Located in Pelican, a neighborhood in Cape Coral, this villa is near theme parks and by the sea. Travelers eager for a bit of culture can stop by Edison and Ford Winter Estates, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Sanibel Island Southern Beach and Bowman's Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Suncoast Credit Union Arena or Lee Health Sports Complex. Motor boating, fishing, and swimming offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Cape Coral Yacht Club Beach - 14 min drive - 10.3 km
Getting around
Southwest Florida Intl. Airport (RSW) - 41 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 15 min walk
Lelulo's - 5 min drive
Prime 239 Steakhouse - 17 min walk
McDonald's - 13 min walk
Lobster Lady Seafood Market & Bistro - 16 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does VRCC Villa Endless Summer have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at VRCC Villa Endless Summer?
As of Oct 31, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at VRCC Villa Endless Summer on Nov 14, 2026 start from $248, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is VRCC Villa Endless Summer pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at VRCC Villa Endless Summer?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at VRCC Villa Endless Summer?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is VRCC Villa Endless Summer located?
Located in Pelican, this villa is 0.9 mi (1.5 km) from Harbour View Gallery and within 6 mi (10 km) of Tarpon Point and Cape Coral Farmers Market. Hospital del Prado and Dolphin Marina are also within 6 mi (10 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
The property is in extremely good shape, the kitchen stacked with everything you need and the lainai area perfect for a family. The management does an outstanding job in supporting their clients. TOP PROPERTY!
My husband and i enjoyed a few nights away and loved the private and quiet neighborhood. The mature palm trees that lined the street was beautiful as well! The house was beautiful and had everything that we needed and the property manager was easy to co tact. A great timevery easy to contact
Just what we needed for a family getaway! Quiet neighborhood, immaculately clean spaces, beautiful pool area, spacious bedrooms and plenty of amenities as advertised. We felt like we were home upon arrival! The property manager was very responsive when questions arised. Glad we were able to control the pool temperature and loved the flat top grill!
We can’t say enough about our stay at the endless summer house. From the moment we walked in, the house felt comfortable and clean, had everything we needed, and was in a great area. We used the pool and hot tub daily, along with making breakfast on the flattop grill each morning. The grounds were beautifully maintained with palm trees separating the neighboring properties. The hosts from arrival to departure were friendly and accommodating. We had no issues during the week and look forward to our next stay with VRCC.
Our kids loved waking up & jumping right in the pool. The kitchen had everything we wished for. Master bed was comfortable. Very clean (and we're picky). Refreshing to have a Spring Break that felt like a retreat. When we wanted busy went to Sanibel Island or into town for dinners. No complaints (other than maybe a few trash bags and laundry pods would have been nice)
We had a wonderful stay at Villa Endless Summer! The home was beautiful, very clean, and well-maintained — exactly as pictured.Communication was excellent throughout the entire process. The property manager was extremely responsive and easy to reach, and they took the time to thoroughly explain how to use the pool and other amenities, which made everything so easy and enjoyable.The location is perfect — close to Fort Myers, Sanibel Island, and Bonita Beach. We visited multiple beaches during our trip with no issues at all. The home is a great central spot for exploring the area.We highly recommend this property and will definitely be referring it to friends and family. If we return to the area, this will be our first choice again!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 3, 2025
Dear Holly,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are grateful to you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you in the future!
Thanks again,
VRCC Team
Verified review
8/10 Good
Dakota
Jan 4, 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Beautiful house! Due to travel accommodations/the holiday we were not able to meet with the property manager at check in. They weren’t able to come out (again due to the holiday so I understand) until 2 days after our check in. There were no directions/instruction manual so we were unable to use the pool and hot tub during that time, which was a bummer.
When the property manager came, he was kind and professional and explained everything and answered all my questions.
My only other takeaway would be the amount of cobwebs that were outside near the table and chair areas. A great place to stay and would go back!
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Matt L.
May 6, 2025
Liked: Location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Beware of fine print in contract.
Stayed for a month in March-location was good, but the experience wasn’t. Hit with a 700 electric bill despite little A/C used. They charge 0.19/kWh, far above the local utility rate of 0.11-0.12. Also wouldn’t provide a copy of Utility statement. No access to the garage, where something was constantly running-no way to confirm what usage actually ours. Yard was only mowed once, on our checkout day. Pool area was dirty, filled with ants, spiders, and spider webs. Property management offered 300 off if we signed a waiver agreeing not to leave a negative review-we obviously declined this “offer”. Very shady! Overall, I’d spend money elsewhere. The property was not clean as we expected, electrical usage is a rip- off, and dealing with the rental company left questions about their ethics.
Stayed 30 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on May 7, 2025
We are genuinely sorry to hear about your experience. Your feedback matters to us and we apologize for falling short of your expectations. Upon check-in, you were given our property manager’s cell phone in case you had any questions or concerns. For the entire month that you were here, we had not recieved any calls or texts regarding issues at the home. We would have gladly addressed them at that time as these were all issues that could have been easily resolved.
We apologize if you felt you were not billed fairly. However, the usage charge is based on the actual meter reading pictures you had provided to us and we multiply the kWh by the .19/kWh which is stated in the rental contract. We even provided the usage chart that was from the electric company. Our guests before and after you have not had an excessive electric bill. We only bill based on actual usage and we do not have control how our guests use the home. In Florida, air handler systems and hot water heaters are in the garage and that may be what you had heard.
Guests have access to the garage at this Villa but if you felt like you couldn’t get it open, we could have recitified that with a simple call or text to our property manager.
We have a weekly service for lawn care. During the dry, winter season, the grass doesn’t always grow enough to be cut but they will still stop by to make sure there are no issues.
As for outdoor pests, we live in Florida so there are bugs. We have a pest control company come by every other month for service but if a guest notices an issue, we send the pest control company out immediately to address it.
We were willing to compensate you for the disappointing experience and it was not meant to be done with ill-intent, we were simply trying to find a resolution for both parties. Once you declined, we respected your decision.
We apologize again for not meeting your expectations, we are confident that we could have provided an excellent experience if you had given us the opportunity. We hope to be able to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Thank you,
VRCC Team
Das Haus ist in einem absolut neuen Zustand. Es sind keine Gebrauchsspuren vorhanden. Die Lage und das Haus sind sehr schön. Toller Pool mit Whirlpool.
Ein Bett war leider kaputt - es wurde schnell repariert und eine Entschädigung für eine Nacht bezahlt. Insgesamt ein professioneller Sevice.