Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

15% of ALL AUGUST AVBL DATES!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,284 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Windward #606

A Must See!! This fully furnished Beachfront condo is located in beautiful Edgewater Beach Resort! This property is a 2 bedroom, 2 bath. Unit has been updated with New: counter-tops and cabinets. Balcony access from living room. The master suite has a King size bed with private bath. The junior suite has a queen bed and guest bathroom. Also, a queen sleeper sofa in the living room. Sleeps 4-6 comfortable!

Very neat & guaranteed CLEAN! You will NOT be disappointed!

Edgewater is one of the finest full service beach resorts in PCB, on the beautiful white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. Exclusive amenities include 11,800 sq.ft. lagoon Pool with waterfalls & tropical landscaping, 9 heated pools, 4 hot tubs, Pool side activities & live music, Pizza Hut, Ocean's full service restaurant & bar, Edgie's/Starbucks Coffee Shop/Ice Cream Parlor, Spa, Fitness Center, Hair Salon, Pro Shop, Executive 9 hole Golf Course, & 11 lighted Tennis courts.

erty Description

More Details

Property Manager
Stay At The Beach Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 14, 2018

What makes this condo unique

2 bedroom overlooking World's Most Beautiful Beaches! Private Pool for Leeward/Windward towers, but only steps to beaches, Large Lagoon Pool, dining, etc!

Guestbook comments from the manager

Erica,

We got in yesterday afternoon and already feel the stress leaving us. Wonderful rental and well cared for. Thanks for all your help. We will definitely be using you again and Give this option to our two friends who are owners here but prefer people rent near them rather than crash at their home. :--) Enjoy your week and keep cool!
Jul 2015
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1284 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Downtown
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
42% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
15% of ALL AUGUST AVBL DATES!!
average rating of 4.571429 based on 8 reviews
5

Great Time at Edgewater

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect for my group of 5. Just steps away fro the beach and great pools to visit. We found everything we needed during our stay!

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Wilkes family for the 5-star positive review!! We are thrilled to hear our guests have a fabulous, stress-free vacation stay with us!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fantastic Condo!!!

  • 4 of 5

The week was filled with sunshine and smiles! The main pool is beyond words! Topping it with the beautiful beach. My family will definitely be using this location again!

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Impressed with my stay!

  • 5 of 5

My stay was good, the room was very clean and easy to get in touch with the owner and they replied back in a timely manner. The view was perfect and very easy to get to all the accommodations. There was some minor misunderstandings but they worked with me and got them fixed & was more than helpful in every way! Would differently stay again!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful view. Furniture needs updating in bedroom s

  • 4 of 5

Spacious! Beautiful view! I do recommend updating bathroom fixtures (missing lightbulb in hall bathroom) and furniture a little dated

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Soddy Daisy,TN
4

It was great other than the weather

  • 4 of 5

Property was super but the room needs updating and better mattress in the master.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Crawley family! Thank you for the 4 star review and we are glad you enjoyed the property however we wish you would have contacted us during your stay with any concerns you had with the unit and the mattress. We strive to ensure our guests have the best, stress-free vacation experience and would have done everything we could to correct any issues you were experiencing. Mattresses are really an item that is "to each is own" and is only 4 years old and however if there is a problem with it, we absolutely would have addressed while you were here... The kitchen was just recently updated along with the living room furniture a few years ago. If you could let us know what about the unit you felt needs updating we definitely would love to hear any comments or suggestions to better the condo! Thank you again for staying with us and we hope the next stay is an improvement!! :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great long weekend

  • 5 of 5

Amenities are great ! Our condo was great and clean! Edgewater keeps the beaches great for guests

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Bowlick Family for being a Return Guest of Ours and We Love to Receive a 5 Star Rating from our Super Guests! : ) Thank you, "Stay at the Beach Rentals" and Staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Seasonal rates may vary
  • US DOLLARS
  • All above rates are BASE rates which do not inlcude taxes, cleaning or fees