Little Haiti, a neighborhood in Miami, is home to this apartment. Bayside Marketplace and Brickell City Centre are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Surfside Beach and Bayfront Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Kaseya Center or LoanDepot Park.
Biscayne Plaza Shopping Center - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
MiMo Biscayne Boulevard Historic District - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
ZeyZey Miami - 4 min drive - 1.7 km
Little Haiti Cultural Center - 4 min drive - 2.1 km
Getting around
Northside Station - 6 min drive
Miami Golden Glades Station - 10 min drive
Miami, FL (OPF-Opa Locka Executive) - 30 min drive
Restaurants
Bar Kaiju - 10 min walk
Bar Bucce - 9 min walk
Sunny’s Steakhouse - 7 min walk
Sam's Food Market - 8 min walk
Miami Ironside - 14 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Central Miami Gem - Bright & Convenient Location pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 55 lbs per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Central Miami Gem - Bright & Convenient Location?
As of Oct 31, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Central Miami Gem - Bright & Convenient Location on Nov 1, 2026 start from $123, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Central Miami Gem - Bright & Convenient Location?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Central Miami Gem - Bright & Convenient Location?
Check-out is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Central Miami Gem - Bright & Convenient Location located?
Located in Little Haiti, this apartment building is 0.8 mi (1.2 km) from MiMo Biscayne Boulevard Historic District and within 3 mi (5 km) of Barry University and The Shops at Midtown Miami. Kaseya Center and LoanDepot Park are also within 6 mi (10 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Cozy, well-equipped, true to the photos. Great location, seamless check-in/out, reliable Wi-Fi. Friendly, responsive host—highly recommend!
Stayed 14 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Ashanti G.
Feb 15, 2026
Liked: Check-in, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, location
Check in was great easy, everything needed for a week stay was available. However upon arrival, the room was not cleaned 100% we found stains on the bed, ear cleaners in between the couch, and the fridge with broken shelves. As well as the neighborhood, we woke up one morning to an individual trying to open our door vigorously until my husband spoke up he ran away to the side of the building. The stay was fine but definitely not an environment for us. We did leave a day early due to the incident of not feeling safe.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 23, 2026
Hi Ashanti,
Thank you for your feedback. I’m glad to hear check-in was easy and that you had what you needed for your stay.
I do want to address the concerns you mentioned. The unit is professionally cleaned before every guest arrival, and we maintain photo and video records to confirm its condition. If anything was not to your satisfaction, I truly wish you had reached out during your stay — we would have addressed and resolved it immediately.
Regarding the person at the door, that was not someone attempting to enter the unit. It was housekeeping checking in to see if you needed anything during your stay, which is part of our normal service. I’m sorry this caused concern, as that was certainly not the intention.
Guest comfort and safety are very important to us, and we always encourage guests to contact us right away with any issues so we can make things right in real time.
Thank you again for your feedback, and I wish you all the best moving forward.
The place was clean but if I had known the cross streets where the property was located I might not have booked it. Also the TV was Roku and so you had to pay for subscriptions to watch it. I did find one free channel. Also when we asked the owner to communicate through text instead having to email and waiting for an answer he refused. The owner was not easy to communicate.The place was small but neat and clean.