Elegant Gray 1BR Condo , Heated Pool Near Siesta

Photo gallery for Elegant Gray 1BR Condo , Heated Pool Near Siesta

A modern living room with a flat-screen TV, a round coffee table, a white sofa, and a potted plant.
A dining area with a wooden table and chairs, a chandelier, and a view into the living room.
A bedroom with a large bed, a wardrobe, and a painting on the wall.
A kitchen with white cabinets, a microwave, and a wooden island with two bar stools.
A dining area with a round table, white upholstered chairs, and a kitchen in the background.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Relax in the indoor pool
    A rare find in this area - enjoy a swim, whatever the weather.

Popular amenities

  • Indoor pool
  • Air conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator
  • Washer
  • Internet

Explore the area

View in a map
Sarasota, FL
  • Place, Gulf Gate Golf Club
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, St. Armands Circle
    ‪26 min drive‬
  • Place, Lido Beach
    ‪27 min drive‬
  • Airport, Sarasota, FL (SRQ-Sarasota-Bradenton Intl.)
    ‪32 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Living Room 1

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Kitchen
Number of living rooms
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Sarasota

Sarasota is home to this apartment. St. Armands Circle and Mall at University Town Center are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Crescent Beach and Siesta Key Beach. Mote Science Education Aquarium and St. Boniface Episcopal Church Labyrinth are also worth visiting.
Map
Sarasota, FL

What's nearby

  • Gulf Gate Golf Club - 4 min drive - 2.5 km
  • Mote Science Education Aquarium - 19 min drive - 20.7 km
  • Mall at University Town Center - 20 min drive - 22.5 km
  • St. Armands Circle - 26 min drive - 15.6 km
  • Lido Beach - 27 min drive - 16.6 km

Getting around

  • Sarasota-Bradenton Intl. Airport (SRQ) - 30 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪RaceTrac - ‬20 min walk
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Dive Wine & Spirits - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Brew Life Brewing - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Hive Bar - ‬18 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Elegant Gray 1BR Condo , Heated Pool Near Siesta have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Elegant Gray 1BR Condo , Heated Pool Near Siesta?

As of Nov 1, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Elegant Gray 1BR Condo , Heated Pool Near Siesta on Nov 6, 2026 start from $242, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Elegant Gray 1BR Condo , Heated Pool Near Siesta pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 5 total).

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Elegant Gray 1BR Condo , Heated Pool Near Siesta?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Elegant Gray 1BR Condo , Heated Pool Near Siesta?

Check-out is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Elegant Gray 1BR Condo , Heated Pool Near Siesta located?

Situated in Sarasota, this apartment building is within 3 mi (5 km) of Gulf Gate Golf Club, Gulf Gate Shopping Center, and Mcintosh manor. Crescent Beach is 2.8 mi (4.5 km) away.

Reviews

8.0

Very Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 5 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

7.6/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

6.6/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
The property was very clean and spacious. We really enjoyed our stay!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We enjoyed the area and the updated unit.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Difficult to find, pics of outside would be a deterrent. Would not have rented if I'd seen/known the what the outside of the Property looked like.
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2026
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication, location
We took a rideshare from the airport and entered our unit. Everything seemed fine. We unpacked and went to the store for groceries. Four hours later a strange man walked right into our unit. He had been given the exact same check in info as we had. After speaking to the host we were told we had to repack ALL of our stuff including food etc and move to another unit. We had to make several trips by foot to do this. We contacted VRBO and they did nothing. Apparently they don’t care just how dangerous this was or just don’t care. DO NOT STAY AT ANY VRBO!!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 7, 2026
It is very difficult to respond to this situation, as it is important to clarify what actually happened. We have multiple units in the same building, and unfortunately, you entered a unit at noon that you had not booked, and which was still being cleaned. When we arrived to restock and check the unit, that is when we noticed that you were already inside—meaning four hours before the official check-in time. The official check-in time is 4:00 PM, and until then, units are still being prepared (including restocking water, toilet paper, and other essentials). At that point, we asked you to move to the unit you had originally booked. We understand that this caused inconvenience, and we sincerely apologize for that; however, the situation resulted from entering the wrong unit before the official check-in time. Unfortunately, communication during this situation became very difficult, and at times the tone used was not appropriate. When we later returned to re-clean the unit for the correct guest, the apartment was left with a large number of empty alcohol bottles. We truly regret how this situation unfolded, but it is important to note that this was not the fault of VRBO or the host.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 1 night in Feb 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback