Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sound-front 2 bedroom Tristan Towers condo. King in Master Bedroom. Free WiFi

Sleeps100
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Tristan Towers (Unit 14D)

Interior unit with direct view of Santa Rosa Sound. King in master bedroom. King in second bedroom. Sofa sleeper in living room. Fully equipped kitchen. Washer/dryer. TV and DVD in living room and master bedroom. Free Wifi. Tristan Towers is located across the street from the Gulf of Mexico.

This property rents Saturday-to-Saturday (7 nights) during the months of June, July and mid-August; all other months have a 3-night minimum. Minimum age requirement is 25 years old, and he/she must physically occupy the premises for the full term of the reservation.


Property Manager
Traci
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 18, 2017

Amenities

Pensacola Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 100
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
18% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
Sound-front 2 bedroom Tristan Towers condo. King in Master Bedroom. Free WiFi
average rating of 4.4074073 based on 27 reviews
Huntsville, AL
5

Great Property, Great View

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great property, clean condo with all the necessities. Check in and out was easy. Location was great with the beach right across the street. I would definitely recommend this unit to others looking.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Owner's Response: Hope to see you and your family again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pittsburgh, PA
2

Beautiful View but unit furnishings need updated.

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the view and the location of this unit. However, the unit needed updated. The furniture in the living room was dirty and outdated. The couch was uncomfortable. I would have thrown it out if it was mine. Master bedroom had no ceiling light or fan. Second bedroom had only a bed and night stand- no dresser or table to place your items on. I would not recommend staying in this unit.

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are surprised you found this unit not to your liking as there have been numerous guest comments quite to the contrary! There have been many positive reviews of this unit. Possibly a more expensive gulf front unit would be more suitable for your next visit? Glad the view and location were agreeable and hope the beautiful beach didn't disappoint!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
West Chestire, PA
4

P-Cola Winging

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very accommodating and professional rental experience. PBP was great to work with, but they could have made the weather a little warmer!

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: First, congratulations to the new aviator! We are happy your enjoyed your stay on Pensacola Beach and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Smyrna, TN
5

We'd do it again

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The first thing you will notice when you walk in is the view from the balcony. It was peaceful and the perfect way to kick off the stay. The sunrise is beautiful from there, as is the night sky over the bay. Tristan Towers itself is in the perfect location on the island. It's toward the end of the strip where the constant flow of noise and traffic is lower than other commercial spots on the island. It sets directly across the street from the beach, within walking distance to a store and oyster bar, or just a very quick car ride (couple of blocks at most) to a parking area if you don't feel like carrying your things with you. The location couldn't have been more perfect for us since we really just wanted a quiet weekend getaway. The condo's kitchen was furnished with all the pots, pans, dishes, and utensils you could possibly need. I will say none of it matched so it reminded me of my first apartment after college, but since I wasn't there to impress anyone with an elaborate dinner party it didn't us at all. It's was functional and on vacation that's all we needed. There were a couple of areas that needed touching up inside the condo like doors that didn't stay on track or light fixtures that just needed to be secured (specifically above the showers). Still, most of the areas were cosmetic in nature and certainly not a reason I'd refuse to come back there. Finally, the staff at PBP were so kind. They were ready for us the moment we arrived making the check in process quick and easy. That was much appreciated after the long day of driving it took to get there. The same was true for check out. They were smiling and very pleasant when I dropped off the keys. I'd certainly stay with them again. I especially loved the app they provided for my phone. Not having to keep up with paperwork and emails to find quick details like addresses, check in times, suggested activities at the beach, list of what was needed/provided, etc. made everyt

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Winnie, TX
5

Awesome getaway!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great Location, Great View, Overall great place for a Pensacola Beach stay. Staff at PBP were helpful and great to work with.

  • Submitted: May 2, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
stuart, fl
1

Tristan Towers Unit 14 D

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo has a nice layout, but it was worn and bare. If you are looking for a relaxing, comfortable place -- I would recommend a different unit. If you are looking for a Spring Break Party -- than this is the unit for you.

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2015
  • Stayed: October 2015
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Owner's Response: We do not rent to anyone under 25, so don't cater to the "spring break" crowd.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates do not include 12% tax; $125 cleaning fee; $60 reservation fee; $59.95 damage fee; $19.20 linen fee

You might like these similar properties