Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Home,Games Room, Private Pool & Spa.

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

Pet friendly, spacious and luxurious 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom home with games room, private screened pool and Jacuzzi. Pool & deck are south facing and overlook a large pond.

The home is approximately 12 minutes from Disney and within 5 minutes of grocery stores and restaurants.

The master bedroom has a king sized bed, 2nd bedroom has a queen bed and the 3rd bedroom has bunk beds with full sized bed below and twin above. A queen air mattress is also available.

There are two lounge areas and a large kitchen with dining area. The kitchen is fully equipped with stove, microwave, fridge/freezer and dishwasher.

For outdoor dining, there is a table on the lanai and also a gas grill. The lanai has a retractable awning for shade over the eating area.

The main lounge area has a 60' smart TV and a DVD player. There is also a TV in the master bedroom and the queen bedroom.

The games room has a pool table (that also converts to table tennis), a basketball game and a fooseball table. The home is also equipped with free wifi and all telephone calls within the US & Canada are free.

This home is located in Liberty Village; a peaceful subdivision situated approximately 12 minutes from the Walt Disney World entrance and 15-20 minutes from Seaworld. Universal is about 20 minutes away and Legoland is anout 40 minutes away. Old Town area just 7 minutes away. Discount tickets for most attractions are available.

Keywords: Pet friendly home, villa, house, home, private home, pool home

More Details

Property Manager
Marion
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 23, 2017

About Marion

I have lived in the Kissimmee area with my husband & 2 daughters for 15 years and am very familiar with the area and will be happy to recommend restaurants, golf courses, churches etc

Marion purchased this house in 2004

Why Marion chose Kissimmee Central

The proximity of so many theme parks, shops & restaurants. Plus, of course, the sunshine!

Amenities

Liberty Village House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1), Air mattress (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
Pool has a jacuzzi attached.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
23% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Home,Games Room, Private Pool & Spa.
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 13 reviews
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I went for honeymoon.It was great.House and pool were clean and we liked the size of pool.Thank you.

  • Submitted: May 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great rental!

  • 5 of 5

Great, affordable, spacious, well-stocked home.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fort Lauderdale
5

Wonderful house!

  • 5 of 5

Really enjoyed our 6 week stay at the location! House was very large and could easily accommodate a large family although we were travelling as a couple with my Mom flying in for a visit. At 88 she is quite mobile so didn't need any handicapped facilities. Everything was on one floor and there is a walk in shower (in the master which could accommodate someone with a disability). The kitchen is well equipped - we have done a lot of travelling (using Home Away) and this is the first time we have left all of our extras ( muffin tins, shot glass, water pitcher, measuring cups - well you get the idea - packed)! We didn't need to use a single thing from our stash.

Didn't try to use the hot tub as it is a similar temperature as the pool - so you would need to check with the owners about how to use it properly if this was a priority for you. The pool was a lovely temp ( we had it heated during our stay). Bobby comes around and cleans the pool area, washes it down and keeps the cob webs at bay. He even takes the garage and recycle to the road for you every week. Thanks Bobby!

There is a nature park just past the Walmart and you can rent kayaks there for a lovely trek down the waterway. If you have your own there is a public ramp to use there too! The home is minutes away from everything - shopping, restaurants, and Disney too. All in all the perfect spot!

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Overall Rating:3 Star / 5 Star

  • 3 of 5

Location:5/5

Amenities: 4/5

Communication with the seller: 2/5

Speed of deposit refund: 2/5

Loved the pool, location, house layout and amenities. Previous review on Sept 5th mentioned there were issues with the bunk bed and sunkin in couch, we noticed the same issues as of Sept 19th. Communication with the management company via email was a bit difficult. Several times I asked direct questions to which I never got answers. I even attempted to point out my questions were never answered in the previous emails and still never got answers. Property is a bit dated, overall pretty clean but appears the wall decor, flowers, and vents are skipped over when cleaning as well as there were light bulbs burnt out in several rooms. Deposit took over a week to be issued back.

Would I return to this property again? I can't say I wouldn't, but i might look at other options first.

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Very frustrating because VRBO never notified me of this review at the time. I have no idea what his 'direct questions' were because he never contacted me with any questions or concerns!! My management company is excellent and very quick to respond to problems so I am completely bemused by his comments. Light bulbs would have been changed immediately if he had let someone know! The house was deep cleaned a few weeks after his stay. I had the bunk bed mattress checked and no one can find anything wrong with it. The bed part of the sofa bed is no longer usable and has been removed from the website.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Loved the pool

  • 4 of 5

This was our first time renting a home for a vacation. Overall, it was a great experience. The home was clean and comfortable. Having a pool right there with privacy was terrific!! There were a few issues though. My 15 year old son said he would not sleep in kids room as mattress was sunk in. He ended up sleeping on one of the couches, which did not look much better. My husband was looking forward to playing pool. The pool table was damaged and he could not play. The game room was in garage and was not well ventilated. I would do this again, just not sure about this property.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is a shame that the guests did not report any of these problems during their stay as we may have been able to remedy them. We had no idea until these guests left that the pool table had been damaged - presumably by the previous guests. We are in the process of getting the table fixed or replaced but in the meantime it is still playable. We should also have powerful fans in the games room but it is possible that previous guests moved them into the house. We were not aware of a problem with the children's' bunk bed mattresses but will check and will replace if needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Doral, Fl.
5

Best Vacation rental in Orlando!

  • 5 of 5

We loved our time at this cozy home. Beautifully decorated and perfect for families. We opted to have the pool heated and it was the perfect temperature at all times. Even after a rain storm, we were able to use it and it was warm and heavenly.

The neighborhood was quite and very safe.

The linens were plentiful and soft. Everything was spotless. The kitchen had everything we needed.

The two spare bedrooms were comfortable and plenty of closet space.

Our absolute favorite was the Master bedroom's bed. WOW! It felt like sleeping on a cloud. It was extremely comfortable and hard not to stay in it all day. We loved the mattress and plush linens so much, we will be asking the owner to tell us the kind of mattress and buy one for our home. After a hectic day at the theme parks, it was wonderful to come "home" and relax in luxury!

We will be coming back next Summer! Thank you!

  • Submitted: May 27, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Liberty Village House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
High Season
Jun 10 2017 - Aug 25 2017
2 night minimum stay
$105
$735
 
 
Low Season
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 4 2017
2 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
 
Off Season
Sep 5 2017 - Nov 17 2017
2 night minimum stay
$92
$644
 
 
Low Season
Nov 18 2017 - Dec 18 2017
2 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
 
Holiday
Dec 19 2017 - Jan 5 2018
2 night minimum stay
$119
$833
 
 
Low Season
Jan 6 2018 - Feb 28 2018
2 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
 
High Season
Mar 1 2018 - Apr 13 2018
2 night minimum stay
$105
$735
 
 
Low Season
Apr 14 2018 - Jun 8 2018
2 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
 
High Season
Jun 9 2018 - Aug 24 2018
2 night minimum stay
$105
$735
 
 
Low Season
Aug 25 2018 - Sep 2 2018
2 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
 
Off Season
Sep 3 2018 - Nov 16 2018
2 night minimum stay
$92
$644
 
 
Low Season
Nov 17 2018 - Dec 20 2018
2 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
 
Holiday Season
Dec 21 2018 - Jan 4 2019
2 night minimum stay
$119
$833
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$95
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning fee $60 + Tax
Property fee $39 + Tax
Pet Fee $75 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

Pool/spa heat is available for an additional $20/day plus tax with a 4 day minimum. This is payable directly to the management company.

The $200 deposit is non-refundable. The balance will be non-refundable if cancelled less than 45 days before arrival. It is strongly recommended that you take out travel insurance if you are concerned about having to cancel.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties