Located in Nashville, this vacation home is in the city center. Ryman Auditorium and Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum are cultural highlights, and travelers looking to shop may want to visit Broadway and Mall at Green Hills. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Bridgestone Arena or Nissan Stadium.
Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park - 17 min walk - 1.4 km
Getting around
Nashville Riverfront Station - 16 min drive
Nashville International Airport (BNA) - 23 min drive
Restaurants
Grandpa Bar - 7 min walk
Kroger Gas - 18 min walk
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - 12 min walk
Ooh Wee Bar-B-Q - 11 min walk
Corsair Distillery & Taproom - 12 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Trendy 4BR Getaway for 12, Near Downtown Nash! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Trendy 4BR Getaway for 12, Near Downtown Nash!?
As of Oct 27, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Trendy 4BR Getaway for 12, Near Downtown Nash! on Nov 2, 2026 start from $462, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Trendy 4BR Getaway for 12, Near Downtown Nash!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Trendy 4BR Getaway for 12, Near Downtown Nash!?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Trendy 4BR Getaway for 12, Near Downtown Nash! located?
Located in Downtown Nashville, this vacation home is steps from Fisk University, and within 3 mi (5 km) of Vanderbilt University and Broadway. Ryman Auditorium and Bridgestone Arena are also within 3 mi (5 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Perfect 4 night stay, close to main attractions and airport
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 11, 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted you had a perfect stay and enjoyed the convenient location near the airport and local attractions. We hope to host you again on your next visit!
We spent a long weekend with friends and the house was perf for our crew. We loved that every room has a bathroom. It's close to Broadway and easy to access. We would plan another trip and use this space again.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Lisa H.
Oct 10, 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
I was a bit confused of how the property says that it accommodates 12 guest but only had sitting for 5 people. We couldn’t have a sit down meal together. This was a bit of a disappointment for our Girls Trip.
Great location - house set up was perfect for our group of 12. Would happily stay again!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 10, 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re glad the house worked so well for your group and that you enjoyed the location. We’d be delighted to host you again anytime!
We had a great stay. The house was perfect size for our group of seven. Super close to downtown so was able to uber at a reasonable price.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on May 19, 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re glad the home was the right size for your group and that you enjoyed the convenient location near downtown. We appreciate your stay and hope to host you again in the future.
Our experience at this property was of the highest quality. We really enjoyed our stay so much so that we are trying to decide if we will enquire about staying here in the future. We will be back in this city in the year of 2027 and will need a place to stay. We pray that this property will be available for us to reside. Thanks again for the opportunity experience.
Stayed 10 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 16, 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad you had such a high-quality stay and truly appreciate your kind words. We would love to welcome you back in 2027 and hope the property is available for your next visit!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Dana L.
Jun 16, 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
The rental is excellent. Location is less desirable, and well over 2km to Broadway. Walking distance to a few local shops and distilleries, but I wouldn’t recommend walking around in the area after dark.
The townhouse was clean and located close to downtown and all of our activities. Hosts were immediately responsive to our concerns. We had a great time.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 2, 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed the clean townhouse, convenient location, and our quick response to your concerns. We’d love to host you again.
We really enjoyed our stay! The house is in a great location, and it felt like everything we wanted to do was within about 10 minutes. The neighborhood also felt very safe.The house is spread across three levels, with one bedroom on the main level, two on the second level, and another bedroom with a bathroom plus a large bonus room on the third floor. We really appreciated that each bedroom had its own bathroom, especially when traveling with a group.One thing to keep in mind is that the top floor does get very hot. The hosts provide large box fans, which we appreciated, but it was still quite warm upstairs.The house also comes with just the basics as far as kitchen and household supplies—plates, mugs, etc. There weren’t extra cleaning supplies or many additional household items provided, so we did purchase a few things ourselves during our stay. Not a huge issue, but something future guests may want to plan for.Overall, the house was comfortable, the location was excellent, and we had a great stay. Checkout instructions were also very simple and reasonable, which we really appreciated, no crazy list of chores before leaving! We would definitely consider staying here again if we’re back in the area.
This place was easy and affordable. Plenty of beds and bathrooms for everyone and the beds were really comfortable. No issues with anything, everything was less than 10 uber anywhere in the city except at peak late night hours. Definitely not a walkable neighborhood especially at night but other than that it was a great value place to stay in Nashville.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 13, 2026
Thank you for your detailed review! We're glad the home was comfortable and convenient for your group, and that you found it a great value. We appreciate your tips on the neighborhood and hope to host you again in the future!
We had a great time visiting Nashville. The house's proximity to downtown is 10-15 minutes via uber. The house is large and great for large groups, however, the kitchen is not adequately stocked if wanting to prepare cooked meals. We were given no kitchen towels and one hot pad. None of the bathrooms had bath mats.
A good place to stay. Had some issues with the hot water and people taking cool showers. Some communication glitches with the company but house was good.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 10, 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the house, though we’re sorry about the hot water issue and any communication glitches during your stay. We appreciate you letting us know and will look into these concerns to help improve the experience for future guests.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Alfred L.
May 14, 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Did not get check in information until I ask for it with 24 hrs
Clean. Close to Broadway. Secure. Can sleep a lot of guests and has Multiple bathrooms (big plus). Downside very hot on the upper two levels. The bed sheets continued to come off bed revealing a plastic mattress which was sticky because it was so hot. Could use maybe another couch in family room for the amount of bedrooms. Overall we had a great time and made The best of it with fans. (Which were supplied)
The host was exceptional. Responded very quicly. Communicated very well. The house is very nice for a large group. I would definitely use this property again if needed. However a few things that we noted. 1. If you have older people in your group the first floor bathroom does not have a walk-in shower. If they cant lift their legs up they may not be able to take a shower. The walk-in shower is on the second floor. Also we only recieved a batheoom packet with soap and shamppo and coditioner in the first floor bathroom. Also the third floor bathroom had no tissue. The shower curtin on the first floor had a some mold or dirt on it. Their was hair throughout the house. Might check with the cleaning crew to address those things. Their is also only 2 tvs in the whole house. So it would be nice to have tvs in all the bedrooms so your family can have their own space. These were not deal breakers for us since we were only there for 2 days. But we all truly enjoyed our stay. The location was great. Beds were comfortable.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 25, 2025
Thank you for your detailed feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the house, comfortable beds, great location, and that it worked well for your group. We appreciate your notes regarding the bathrooms, cleaning, and TVs, and will address these with our team to ensure an even better experience for future guests.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Melissa G.
Aug 30, 2026
Beds, kitchen and bathrooms were clean, AC was cold and worked great throughput the stay. Would have been nice to have been told about Bounce ahead of time and not after we requested early entrance.
The property was very clean. No issues accessing the parking behind the property. The only thing I would suggest is to have shower mats in the tubs because it is slippery, have more than one extra trash bag since there are two trash bins and there were no basic seasonings like salt and pepper. Other than that everything else was fine. I would definitely rent this property again and/or recommend it.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Carrie S.
Jul 6, 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
This property sleeps 12 and had one broken down couch and one uncomfortable chair in the living area. The flooring throughout the house was very dirty. The pictures were very different from what the vacation rental was inside as far as furniture and rugs. The supply of towels were not adequate for the number of people and the number of nights that we stayed. I would not recommend this if you’re looking for a clean comfortable place to stay. There was a gap when you close the front door that you could see daylight through as well as the back door. This was our first trip to Nashville and we could’ve picked anywhere to stay for the price that we paid for this particular vacation rental and we were more than disappointed.