Located in Gulf Shores, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Shoppers can check out The Wharf, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Gulf Shores Beach and Gulf State Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Orange Beach Tennis Center or Foley Sportsplex. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and ecotours.
Gulf Shores, AL
What's nearby
Gulf Shores Beach - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Little Lagoon - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
The Hangout - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
Hangout Music Fest - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
Gulf State Park - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 14 min drive
Restaurants
The Hangout - 3 min drive
Sunliner Diner - 2 min drive
Pink Pony Pub - 3 min drive
The Catch - 14 min walk
Waffle House - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Sea Glass 215 - Bunk Nook for Kids, Gulf-View Balcony - Beachball Properties pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Sea Glass 215 - Bunk Nook for Kids, Gulf-View Balcony - Beachball Properties?
As of Oct 28, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Sea Glass 215 - Bunk Nook for Kids, Gulf-View Balcony - Beachball Properties on Nov 1, 2026 start from $312, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Sea Glass 215 - Bunk Nook for Kids, Gulf-View Balcony - Beachball Properties?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Sea Glass 215 - Bunk Nook for Kids, Gulf-View Balcony - Beachball Properties?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Sea Glass 215 - Bunk Nook for Kids, Gulf-View Balcony - Beachball Properties located?
Nestled on the beach, this Gulf Shores condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Little Lagoon and Gulf Shores Beach. Wade Ward Nature Park and The Hangout are also within 1 mi (2 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Great place to stay! Will definitely recommend and visit again!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 3, 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing BEACHBALL PROPERTIES, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! 🌊☀️🏖️
Communication was great, location of the condo was convenient for restaurants, beach and all the great things OB has to offer.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 27, 2026
Thank you for the great review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the excellent communication and convenient location near the beach, restaurants, and everything Orange Beach has to offer. Thank you for choosing BEACHBALL PROPERTIES—we hope to welcome you back! 🌴☀️🏖️
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Amy H.
Apr 4, 2026
Great place
The place was perfect for our family, pool, close to beach and restaurants. It was clean and well taken care of.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Debbi A.
Sep 30, 2026
Almost perfect!
You cannot beat the location and everything is very clean and the communication with Beachball was excellent. Just a couple of small things would go from a 4 to a 5. Minor thing would be there were 8 plates, 8 bowls, 8 glasses but only 4 mugs. With two of drinking coffee every morning it would have been nice to have 8. The refrigerator filter needed to be changed but maintenance was unable to get replacement- again, minor issue. Also minor, we had to replace the batteries in all four tv remotes on day one. Of bigger concern was our door was difficult to open. Sometimes you could set the code easily but other times it took multiple times to get code to work. Again, maintenance came but was unable to fix. I was always worried we wouldn't be able to get in and when you're carrying all your beach gear it was nerve wracking! All that being said, we enjoyed our stay and would rebook. Thanks for a great week!
The condo was beautiful. The street is a bit noisy but didn’t keep us from resting well. We will be back. Great location to the beach.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 21, 2025
Thank you for the kind review! We're glad you enjoyed the beautiful condo and the easy access to the beach. We appreciate you noting the street noise and are happy it didn’t impact your rest. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay! 🌊✨
This condo was perfect for our stay! We had just 3 people but it easily could have kept 5-6 comfortably. The pool was fantastic. My sister has special needs and struggles with ladders in pools so the fact that this pool had the gradual walk into the pool it was super easy for her to get in and out of the pool. The walk to the beach was short and easily accessible. The hosts were quick to respond if we ever had any questions and even texted/called to check in with us multiple times during our stay to make sure all was good. My only complaint about our entire stay would be that as the week went on the hot tub got increasingly hot to the point it was scalding and you couldn’t get in it. Multiple other guests were complaining about how hot it was as well.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 2, 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so happy to hear the condo was a great fit for your stay and that the pool’s gradual entry made it easy and enjoyable for your sister. It’s also great to know you enjoyed the beach access and found our team responsive and helpful throughout your visit.
We appreciate you bringing the hot tub temperature issue to our attention and apologize for the inconvenience. Your feedback has been shared for review. Thank you for choosing BEACHBALL PROPERTIES, and we hope to welcome you back again soon! 🌊☀ ️🏖️
Perfect for family of 4 with littles. Room is on the back side of the complex, so no beach view (as in listing) but very short walk to the beach!
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 5, 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad the condo was a great fit for your family and that you enjoyed the short walk to the beach. We appreciate you noting the location and hope to welcome you back for another great stay!
Had plenty of room for us and our 11 month old who’s crawling and using a walker. The kitchen fully equipped which made making dinner a breeze. The balcony over looking the pool is great. The pool is our fav amenity.. zero entry pool was perfect for little ones and very clean. The unit is beautiful and roomy!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Response from Management on Oct 22, 2026
We love that the zero-entry pool was perfect for your little one! Thank you, and come back soon.
Great condo - very clean, new, comfortable, beautiful complex with beach access. My only true complaint was the road noise is awful, which isn't the fault of the property or owners. The master bedroom is directly roadside so you can hear every single vehicle that goes by at any time of day or night - it's only really an issue at night when trying to sleep.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2024
Response from Management on Oct 22, 2026
Thank you! We're so glad you loved the condo, and we've noted the road noise for the owner.
Clean with a great pool area for younger kids. Great beach access. We had a 2 king bedroom beach facing condo for our 2 adult children, their spouses and 2 young children under 5 and another 1 king bedroom (street facing and pool view) that had a great bunk bed in the media room so the grandkids could sleep with us for a treat away from mom and dad. Spacious — the only thing our condo didn’t have that somewhat surprised me was a hair dryer—beach hair/don’t care was the alternative — so all was good! The dedicated parking spot was a little tight for a BIG SUV but we managed due to empty spaces across the way that we could use to back around and maneuver the concrete supports poles. Loved the intimate setting of a smaller condo versus the high-rise versions.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 12, 2024
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic time during your visit! It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to make your next stay even more memorable.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Mallory B.
Jul 12, 2025
Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location and place, not very accommodating
The place itself is wonderful and met all our needs. There is a constant mildew smell from the laundry area. Maintenance came and address it with Clorox but the smell was back by the next day. Check in was more difficult than it needed to be. We arrived early, called to ask if the room was available and were told it was but we must pay a early fee for it yet if you wait just one more hour you can go in without the fee. We pay enough money to stay if the room is available why not just let us in. Just silliness. Beach and pool are great and the room overall was what we need. We would stay again but may choice a different unit.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2025
Response from Management on Oct 22, 2026
Thank you! We're glad the place met your needs. We're having the laundry smell properly fixed, and we've shared your feedback about early check-in with our team.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Brandy L.
Apr 3, 2024
Complaint
Food left on top bunk on arrival
White hair all over floor, bath tub and furniture
Noise on top floor was so noisy unable to enjoy vacation
Complained to company nothing done about noise or uncleaned room
Stated they would send house keeping to re clean room no one ever came
First time staying and was not happy about my experience
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on May 13, 2024
Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for any negative impact they may have had on your stay. Your feedback is invaluable to us as it helps us identify areas for improvement, and we are committed to addressing these issues diligently. We understand the loss of trust that may have resulted, and we genuinely hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide a better experience.
Convenient location and great beach access. Communication with beachball property management was horrible. They try to charge 150 to check in one hour early even when the room is ready. Parking passes are 45 but nobody monitors it. Nobody monitors the pool area or disposes of items left behind. Pretty sure there was no stink trap in the drain inside the laundry room closet and that smell was HORRIBLE! Maintenance came and sprayed Lysol lasted about 5 minutes. The front door wouldn’t lock so they had to come repair that. The master bathroom toilet only flushes at random times. Definitely needs better management.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Response from Management on Oct 22, 2026
We appreciate your candid review. We hope your next stay on the Gulf Coast goes smoother.
Great location. There is a little grocery store across the street. Parking is a little confusing; maybe direct customers to where the spots might be. I'm glad I visited when it wasn't so busy; I could see it being a little annoying with the small pool and the large number of kids. The condo was immaculate, except when we first arrived, the laundry room smelled like something had literally died in it. However, the next day, the half-dead creature must have moved on because it aired out and only smelled slightly musty. Kind of odd, but the previous odor was unbearable. The customer service of the property is very responsive and can put maintenance tickets in if needed. Other than the weird odor, the bed was comfortable, as were the sitting arrangements in the den. The kitchen was stocked pretty well, and thank god someone had left coffee filters, cause I forgot ours. I will definitely want an ocean view if I visit this property next time, and it will be on the top floor. Someone moved in halfway through our stay and had little kids constantly running around upstairs, which was not that enjoyable. Overall, I would recommend visiting during the non-peak season.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from Management on Oct 22, 2026
Thank you! We're glad you found the condo clean, and we're sorry about the laundry room smell. We're checking it and clarifying the parking directions.