Condo

Tidewater 907 - Bright 1BR w/ Spacious Gulf Balcony - Beachball Properties

Photo gallery for Tidewater 907 - Bright 1BR w/ Spacious Gulf Balcony - Beachball Properties

A living room with a television, white furniture, a ceiling fan, and a view of the outdoors.
A balcony with a view of the beach and ocean.
A beach view from a balcony overlooking a resort area with a pool and a boardwalk.
A swimming pool with a curved edge, surrounded by a tiled deck and palm trees.
A spacious living room with a large sliding glass door leading to a balcony, a ceiling fan, a white coffee table, and a beige sofa.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Top-rated comfy beds
    Guests liked the comfy beds here.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Orange Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness center

Explore the area

View in a map
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park
    ‪1 min drive‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪15 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Common Space

1 Double Sofa Bed and 1 Twin Bunk Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Orange Beach

Located in Orange Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. While the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can check out The Wharf. Tropic Falls at OWA and Orange Beach Indian and Sea Museum are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours and hiking.
Map
Orange Beach, AL

What's nearby

  • Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Gulf State Park - 1 min drive - 1.4 km
  • Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access - 1 min drive - 1.4 km

Getting around

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 17 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Cobalt the Restaurant - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬16 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Tidewater 907 - Bright 1BR w/ Spacious Gulf Balcony - Beachball Properties have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Tidewater 907 - Bright 1BR w/ Spacious Gulf Balcony - Beachball Properties?

As of Oct 28, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Tidewater 907 - Bright 1BR w/ Spacious Gulf Balcony - Beachball Properties on Nov 1, 2026 start from $226, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Tidewater 907 - Bright 1BR w/ Spacious Gulf Balcony - Beachball Properties pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Tidewater 907 - Bright 1BR w/ Spacious Gulf Balcony - Beachball Properties?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Tidewater 907 - Bright 1BR w/ Spacious Gulf Balcony - Beachball Properties?

Check-out is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Tidewater 907 - Bright 1BR w/ Spacious Gulf Balcony - Beachball Properties located?

Nestled on the beach, this Orange Beach condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Perdido Beach Boulevard, Orange Beach Beaches, and Gulf State Park. Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access and St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church are also within 1 mi (2 km).

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 12 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 12 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 12 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 12 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

10/10

Location

7.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great condo, everything we needed and view was spectacular!
Stayed 8 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 8, 2025
So happy you were able to enjoy your trip! Thanks for taking the time to give us a review, we hope to host you again in the future!!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great property. Well maintained and everything we expected. The only downside was a really, really worn out mattress on the king bed. The owners really need to replace that.
Stayed 9 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on May 29, 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the property and found it well-maintained and as expected. We appreciate you bringing the mattress concern to our attention and will share your comments with the owner for review. Thank you for staying with BEACHBALL PROPERTIES, and we hope to welcome you back again soon! 🌊☀️🏖️
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great stay at Tidewater

While we have stayed at Tidewater many times, this was the first time using Beachball Properties to book our stay. Booking was easy and communication just prior to our arrival was great. Directions on how to enter the complex and the condo were super simple and the small welcome bag with starter supplies were a nice touch. Everything went smoothly and I'll definitely be booking with them again for our next trip to OBA!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

5 Stars

Very cute, nice condo. Bit tiny for 4 adults, but 2 adults and 2 kids would fit great. Would rent again for sure!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great getaway for a couple

We recently spent a week at this Tidewater property during the off season and it was the perfect place to getaway and decompress. If you had one or two small kids of course there are bunk beds too. The unit is super clean and nicely decorated had all the amenities you would expect, comfortable furniture and bed, coffee makers, cooking utensils and pans, washer and dryer, etc. And best off all of course was just sitting on the balcony enjoying the breezes and the sunrises and sunsets while reading a book. We will definitely go again.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Nice but several issues

It was pretty and clean w a good view. But there's no comfortable seating and the mattress sinks way down in the middle. Wouldn't stay here again unless these things are changed.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Perfect location

Location was perfect for us. Directly across from the Shrimp Basket and Sweet Cone ice cream. Condo was plenty for the 2 of us. Nice to have the option of a coffee pot AND a keurig. Fridge is picky on staying cold enough - note on fridge explains more. And the king size bed has a pretty big dip in the middle. Other than that, our 5 day stay was just the reset we needed.
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2024
Response from Management on Oct 22, 2026
We're glad it was the reset you needed! We're sending the fridge to maintenance and flagging the king mattress.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

It was ok

The bathroom was dirty. The shower curtain liner was not changed out by the cleaners. Had to call. The mattress and bathroom floor tile needs cleaning and renovation. Beach Ball property's customer service is great. They earned the rating.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Overall good experience

The king bed in the master suite is in desperate need of a new mattress. The ine in there is VERY uncomfortable and misshapen. The dryer also needs replaced. It squealed and made God aweful noises every time you use it. And it barely dries. The condo was very clean and cute. The elevator broke twice one of which caused us to be stuck in the elevator for a few minutes.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2025
Response from Management on Oct 22, 2026
We appreciate your candid review. We hope your next stay on the Gulf Coast goes smoother.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Small to Say The Least

The king size bed, which was very uncomfortable, was almost as large as the only bedroom in the condo. You could not open the door all the way, because it bumped into the bed. To get into the room you had to open the door, step in, then close the door behind you so you could walk toward the closet. There was no room to walk on the side of the bed next to the window. If you tried to move to that side of the bed to get in it, you would become entangled in the curtains. The alternative was to crawl in from the foot of the bed. The bed itself was slanted on both sides toward the middle. This made it extremely difficult to lay flat and get good rest. I will say it brought us together, because we rolled into each other throughout the night. This was the worst condo we have stayed in, in all the many years of beach vacations. We would prefer a hotel room to staying at Tidewater ever again!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Very Small

This place is very small. The living area is nice size. The bathroom is very tiny. No safety handle to get in and out of shower as the tub is very deep. The bathroom needs updated. The bedroom is tiny. It has a king bed in it. The only way the bedroom and bathroom door will shut is if the bed is shoved against the wall. The king bed is awful. Without even getting in it you can see it sags in the middle. Once in the bed becomes a twin as you roll to the middle unless you hold onto the side of bed. This bed should be replaced as it's very old or cheap. Queen would work much better in here. No way would I have 6 people in here. Dining room only has 4 chairs. Bar stools are very uncomfortable.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from Management on Oct 22, 2026
Thank you for the 10/10! We can't wait to welcome you back to the Gulf Coast soon.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback