Sunridge Woods, a neighborhood in Davenport, is home to this villa. Reunion Resort Golf Course and ChampionsGate Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Disney Springs™. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Walt Disney World® Resort, a top attraction not to be missed.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 32 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 4 min drive
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 5 min drive
7-Eleven - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Luxury 9-Bedrooms with Water Slides, Pool, Game RM, Theater have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Luxury 9-Bedrooms with Water Slides, Pool, Game RM, Theater?
As of Oct 31, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury 9-Bedrooms with Water Slides, Pool, Game RM, Theater on Nov 29, 2026 start from $404, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Luxury 9-Bedrooms with Water Slides, Pool, Game RM, Theater pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Luxury 9-Bedrooms with Water Slides, Pool, Game RM, Theater?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Luxury 9-Bedrooms with Water Slides, Pool, Game RM, Theater?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Luxury 9-Bedrooms with Water Slides, Pool, Game RM, Theater located?
Located in Sunridge Woods, this villa is 2.7 mi (4.3 km) from Reunion Resort Golf Course and 3 mi (4.8 km) from Jack Nicklaus Course. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Providence Golf Club are also within 6 mi (10 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
the amenedies were not great, the house was nice but seemed a bit "used"
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review
8/10 Good
Felicia M.
Jul 30, 2024
Liked: Check-in, location
93rd birthday celebration
My overall stay was great. The property was just the right size. However, an iron, ironing board, mops, parts of the patio furniture, and brooms shoud be replaced. The house should be repainted and the carpet replaced.or deeply cleaned. Also, included in the advertising the amount to use the grill and the cost to use the community club house.
We had a total of 22 people coming in and out for our two night stay. Some stayed one night, some stayed two nights. The property was perfect for such a large group. The bathrooms were clean and the kitchen was well stocked with what was needed. My only observation is the carpets could use a solid cleaning and some of the back patio furniture is showing its age and could use replacement as the webbing is coming undone. We also were unaware that there was an additional charge for the resort ammenities. Nothing crazy as it was just a one-time charge of $37 for the stay for the whole group but just a bit surprised at check-in
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Amit M.
Jul 22, 2022
Liked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication, location
Average Villa
Having stayed at over 8 different villa's in Orlando i must admit this was very average. Bedrooms are spacious and worked well for us. The decor is dating now and could do with a freshen up. The kitchen wasnt too bad but really lacked in pots, pans and other utensils for a large family. Other villa's have all had glasses available to take to the poolside. With children staying in the villa plastic or perspex glasses to take outside near the pool area is very important so there's no chance of any glass breakage outside. A very poor pool table and a table football table that was 1/2 broken. 2 tin openers in the kitchen that were both broken so we ended up having to buy a new one for ourselves. The pool was clean when we walked in but had to wait until day 9 of the holiday for a clean and even that was after 3 phone calls. The upstairs A/C broke down during our stay so that was a very uncomfortable night for the 11 of us. As i stated earlier there are many better villas in Orlando which i have stayed in previously and have had a mid week clean included. This one doesnt which was very surprising. We would not stay here again for sure.
Stayed 10 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 17, 2023
Hi Amit, thanks for staying with us. We were glad the property manager can resolve the issue you mentioned promptly as much as possible. We apologize for the issue that arises out of our control. We have replaced the AC and also replace the furnitures you mentioned. We look forward to hosting your stay again. thanks!
I was really impressed with the home we stayed in.
Everything that was described in the listing was accurate and check in and check out was smooth. We will definitely be back for our annual family get together, we had so much fun. The home had plenty of room and the water park in the resort was beautiful. You really don’t have to go outside the resort to have a good time. And the adjourned pool to the home was a plus.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 17, 2023
It was a pleasure to host your family and I look forward to hosting it again in the future.