check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

~Seacrest 6~Beachfront! Pet Friendly! Updated Decor! HURRY Before It's Booked!

Bedrooms 2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Half Baths
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

Townhome, 2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Seacrest #6

Seacrest Townhome #6 is a beautiful, two story townhome, that sits directly on the gulf. Each floor has a porch facing the gulf for that relaxing cup of coffee, watching the sunrise in the morning and that romantic sunset at night. This townhome is pet friendly, which means the whole family can come down to enjoy the beautiful Gulf of Mexico.

The first floor has a fully equipped kitchen and a spacious living room with sleeper sofa. While relaxing in the living room or cooking in the kitchen, open the curtains and you will have a spectacular view of the white sandy beaches and turquoise water. The second floor has a queen size bed in one bedroom that overlooks 30A, while the other has a king bed and a porch overlooking the beautiful ocean.

Seacrest Townhome is along 30A and tucked between Rosemary Beach and Seaside, which means that you have the luxury of walking or riding your bike to any of the charming shopping centers. You can relax on our gorgeous white sandy beaches during the day, and enjoy the nightlife and shopping in the evening.

More Details

Property Manager
Paradise Properties Vacation Rentals & Sales
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
January 15, 2017

About Paradise Properties Vacation Rentals & Sales

Paradise Properties Vacation Rentals and Sales


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

~Seacrest 6~Beachfront! Pet Friendly! Updated Decor! HURRY Before It's Booked!
average rating of 4.125 based on 8 reviews
College Grove, TN

The property was great!

  • 4 of 5

The property was great! Great location and beautiful views and clean. Crystal from Paradise Properties was great to work with and the condo was awesome. She even arranged our bikes which were ready when we arrived. She was first class! The views and beach access was fantastic and you can bike into Alys beach or Rosemary. This condo will not disappoint if you want clean, great views and beachfront. Spectacular!

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Townhouse - Good, Management Company - Bad

  • 4 of 5

This is our 40th year renting on 30A. This rental was well located and provided everything it said it would. The disappointment lies entirely with Paradise Properties. Do NOT rent your amenities from Paradise Properties. They assure you they will deliver, even call to verify, charge you the agreed upon amount, then on the day of delivery, nothing! When you call to inquire, a professional apologizer gets on the phone and says she is "sorry" dozens of times. Never offering a solution to the problem they created just a mess of "sorries".

Enjoy the townhome, rent amenities from any of the other dozen companies available.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
North of Toronto, ontario sue robinson

Our canadian winter escape

  • 5 of 5

Our month spent on 30A at this townhouse was lovely.

The kitchen (I like to cook) had everything I needed....and shopping for ingredients at nearby markets etc. was fun. It was ideally located...not far from shopping, but situated on the ocean front and the surf sounds could be enjoyed on both decks. Very clean and comfortable. Any questions were quickly addressed by the rental agency.

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is a wonderful winter escape, or an escape at any time for that matter! Nothing says "Paradise" like staying beach front! Thank you for staying and come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Ralph, Alabama

Perfect Wedding/Honeymoon/Vacation spot!!!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I were married on the beach here the last week in October 2014 and I must say it was wonderful! It is THE PERFECT wedding/honeymoon/vacation spot. You will not get a more gorgeous view than what you get from this rental, especially the Master bedroom balcony, WOW!!! It was perfect for watching the beautiful sunsets!!! We really enjoyed having the grassy yard on the beach side of the townhome; it was perfect for our little Gracie (poodle) we took with us. It was also nice to have the yard to utilize the grill (provided at the rental!!) The townhome was clean, neat and VERY spacious. I also liked the fact that you park right at the front door... no steps to haul your luggage into the rental. There are, however, ALOT (about 5 flights) of stairs to go down/up from the beach; I was out of breath each time I climbed the stairs. Jessica from Paradise Properties was a joy to work with as well. This will be our vacay spot from now on at the beach :)

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Congrats! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your celebration in our little piece of paradise. Especially Gracie! We wish you wonderful years together and hope to see you here celebrating every year! Thank you for taking the time to let us know and we agree that Jessica is a joy to work with!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Orleans, Louisiana

Incredible Views, Back Porch Great for Grilling!

  • 5 of 5

I've been here at least twice/year for the last four years because it's always a beautiful view for a great price. I usually come with 3-4 others, and we use the grill at this townhome every day. Having the ability to walk right down to the beach from the back door and having a back porch with a working grill and sunset/ocean/beach view is an awesome combination that you just won't get at a high rise hotel. I'm going again in May and very much looking forward to it!

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Rainbow City, AL

Thanksgiving 2013

  • 1 of 5

The unit has continued to go down with no visible maintenance. The master bedroom tub/shower drain was stopped up from day one and the drain release would not I had to sit there and hold it down for it to drain. The unit was dirty upon arrival with dust on the floor and dried caulk stuck to the tile, and a single washcloth in the Master bath. There was a new dishwasher, but it was unsecured to the cabinet and moved so much when you tried to shut the door you had to be careful.

The MBR deck is visibly bowed in the middle and we were concerned to be out there. The second bedroom is very drafty and our guests had to sleep in sweats the entire week.

Lastly, they added a pet charge to this site AFTER we had made reservations and charged my credit card after we left, even though it is was not on this site nor on the rental agreement at the time I made reservations. This was certainly not what I expected from them, having stayed at this property 3 times in the past 12 months.

It is, however, an excellent location with a wonderful view.

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We do appreciate your repeat business. In regards to the pet charge, the property is pet friendly with a fee. It does state this on the marketing as well as the rental agreement that you signed when the reservation was made. We do have repeat guest that have pets but do not always bring their furry friends with them. If a guest does not let us know that they are bringing the pet, then we do not charge at the time of reservation. In this case, we were not aware you had decided to bring the pet with you. When we went to the property to clean, we found a large amount of dog hairs. We do use the pet fee towards the additional cleaning that is needed at a property when there has been a pet. In regards to the condition of the property, we can assure you that we take great care of the property. This particular property has recently had construction work done (prior to your arrival which is the reasoning for the caulk on the tile). As you also stated, a brand new dishwasher was installed. We are continuing to provide upkeep to the property when the schedule allows us. Lots of people come back to the townhouse just like you because it is a great location and is one of the few properties in the area that is pet friendly. If there is ever an issue at the property, we always ask that you let us know so that we can try to correct the issue in a timely manner. We are here 24/7 so that you can have the best vacation possible.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Nearest Ferry
Nearest Golf
12 Miles
Santa Rosa Golf Club
Nearest Train
Nearest Motorway
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Caliza, George's
Nearest Ski
Nearest Beach
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability


  • Extra Fees Below
  • US Dollars
  • Plus $165 clean fee, $100 processing fee, and 11% tax.
  • **Pet Fee: $250 plus tax, DOGS okay**
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Seacrest Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 1150 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master - toilet , combination tub/shower , 2nd Floor
    Guest - toilet , combination tub/shower , 2nd Floor
    Half Bath - toilet , 1st Floor
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master - 1 king , 2nd Floor with private balcony
    Guest - 1 queen , 2nd Floor
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties