Sarasota is home to this apartment. St. Armands Circle and Mall at University Town Center are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Crescent Beach and Siesta Key Beach. Mote Science Education Aquarium and St. Boniface Episcopal Church Labyrinth are also worth visiting.
Mote Science Education Aquarium - 19 min drive - 20.7 km
Mall at University Town Center - 20 min drive - 22.5 km
St. Armands Circle - 26 min drive - 15.6 km
Lido Beach - 27 min drive - 16.6 km
Getting around
Sarasota-Bradenton Intl. Airport (SRQ) - 30 min drive
Restaurants
RaceTrac - 20 min walk
Taco Bell - 6 min walk
Dive Wine & Spirits - 18 min walk
Brew Life Brewing - 8 min walk
Hive Bar - 18 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Elegant Gray 1BR Condo , Heated Pool Near Siesta have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Elegant Gray 1BR Condo , Heated Pool Near Siesta?
As of Nov 1, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Elegant Gray 1BR Condo , Heated Pool Near Siesta on Nov 6, 2026 start from $242, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Elegant Gray 1BR Condo , Heated Pool Near Siesta pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 5 total).
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Elegant Gray 1BR Condo , Heated Pool Near Siesta?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Elegant Gray 1BR Condo , Heated Pool Near Siesta?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Elegant Gray 1BR Condo , Heated Pool Near Siesta located?
Situated in Sarasota, this apartment building is within 3 mi (5 km) of Gulf Gate Golf Club, Gulf Gate Shopping Center, and Mcintosh manor. Crescent Beach is 2.8 mi (4.5 km) away.
Reviews
8.0
Very Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Difficult to find, pics of outside would be a deterrent. Would not have rented if I'd seen/known the what the outside of the Property looked like.
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2026
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Richard B.
Mar 24, 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication, location
We took a rideshare from the airport and entered our unit. Everything seemed fine. We unpacked and went to the store for groceries. Four hours later a strange man walked right into our unit. He had been given the exact same check in info as we had. After speaking to the host we were told we had to repack ALL of our stuff including food etc and move to another unit. We had to make several trips by foot to do this. We contacted VRBO and they did nothing. Apparently they don’t care just how dangerous this was or just don’t care. DO NOT STAY AT ANY VRBO!!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 7, 2026
It is very difficult to respond to this situation, as it is important to clarify what actually happened. We have multiple units in the same building, and unfortunately, you entered a unit at noon that you had not booked, and which was still being cleaned. When we arrived to restock and check the unit, that is when we noticed that you were already inside—meaning four hours before the official check-in time. The official check-in time is 4:00 PM, and until then, units are still being prepared (including restocking water, toilet paper, and other essentials).
At that point, we asked you to move to the unit you had originally booked. We understand that this caused inconvenience, and we sincerely apologize for that; however, the situation resulted from entering the wrong unit before the official check-in time.
Unfortunately, communication during this situation became very difficult, and at times the tone used was not appropriate.
When we later returned to re-clean the unit for the correct guest, the apartment was left with a large number of empty alcohol bottles.
We truly regret how this situation unfolded, but it is important to note that this was not the fault of VRBO or the host.