Located in Wesley Chapel South, a neighborhood in Wesley Chapel, this condo is next to a golf course. Saddlebrook Golf Course and Wiregrass Ranch Sports Campus are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Cypress Creek Trailhead and Hillsborough River State Park. Ready for a night out? Consider Brass Mug and Marshall Student Center.
Zephyrhills, FL
What's nearby
Saddlebrook Golf Course - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
Harry Hopman/Saddlebrook International Tennis - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
University of South Florida - 24 min drive - 29.6 km
Busch Gardens Tampa Bay - 32 min drive - 38.7 km
Raymond James Stadium - 40 min drive - 47.2 km
Getting around
Tampa Intl. Airport (TPA) - 41 min drive
Restaurants
Subway - 5 min drive
Chick-fil-A - 5 min drive
Chipolte Mexican Grill - 5 min drive
Taco Bell - 6 min drive
Cracker Barrel - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Best Place to Stay in Saddlebrook Resort Wesley Chapel Florida pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Best Place to Stay in Saddlebrook Resort Wesley Chapel Florida?
As of Oct 26, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Best Place to Stay in Saddlebrook Resort Wesley Chapel Florida on Jan 3, 2027 start from $167, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Best Place to Stay in Saddlebrook Resort Wesley Chapel Florida?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Best Place to Stay in Saddlebrook Resort Wesley Chapel Florida?
Check-out is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Best Place to Stay in Saddlebrook Resort Wesley Chapel Florida located?
Located in Wesley Chapel South, this golf condo building is within 3 mi (5 km) of Saddlebrook Golf Course, The Grove at Wesley Chapel, and KRATE Shopping Center. Wesley Chapel District Park and Wiregrass Ranch Sports Campus are also within 6 mi (10 km).
Reviews
7.8
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Can’t use the pool because we rented and not members will not be back
People where nice
Stayed 90 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 10, 2024
Sorry for that Rose. Member or not member the amenities have a fee to pay. Golf course, Tennis course, Gym, and pool. In this case we pay for you one time.
FINE , BUT SINCE OUR LAST VISIT TO SADDLEBROOK THEY HAVE BEEN BOUGHT OUT ! THE NEW OWNERS HAVE ELIMINATED 9 HOLES OF GOLF AND RUINED THE GOLF COURSE ! AND , IF NOT A MEMBER NEITHER TENNIS OR PICKLBALL WERE AVAILABLE ! WE WILL NOT RETURN TO THIS RESORT !
This is our second year staying in Saddlebrook and my wife and I enjoyed our stay very much. The resort is under new management and I think they are trying to clean it up a bit. Every week or so they were spray washing the Bayhead Bridge (we call it the “poop” bridge because of what the birds do to it). The patio overlooking the 15th hole on the Saddlebrook golf course was a nice spot to sit outside and watch the golfers struggle playing. Walking to the swimming pool was also nice. My main complaint was that the place was not very well stocked. When we got there we only had two towels and two wash cloths in each bathroom. Pots and pans were also limited. But once we visited Walmart we stocked up and the place worked out fine for us.
Stayed 24 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 23, 2023
Thanks for your review. Sorry for the pots and pans, just we have 3 pans, and two pots, but we will add one piece of each for the next visitor. We will do the same for the towels.
Rosa is the real owner of this property and couldn't be more friendly, helpful, available. We are snow birds and really appreciate having a safe place to stay in an awesome location with such a wonderful host.
Stayed 32 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 23, 2023
Thanks for your review. Was really a pleasure to have both of you in our place.
Very nice, weren’t able to set up smart TVs-prefer cable or satellite!
Stayed 9 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 23, 2023
Set up a smart TV is really a headache. Sorry for that.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Ramona D.
Jan 30, 2022
Liked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Empty
There was nothing in this place, I had to go out and purchase everything, no dish soap or dishwasher tabs. No dish rags or towels, no water glasses. if you don't bring all you need you'll be getting back out, don't forget salt and pepper. I never been in a empty rental like this
Stayed 9 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 23, 2023
Ramona
Sorry for the expectation that you had, the condo was promoted with the basic: water glasses, caffe cups, wine cups, dishes, coffee maker, bread toaster, knives, forks, spoons, pots and pans, we don't put rugs for the covid but we put paper towels.