Condo

Harbour Place 106 | Beach Access | Pools | My Beach Getaways

Photo gallery for Harbour Place 106 | Beach Access | Pools | My Beach Getaways

A living room with a blue sofa, a red sofa, a wooden coffee table, and a ceiling fan.
A balcony with wicker furniture, a view of a multi-story building, and a clear sky.
A compact kitchen with a refrigerator, microwave, stove, and oven.
A bedroom with a bed, a nightstand, a dresser, a ceiling fan, and a window with a view of the outside.
A living room with a blue sofa, a wooden coffee table, a red armchair, a ceiling fan, and a TV mounted on the wall.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Steps from the shore
    Top-rated for its nearby beach, ideal for sunbathing and swimming.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Orange Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Indoor pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Outdoor grill
  • Air conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪67 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed and 1 Twin Bunk Bed

Common Space

1 Double Sofa Bed

Primary Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

En-Suite Bath

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

En Suite Primary Bath

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Orange Beach

Located in Orange Beach, this condo is near theme parks and near the beach. Tropic Falls at OWA is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Orange Beach Tennis Center or Foley Sportsplex. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and cycling nearby.
Map
Orange Beach, AL

What's nearby

  • Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Gulf State Park - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Rosemary Dunes Trailhead - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Orange Beach Welcome Center - 16 min walk - 1.3 km

Getting around

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 12 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Villaggio Grille - ‬12 min drive
  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪The Southern Grind Coffee House - ‬13 min drive
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Tee Off At The Wharf - ‬12 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Harbour Place 106 | Beach Access | Pools | My Beach Getaways have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Harbour Place 106 | Beach Access | Pools | My Beach Getaways?

As of Oct 30, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Harbour Place 106 | Beach Access | Pools | My Beach Getaways on Nov 1, 2026 start from $570, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Harbour Place 106 | Beach Access | Pools | My Beach Getaways pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Harbour Place 106 | Beach Access | Pools | My Beach Getaways?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Harbour Place 106 | Beach Access | Pools | My Beach Getaways?

Check-out is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Harbour Place 106 | Beach Access | Pools | My Beach Getaways located?

Situated by the sea, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Orange Beach Beaches and Gulf State Park. Rosemary Dunes Trailhead and Romar Beach are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

8.0

Very Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 9 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 9 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 9 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 9 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 9 reviews

7.0/10

Cleanliness

6.0/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.6/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Vacation

My family and I really liked having easy access to the beach!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication
The property was clean and it does have everything that you may need. Location was perfect and the pool was good as well. The only thing is the appliances and decor needs updating.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Room was great

Property was fine.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Harbor Place 106

We stayed here for baseball. The unit was a great size and very clean. The door to the balcony was broken upon arrival and took maintenance 4 days to fix, but they did finally fix it. The location is not ideal to walk to any stores or downtown orange beach. You have to drive to get there. But it is right on the beach with its own private boardwalk. I would recommend it to anyone.
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 20, 2023
Audrey, thank you for sharing your experience at our condo! We are sorry to hear it took a while for onsite facility maintenance to fix the door in your condo, as they handle those issues and not our BG team! We are glad you enjoyed the size and cleanliness of the condo! Thank you for choosing Beach Getaways!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication

Lost power

Power was lost at my unit, couldn’t be repaired for my stay, had to check out. Room was not very clean.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on May 9, 2023
Julie, thank you for the review. While we are sorry that this happened at the property, we are glad we were able to offer you another condo to stay in for the duration of your dates. Beach Getaways will always do our best to find another property for guests to stay in when an issue arises that we cannot control. When you alerted us that you'd rather leave then stay, we were able to issue you a full refund, even with you staying a couple of nights for free! We were under the impression we had remedied this to your complete satisfaction as to not receive a negative review. We appreciate you reaching out to us and want future guests to know any power issues have been resolved at this complex. Thank you for choosing Beach Getaways.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location

Construction right out our window

The process and communication was very quick and good. We did not realize that there was construction literally right outside our window, so a terrible view from the balcony and could not open the blinds in the master bedroom. The hallways also smelled pretty musty. The location was great, right on the beach. Price was pretty high considering the age of the building.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 16, 2024
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the construction and musty smell. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed the beachfront location. Your comments are valuable to us, and we'll use them to enhance our guests' experience in the future.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Fun Time but dirty

We had a great time. The location of these condos were great! We loved the surrounding area and it wasn’t as busy as it is in the heart of town where all of the large condos are. The condo itself was not clean, especially the bathrooms and the bed linens! I recommend hiring a new cleaning service. It’s a nice little condo but needs upgrades to the kitchen appliances and tools. Wi-Fi wasn’t too great either at times.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 18, 2023
De'Anne, thank you for sharing your experience in our condo! We are glad overall this vacation allowed you to make some pleasant memories with friends and family! First and foremost, please accept our sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectations when it comes to the cleanliness of the condo. We understand that arriving to an unclean environment can be disappointing and frustrating. Your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us. We have thoroughly investigated the matter and have taken immediate steps to address the issues you mentioned, such as the bathrooms and the linens. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we look forward to the opportunity of hosting you once again and providing you with a truly exceptional experience.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice condo. Little tight and only one closet.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Cozy condo

Nice place. Easy check-in. Would stay again
Stayed 3 nights in May 2022
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback