Applewood, a neighborhood in Mississauga, is home to this vacation home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Lake Ontario and High Park, while Exhibition Place and RBC Amphitheatre are popular area attractions. Ripley's Aquarium of Canada and Royal Ontario Museum are not to be missed.
St. John the Baptist Church - 5 min drive - 1.8 km
Burnhamthorpe Community Centre - 6 min drive - 2.2 km
Up The Bloc - 6 min drive - 2.2 km
Getting around
Dixie Station - 4 min drive
Long Branch Loop - 9 min drive
Toronto Pearson Intl. Airport (YYZ) - 22 min drive
Restaurants
Tim Hortons - 4 min walk
McDonald's - 18 min walk
Tim Hortons - 3 min drive
Nova Pastry & Bakery - 3 min drive
Domino's Pizza - 15 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Entire 05 Bedroom House near YYZ pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Entire 05 Bedroom House near YYZ?
As of Oct 26, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Entire 05 Bedroom House near YYZ on Dec 24, 2026 start from $542, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Entire 05 Bedroom House near YYZ?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Entire 05 Bedroom House near YYZ?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Entire 05 Bedroom House near YYZ located?
Located in Applewood, this vacation home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Square One Shopping Centre, Mississauga Celebration Square, and Living Arts Centre. Mississauga Civic Centre and Sherway Gardens are also within 3 mi (5 km). Dixie Station is 29 minutes by foot.
Reviews
8.4
Very Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
House was very dirty. Bed linens not changed from past guests. Dirty dishes in broken dishwasher. Nothing in the kitchen, Not even enough cutlery. Broken glass on kitchen floor. I had to wash and change all the bed sheets myself. Mattresses were gross which I had to see since I had to clean the bed linens. Very minimal towels and no bathroom supplies. VRBO staff were kind and tried their best to help but host was uncooperative and did not care. House has potential if it is cleaned properly and the kitchen gets stocked.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 13, 2026
The guest was refund hungry. Despite allowing foe early check in and considerably late check out , the guest keep bringing up non-issues. We offered a full refund if the guest doesn’t like and vacate but Guest wanted to stay and keep demanding full refund.