Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

BEAUTIFUL BEACH FRONT CONDO! FREE BEACH SVC/WI-FI INCL!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,370 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Beach Front Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-8)

This unit is away from all the ground noise but plenty close enough to hear the comforting sounds of the waves as they roll up on shore. Spacious accommodations are provided with approximately 1370 sq ft of living area. The condo offers a large master bedroom facing the ocean. Let the king size bed consume you and wake up refreshed as you pamper yourself in the oversized walk-in shower with double heads. A queen size bed is provided in the second bedroom with all the comforts of home. A bunk closet unique to Treasure Island and convertible sofa offers sleeping comfort for four more guests.

FREE BEACH SERVICE! Beach chairs and umbrella laid out for you daily directly on the beach from early March to Mid-October. A $100 value your free just by renting with CONBAR PROPERTIES.

Flat Panel TV's in all rooms. COMCAST X-FINITY HD TV in the living view all your favorite HD channels. FREE WI-FI AVAILABLE THROUGHOUT THE COMPLEX.

This unit is on the fourteenth (14th) floor and is fully furnished and has been professionally decorated. Once you park you will never have to get back into your car and you won’t want to. Several notable restaurants are within walking distance and enjoy live music and entertainment at one of the local favorites; Schooner’s on the Beach. Order a pizza from Vinny's, walk to Patches Pub for local color or visit Scampy's Seafood and Steak right next to the parking garage at Treasure Island.

Treasure Island is away from all the heavy traffic areas. If you have ever been to PCB during the peak time you know how traffic can come to a grinding halt on Front Beach Road. Take Thomas Drive to Back Beach Road (98) or Middle Beach Rd (Hutchinson Blvd) and avoid the traffic. Several notable destinations are just minutes away including Pier Park.

Thomas Drive is peaceful and if you want to get away from it all, this is the place. The high rise itself is relatively new, having been constructed in 2005. Cap this all off with a large balcony with a spectacular view. Book today and enjoy spacious accommodations with plenty of amenities.

A reserved parking space for all guests of this unit resides on the third story of the parking garage close to the elevators.

LARGE PARTY? NEED TWO UNITS? PREFER A LOWER FLOOR? Check out our unit on the 5th floor. See VRBO listing 419083 (vrbo #419083). If you have a smaller party and want to go even lower we have a 3rd floor unit over at Seychelles Resort, practically next door. See HomeAway listing 328240

Treasure Island requires all occupants to register at the front office to get their parking pass and pool bands. This is a $20 fee paid directly to Treasure Island. It is for the safety of all our guests to ensure that our parking deck is occupied only by paying guests

Smoking is not permitted in the condo with the exception of the balcony. No pets are allowed.

REPLIES TO ALL EMAIL INQUIRIES WILL BE SENT WITHIN 24 hours; often within just a couple of hours. Be sure to check your 'JUNK MAIL' folder if you haven't seen a response within that timeframe.

Keywords: Condominium, ocean front

More Details

Owner
Gerry Attilio
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 12, 2017

Map

Amenities

Panama City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1370 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Each bathroom and wall mounted hair dryers.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , TV and Cable Services provided.
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , TV and Cable Services Provided.
    Bunk Area - 2 bunk bed , Stacked Double Beds.
  • King size bed in Master, queen be in second bedroom, sleeper sofa in living room and stacked bunk beds provides bedding for 8 persons.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

96% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
BEAUTIFUL BEACH FRONT CONDO! FREE BEACH SVC/WI-FI INCL!
average rating of 4.967742 based on 31 reviews
5

Absolutely Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay at this condo! It is a huge condo and it was more than enough space for our group of five. The kitchen is large and well stocked with the necessities. The pantry is really small but it was not an issue for us at all. The master bedroom is the perfect size and the master bathroom and master closet are huge. Our three 20-something girls shared the guest bath and it was a great size for them. One of the girls slept in the bunk closet and she loved it. The condo has a large laundry room that was well used while we were there! The condo also has a huge balcony and the view cannot be beat. The balcony has a lot of seating which made it great for us. There are no negatives I can say about this condo or about dealing with Gerry. This is the second condo we've rented from Conbar and the experience is so seamless and effortless that it makes the vacation that much better. Gerry is always available if we need him and any question we've ever had is always answered quickly! We loved it and will continue to rent from Gerry!

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tammy and her family have stayed with us on several occasions and we love having them. They have always treated our condo as if it were their own and we could no be happier to have them as our guest. We will do everything in our power to keep them coming back. Thank you Tammy!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Swansea Illinois
5

AMAZING

  • 5 of 5

The condo is beautiful. Very roomy and the views from the balcony are fantastic!!! There were 7 of us and plenty of room! The pool area is huge and right on the beach!! We will definitely be coming back!

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Pennie and her family were a pure pleasure to deal with. I very much look forward to having them back as our guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing condo

  • 5 of 5

I've stayed at this condo several times! Gerry is absolutely amazing to rent from! Any problems I've ever had have been fixed immediately! Beautiful condo, quiet, great area!!! Definitely will be renting again!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay.

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed our stay. Condo could have been cleaner but the property was great!

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank Dawn. I notified my cleaning crew of your concerns and I can assure you they will do a better job. We do have their number posted on the refrigerator and if you do return to us, and we hope you will, please don't hesitate to call them immediately if you find something you are not pleased with.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Smooth sailing - I would recommend / stay here again

  • 5 of 5

Our family really liked this condo. I'm glad I selected this location. It was in a calmer section of Panama City Beach. I liked that it was close to the state park and marina. The water was so clear here. We loved being able to see the fish in the water. The chair on the beach was a nice plus.

Gerry made the rental process easy. He answered all my questions. He sent reminders about payments etc. He sent detailed information about parking etc. The location was great. Saturday is the main move in day and the elevators are busy. I thought the building staff did a good job managing this. They had staff on each of the elevators and floor. They communicated via walkie talkie to make sure the lines didn't get too long. The condo was in good shape - everything worked properly while we were there. We had a few minor cleaning issues and I sent an e-mail to Gerry about these. Nothing that interfered with our stay really. The condo has an activity a day and these are posted in the elevator. We did the sand sculpting contest.

I would recommend working with Gerry and this condo / location. Thanks so much.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kelly was a pleasure to deal with and we very much appreciate the good care she and her family took of our condo. We do hope she will consider us for future visits to PCB.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cartersville.Ga
5

Wonderful location!

  • 5 of 5

Let me say this condo did not disappoint. It was spotless and decorated great. Fully stocked. Nothing we needed that wasn't there. July 4th week and not one time did we wait on a cart to pack or unpack car. (Big deal) Never waited on the elevator. This was the best condo I've stayed in at Panama City in years. Will recommend to all I know

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Outstanding! Thank you for taking such good care of our unit. We look forward to providing your family and friends accommodations for future stays.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $105 + Tax
CONBAR DAMAGE WAIVER $59
Tax Rate 12.0%

Rate periods that are WEEKLY RENTALS ONLY (no daily rates quoted) are Saturday Check-in/Check-out ONLY.

Guests must be 25 years or older. All guests under age 25 must have in-room adult supervision. Adult must be staying in the unit and available at all times.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.