Paradise Properties - you were wonderful to work with - see you soon!

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great little place to be close to the beach.

  • 5 of 5

Nice and clean property. We loved almost everything it! There was a misty smell in the powder bath and when you first came in the door, slow drains on the bath and low water pressure. There air unit did not work efficiently and would not cool below 73 even though it didn't really reach 90 all week. I think the unit must be old. Outside of those small things we really loved the place and would come back again!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Three Steps to the Beach and your 5 stars are appreciated. The A/C unit is under 3 years old and is working great, but for good measure we had it serviced to verify everything is perfect. We look forward to your next visit to Three Steps to the Beach, on Paradise30A.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Location...location...location

  • 5 of 5

We had the best trip and made many great memories! The condo was very clean and is literally 3 steps from the beach. Can't wait to go back!

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great View!

  • 4 of 5

We have stayed in these condo's for the last three years. We love being able to just step out to the beach. Lovely place!

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
5

Had everything we needed for a wonderful stay!!!

  • 5 of 5

I've seen other listings say "gulf front" and then been disappointed because you can't even see the ocean from any spot in the place unless you stretch your neck to look around the corner of the balcony. The pictures of this townhouse don't lie. It is gorgeous and RIGHT ON the beach. This townhouse had all we needed for a more than comfortable and relaxing stay away from home. There's a full kitchen with everything you need to prepare and serve meals, washer and dryer, super convenient half bath on the main floor, good water pressure in the showers, comfy beds and everything is well maintained and clean. Additionally, the townhouse is in such a good location. The beach isn't crowded, and it's not far at all from great dining and attractions. Listening to the waves crash day and night from the upstairs balcony or downstairs patio is so relaxing. We can't wait to go back!

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: THE BEST BEACH FRONT TOWNHOMES! You haven't had a beach front stay like this until you stay here! Thanks for your review, and hope you can make it back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
5

Best Part of the Beach

  • 5 of 5

This location could not be better. The listing name is appropriate, you are on the beach. It is a little bit of what I call "Old Florida": the setting is low key with some people around, no big crowds and just other houses around you (no bars or other beach front businesses). This is a great place to go to the "beach" and relax. All of the bustle\action of Rosemary Beach and Panama City Beach are a short drive away but only when you want it. The townhouse is well maintained and well equiped. Cooking meals was a pleasure because there were nice things to use for cooking. There were five of us (two adults and three teenage kids). The lay out worked well, even on days when the weather was not perfect and you had to be inside more than you intended. The bedrooms and bathrooms were very nice and reasonably well appointed. I would recommend this anyone who wants to relax on a beautiful beach but still wants access to good restaurants and other activities.

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Three Steps to the Beach. This is such a great location and we hope your review will help others make a decision to stay here too. Give us a call as soon as you can book your next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
8 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
ECP
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Shades Bar and Grill
Nearest Golf
12 Miles
Santa Rosa Golf Club
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Spicy Noodle, Donut Hole
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Extra Fees Below
  • US Dollars
  • Plus $175 clean fee, 11% tax, $75 processing fee and damage protection.