Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Summers Are Better at the Beach! Book Today!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Ideal for a couple or small family, this cozy 1-bedroom 1-bathroom condominium sleeps four along Alabama’s sugar white sand on Phoenix III’s 7th floor.

·         Soft colors create a cozy living area with queen sleeper sofa and flat screen television

·         Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops and black appliances

·         Seating for four in dining area

·         Delightful master bedroom with king size bed and flat screen television

·         Shower and tub combination in classic master bathroom

·         Stacked washer and dryer

·         Breathtaking Gulf front view from table and chairs on private balcony

More Details

Property Manager
Brett/Robinson Gulf Corp
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna

Reviews

4.2/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
0% Complete
40% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Summers Are Better at the Beach! Book Today!
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5

We just had a great time at the beach thanks to you!!! Phoenix lll was perfect.

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay here....as much as we do! Please tell your friends and come back and see us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

It was a very enjoyable stay. The view was fantastic. Sitting in the balcony and listening to the waves from the ocean was very relaxing. The condo was clean and very comfortable

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location, good accommodations

  • 3 of 5

The location and amenities at Phoenix III were great. Fantastic beach view, nice pools, and adequate exercise facilities. Great location right on the beach. The staff were friendly and helpful at check-in. The condo was in good condition, with nice bed and furniture, and electronics and appliances worked fine. However, the condo smelled strongly of smoke, even though it was supposed to be a non-smoking unit(mentioned this to the staff - they came and simply Febreezed the condo which did little to help). Also, the latch to the sliding door to the balcony was broken and it wouldn't shut. Found that the bathroom tub had serious drainage problems, and the fan didn't work, and mold was on the shower curtains as a result. Overall this rental was a good experience despite the sanitary/cleanliness issues. Would recommend this rental to people looking for a great beachfront location and access.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your recent beach experience with us. We are thrilled that you chose to spend your vacation here and happy that you enjoyed yourself. I am disappointed in the description of the condo and will forward your remarks to the housekeeping supervisor as this is not typical of our cleanliness standards. We look forward to seeing you again at the beach soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice beachfront property

  • 5 of 5

Had a very nice time rained a bit but still enjoyed our visit , will be back not a better place to be than on the coast for relaxation ...

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so happy to read that despite some rain, you were still able to enjoy yourself. Watching the rain from your balcony can be quite relaxing and pleasant. We certainly hope that between raindrops, you were able to play on the beach too. Thanks for sharing this review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Good staffing and location

  • 3 of 5

Checking in was a breeze. All of the staff we encountered at the 24 hour front desk were excellent. The men manning the entrance gre were pleasant as well. The condo has a good ocean view and is easy to access. Basic necessities were there and the bed is comfortable. Instructions for the two tv's were consist and easy to read. The dryer didn't work well and needs serviced. We didn't cool while there so can't comment on the rest of the units appliances. The pool has an extremely strong odor of chlorine for what's that worth.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased that your vacation was easy and relaxing...the way a vacation should be. Although probably already repaired, I will forward your comments regarding the dryer. Since the pool is checked 5 - 6 times a day, you may have visited right after necessary treatments were made. Please come back and see us the next time you need your "beach fix."
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties