check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

3612 O- Hollywood Beach Inboard home Pet Friendly!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

This home has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms with wood like floors throughout the whole home! Large spacious home that is pet friendly! Located right across the street from the ocean! Walk into this amazing home that has a lockout on the first floor, 1 bedroom with 2 queen beds with the living room having a pull out couch and kitchenette, fireplace, go to the 2nd floor and walk into a open beam ceiling open floor plan with kitchen, dining room, and living room. Ocean views in the living room and dining room. 2nd bedroom on the 2nd floor with queen bed and the 3rd bedroom with 2 full beds and 1 twin bed. 3rd floor is the master suite area, master bedroom has a queen with large bathroom and outside patio and ocean views in the master room. Flat screen TVs in the home, WIFI, cable NO LAND LINE. Home does have a Kuerig coffeemaker so please bring your favorite K-cups! Home is pet friendly, dogs - no cats. Sleeps 12ppl.

*Many of our homes have various types of internet & cable access provided by various third parties. Neither Manager nor Owner is responsible for data loss, theft, loss of internet or cable access or connection or inability of a Guest to connect to the internet.

**All reservation, 30 nights and longer, MUST be booked over the phone. Any reservations for 30 nights or longer may be subject to price change**

More Details

Property Manager
RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
January 21, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

3612 O- Hollywood Beach Inboard home Pet Friendly!
average rating of 4.6875 based on 16 reviews
5

Beach House Thanksgiving

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great family reunion. Worked out great for babies, dogs, and grown-ups alike. Ladies at Re-max were great.

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Our favorite beach house!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This house was in a great location, super close to the beach with great beach views even though we were not technically on the beach. It was very spacious and comfortable, and the kitchen was well stocked. We loved that there were two large refrigerators at our disposal! The only draw back was that they don't provide any boogie boards or beach cruisers as so many of the other properties do, so we had to bring our own. Other than that we loved this house the most of all the ones we've rented so far.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Santa Clarita, CA
4

Mosquito Central

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

House is beautiful, well kept, great location, fantastic neighbors, would like the option for daily maid service, downside 3 am each day mosquito infestation, lacking tools to clean the BBQ which is a requirement of the stay, coiled hose broken and has leaks, drain cover in master bath not screwed down, better main TV instructions incase TV gets off HDMI accidentally.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice property for reunion

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had 9 people and the house layout is great, open and spacious. Great location. Few of the beds do not have regular box spring and were not really comfortable. All in all very good and definately recommend.

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location, spacious house but junky appliances etc

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location and spacious easy house. Basically a great rental but some annoying things: No toilet paper No laundry detergent No sugar (not a disaster but come on!) Terrible sheets- really the worst poly Walmart quality junk out there Bring your own pillow if you don't want a 3 dollar hard as rock piece of foam pillow Dishwasher is terrible and half the glasses and plates come out same level of dirty. Fridge has a fancy computer water/ice machine etc- doesn't work. A do doesn't detract and water and ice get everywhere.yNot enough ice and incredibly frustrating to use. Co2 alarm went off at 11 pm and woke up house. Called remax on emergency line because - co2 poisoning is scary- no return phone call. Super. Oxnard is great because the beach is great. It is huge and clean and lovely. The house isn't directly on the beach but it might as well be. Super duper location. But the onerous cleaning responsibilities on renters (the list is huge and one is even expected to wash all dishes and put them away---INSANE!!) combined with the huge deposit is annoying. Combine that with no detergent and a terrible dishwasher that doesn't even get glasses clean and you will be cursing like a sailor on departure day. We want you to wash all towels-- but not even supply detergent. SERIOUSLY???

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review. Our office was open Saturday and Sunday during your stay, we wish you would have called with your concerns. That home has a supply closet which has all the extra detergent/paper towels/toilet paper. We would have been happy to assist if we were made aware. We checked the house when you departed and the stocking closet was full. When you called regarding the fridge you specifically said you did not want our repair man to come out to take a look, which he was willing to do that day. I am sorry we do not provide any food at the rentals (sugar) due to liability issues. I will speak to the owner regarding the sheets and pillows. As far as the cleaning responsibilities, as we discussed when you checked in, all we ask you to do is strip each bed that was slept in and leave the sheets on the floor next to the bed and start one load of towels. The whole process should be no more than 10 min. We appreciate your stay with us. Please keep in mind in future, we are open 7 days a week to assist all our renters. We are happy to help as long as we are made aware. Thanks again, this home is amazing and always gets great reviews. Hope you stay with us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Port Hueneme, CA
5

Memories

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Lots of laughs and fun connecting with family from all over.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Hollywood Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2587 sq. ft.
General:
  • Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Attractions:
  • restaurants

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties