Located in Orange Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. While the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can check out The Wharf.
Tropic Falls at OWA and Orange Beach Indian and Sea Museum are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours and hiking.
Orange Beach, AL
What's nearby
Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Perdido Beach Boulevard - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Gulf State Park - 1 min drive - 1.4 km
Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access - 1 min drive - 1.4 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 17 min drive
Restaurants
Cobalt the Restaurant - 3 min drive
CoastAL Orange Beach - 2 min drive
The Gulf - 16 min walk
Old Salt Tavern - 3 min drive
Sunliner Diner - 16 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Tidewater 907 - Bright 1BR w/ Spacious Gulf Balcony - Beachball Properties have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Tidewater 907 - Bright 1BR w/ Spacious Gulf Balcony - Beachball Properties?
As of Oct 28, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Tidewater 907 - Bright 1BR w/ Spacious Gulf Balcony - Beachball Properties on Nov 1, 2026 start from $226, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Tidewater 907 - Bright 1BR w/ Spacious Gulf Balcony - Beachball Properties?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Tidewater 907 - Bright 1BR w/ Spacious Gulf Balcony - Beachball Properties?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Tidewater 907 - Bright 1BR w/ Spacious Gulf Balcony - Beachball Properties located?
Nestled on the beach, this Orange Beach condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Perdido Beach Boulevard, Orange Beach Beaches, and Gulf State Park. Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access and St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church are also within 1 mi (2 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Great property. Well maintained and everything we expected. The only downside was a really, really worn out mattress on the king bed. The owners really need to replace that.
Stayed 9 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on May 29, 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the property and found it well-maintained and as expected. We appreciate you bringing the mattress concern to our attention and will share your comments with the owner for review. Thank you for staying with BEACHBALL PROPERTIES, and we hope to welcome you back again soon! 🌊☀️🏖️
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Amanda P.
Jan 5, 2026
Great stay at Tidewater
While we have stayed at Tidewater many times, this was the first time using Beachball Properties to book our stay. Booking was easy and communication just prior to our arrival was great. Directions on how to enter the complex and the condo were super simple and the small welcome bag with starter supplies were a nice touch. Everything went smoothly and I'll definitely be booking with them again for our next trip to OBA!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
SANDY W.
Apr 21, 2025
5 Stars
Very cute, nice condo. Bit tiny for 4 adults, but 2 adults and 2 kids would fit great. Would rent again for sure!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Christopher G.
Nov 26, 2024
Great getaway for a couple
We recently spent a week at this Tidewater property during the off season and it was the perfect place to getaway and decompress. If you had one or two small kids of course there are bunk beds too. The unit is super clean and nicely decorated had all the amenities you would expect, comfortable furniture and bed, coffee makers, cooking utensils and pans, washer and dryer, etc. And best off all of course was just sitting on the balcony enjoying the breezes and the sunrises and sunsets while reading a book.
We will definitely go again.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Brenda K.
Oct 17, 2024
Nice but several issues
It was pretty and clean w a good view. But there's no comfortable seating and the mattress sinks way down in the middle. Wouldn't stay here again unless these things are changed.
Location was perfect for us. Directly across from the Shrimp Basket and Sweet Cone ice cream. Condo was plenty for the 2 of us. Nice to have the option of a coffee pot AND a keurig. Fridge is picky on staying cold enough - note on fridge explains more. And the king size bed has a pretty big dip in the middle. Other than that, our 5 day stay was just the reset we needed.
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2024
Response from Management on Oct 22, 2026
We're glad it was the reset you needed! We're sending the fridge to maintenance and flagging the king mattress.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Melanie S.
May 24, 2024
It was ok
The bathroom was dirty. The shower curtain liner was not changed out by the cleaners. Had to call.
The mattress and bathroom floor tile needs cleaning and renovation.
Beach Ball property's customer service is great. They earned the rating.
The king bed in the master suite is in desperate need of a new mattress. The ine in there is VERY uncomfortable and misshapen. The dryer also needs replaced. It squealed and made God aweful noises every time you use it. And it barely dries. The condo was very clean and cute. The elevator broke twice one of which caused us to be stuck in the elevator for a few minutes.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2025
Response from Management on Oct 22, 2026
We appreciate your candid review. We hope your next stay on the Gulf Coast goes smoother.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Linda M.
Jan 16, 2026
Small to Say The Least
The king size bed, which was very uncomfortable, was almost as large as the only bedroom in the condo. You could not open the door all the way, because it bumped into the bed. To get into the room you had to open the door, step in, then close the door behind you so you could walk toward the closet. There was no room to walk on the side of the bed next to the window. If you tried to move to that side of the bed to get in it, you would become entangled in the curtains. The alternative was to crawl in from the foot of the bed. The bed itself was slanted on both sides toward the middle. This made it extremely difficult to lay flat and get good rest. I will say it brought us together, because we rolled into each other throughout the night. This was the worst condo we have stayed in, in all the many years of beach vacations. We would prefer a hotel room to staying at Tidewater ever again!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Janet W.
Oct 23, 2024
Very Small
This place is very small. The living area is nice size. The bathroom is very tiny. No safety handle to get in and out of shower as the tub is very deep. The bathroom needs updated.
The bedroom is tiny. It has a king bed in it. The only way the bedroom and bathroom door will shut is if the bed is shoved against the wall. The king bed is awful. Without even getting in it you can see it sags in the middle. Once in the bed becomes a twin as you roll to the middle unless you hold onto the side of bed. This bed should be replaced as it's very old or cheap. Queen would work much better in here. No way would I have 6 people in here. Dining room only has 4 chairs. Bar stools are very uncomfortable.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Tina P.
Sep 18, 2025
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from Management on Oct 22, 2026
Thank you for the 10/10! We can't wait to welcome you back to the Gulf Coast soon.