check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Home,Games Room, Private Pool & Spa.

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
7
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Liberty Village House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

Pet friendly, spacious and luxurious 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom home with games room, private screened pool and Jacuzzi. Pool & deck are south facing and overlook a large pond.

The home is approximately 12 minutes from Disney and within 5 minutes of grocery stores and restaurants.

The master bedroom has a king sized bed, 2nd bedroom has a queen bed and the 3rd bedroom has bunk beds with full sized bed below and twin above. A queen air mattress is also available.

There are two lounge areas and a large kitchen with dining area. The kitchen is fully equipped with stove, microwave, fridge/freezer and dishwasher.

For outdoor dining, there is a table on the lanai and also a gas grill. The lanai has a retractable awning for shade over the eating area.

The main lounge area has a 60' smart TV and a DVD player. There is also a TV in the master bedroom and the queen bedroom.

The games room has a pool table (that also converts to table tennis), a basketball game and a fooseball table. The home is also equipped with free wifi and all telephone calls within the US & Canada are free.

This home is located in Liberty Village; a peaceful subdivision situated approximately 12 minutes from the Walt Disney World entrance and 15-20 minutes from Seaworld. Universal is about 20 minutes away and Legoland is anout 40 minutes away. Old Town area just 7 minutes away. Discount tickets for most attractions are available.

Keywords: Pet friendly home, villa, house, home, private home, pool home

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Property Manager
Marion
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 21, 2016
Call Manager

About Marion

I have lived in the Kissimmee area with my husband & 2 daughters for 15 years and am very familiar with the area and will be happy to recommend restaurants, golf courses, churches etc

Marion purchased this house in 2004

Why Marion chose Kissimmee Central

The proximity of so many theme parks, shops & restaurants. Plus, of course, the sunshine!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Home,Games Room, Private Pool & Spa.
average rating of 4.5 based on 10 reviews
3

Overall Rating:3 Star / 5 Star

  • 3 of 5

Location:5/5

Amenities: 4/5

Communication with the seller: 2/5

Speed of deposit refund: 2/5

Loved the pool, location, house layout and amenities. Previous review on Sept 5th mentioned there were issues with the bunk bed and sunkin in couch, we noticed the same issues as of Sept 19th. Communication with the management company via email was a bit difficult. Several times I asked direct questions to which I never got answers. I even attempted to point out my questions were never answered in the previous emails and still never got answers. Property is a bit dated, overall pretty clean but appears the wall decor, flowers, and vents are skipped over when cleaning as well as there were light bulbs burnt out in several rooms. Deposit took over a week to be issued back.

Would I return to this property again? I can't say I wouldn't, but i might look at other options first.

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Very frustrating because VRBO never notified me of this review at the time. I have no idea what his 'direct questions' were because he never contacted me with any questions or concerns!! My management company is excellent and very quick to respond to problems so I am completely bemused by his comments. Light bulbs would have been changed immediately if he had let someone know! The house was deep cleaned a few weeks after his stay. I had the bunk bed mattress checked and no one can find anything wrong with it. The bed part of the sofa bed is no longer usable and has been removed from the website.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Loved the pool

  • 4 of 5

This was our first time renting a home for a vacation. Overall, it was a great experience. The home was clean and comfortable. Having a pool right there with privacy was terrific!! There were a few issues though. My 15 year old son said he would not sleep in kids room as mattress was sunk in. He ended up sleeping on one of the couches, which did not look much better. My husband was looking forward to playing pool. The pool table was damaged and he could not play. The game room was in garage and was not well ventilated. I would do this again, just not sure about this property.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is a shame that the guests did not report any of these problems during their stay as we may have been able to remedy them. We had no idea until these guests left that the pool table had been damaged - presumably by the previous guests. We are in the process of getting the table fixed or replaced but in the meantime it is still playable. We should also have powerful fans in the games room but it is possible that previous guests moved them into the house. We were not aware of a problem with the children's' bunk bed mattresses but will check and will replace if needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Doral, Fl.
5

Best Vacation rental in Orlando!

  • 5 of 5

We loved our time at this cozy home. Beautifully decorated and perfect for families. We opted to have the pool heated and it was the perfect temperature at all times. Even after a rain storm, we were able to use it and it was warm and heavenly.

The neighborhood was quite and very safe.

The linens were plentiful and soft. Everything was spotless. The kitchen had everything we needed.

The two spare bedrooms were comfortable and plenty of closet space.

Our absolute favorite was the Master bedroom's bed. WOW! It felt like sleeping on a cloud. It was extremely comfortable and hard not to stay in it all day. We loved the mattress and plush linens so much, we will be asking the owner to tell us the kind of mattress and buy one for our home. After a hectic day at the theme parks, it was wonderful to come "home" and relax in luxury!

We will be coming back next Summer! Thank you!

  • Submitted: May 27, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Nice spacious house

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed, the place and the pool.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Large and clean home

  • 5 of 5

We had a great experience staying at this home. It is very big with 2 separate sitting areas, huge kitchen and most importantly very very clean. It was 6 adults and 1 child and we all slept comfortable.A+ to the housekeeping for this property. The property manager was very nice and communication was fast. She e-mailed me a copy of contract the day before our arrival and it was followed by the check in and out instructions (which were all very hassle-free)

The drive to Disney was more like 20 minutes but definitely worth it. The pool was covered for our stay, we didn't have the intention to use it as it was chilly the days we went.

Will stay again for our next family trip to Orlando.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 2
4

Excellent house in quiet neighborhood

  • 4 of 5

We truly enjoyed our stay at this property. The house was nicely furnished and provided everything we needed to start our stay. We were pleased with the location. It is in the back of a quiet subdivision on a lake. It is easy to get just about anywhere in Orlando from this area. The pool and spa were wonderful and included rafts so we could float the afternoon away.

The master bed was the main reason for the 4/5 stars. It was by no means horrible but wasn't ideal and the mattress probably needs replaced soon. The springs were a bit pokey. The other reason for 4/5 stars was the lack of replacement garbage bags. We did a short stay (3 nights) but made enough trash to have needed a 2nd bag but could not find any and since we were leaving the next morning, we didn't really want to trek out for one garbage bag. At least one replacement would have been nice.

Since it wasn't a long stay, we did not cook in the kitchen but it seemed well appointed. The game room was nice and the washer and dryer were easy to get to. Both secondary bedrooms were small but definitely functional. I was pleased with the alarm system as well. It was nice to have in an unfamiliar neighborhood.

I would gladly stay at this house again! Hopefully the master bed will be a bit better next time. =)

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're glad you enjoyed your stay. No one else has mentioned the master bed so thank you for letting us know. We will definitely investigate and replace the mattress if necessary.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Liberty Village House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Holiday
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 3 2017
5 night minimum stay
$119
$833
 
 
Low Season
Jan 4 2017 - Mar 3 2017
2 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
 
High Season
Mar 4 2017 - Apr 16 2017
2 night minimum stay
$105
$735
 
 
Low Season
Apr 17 2017 - Jun 9 2017
2 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
 
High Season
Jun 10 2017 - Aug 25 2017
2 night minimum stay
$105
$735
 
 
Low Season
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 4 2017
2 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
 
Off Season
Sep 5 2017 - Nov 17 2017
2 night minimum stay
$92
$644
 
 
Low Season
Nov 18 2017 - Dec 18 2017
2 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
 
Holiday
Dec 19 2017 - Jan 5 2018
2 night minimum stay
$119
$833
 
 
Low Season
Jan 6 2018 - Feb 28 2018
2 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
 
High Season
Mar 1 2018 - Apr 13 2018
2 night minimum stay
$105
$735
 
 
Low Season
Apr 14 2018 - Jun 8 2018
2 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
 
High Season
Jun 9 2018 - Aug 24 2018
2 night minimum stay
$105
$735
 
 
Low Season
Aug 25 2018 - Sep 2 2018
2 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
 
Off Season
Sep 3 2018 - Nov 16 2018
2 night minimum stay
$92
$644
 
 
Low Season
Nov 17 2018 - Dec 20 2018
2 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
 
Holiday Season
Dec 21 2018 - Jan 4 2019
2 night minimum stay
$119
$833
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$95
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property fee $39 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $250
Pet Fee $75 + Tax
Cleaning fee $60 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

Pool/spa heat is available for an additional $20/day plus tax with a 4 day minimum.

The $200 deposit is non-refundable. The balance will be non-refundable if cancelled less than 45 days before arrival. It is strongly recommended that you take out travel insurance if you are concerned about having to cancel.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Liberty Village House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1), Air mattress (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
Pool has a jacuzzi attached.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers