Large 6 bedroom, 4 bath single family home, located in quiet community in North Ocean City. Great for extended family. 1st floor is 3 bedroom, 2 bath, large kitchen, dining room, family room, 2nd floor is the kitchen/dining area, family room, 3 bedroom, 2 bath. One outside entrance. Large upper and lower decks off the back with a charcoal grill in the yard. Short ride to the beach, close to miniature golf, movies theater, water parks and numerous restaurants
- House3300 sq. ft.
- Half Baths0
- Min Stay3 nights
6 Bedrooms, 4 Full Baths - Quiet Community - But Close To The Activity
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one day
- Calendar last updated:
- Aug 16, 2018
About Dawn Pruitt
Vacationinoc is a vacation home rental company in Ocean City, MD. We own and operate all of our properties to make sure we can provide the best rental home for our tenants. We’ve been around for over 30 years. Best of all, we are family owned and operated. We have been from the start! Our family of four is one of the hardest working bunch in the business! And we will strive to make sure your vacation at Ocean City is one of the best!
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
It was ok
I enjoy myself but it was a few things that was wrong the bugs was to much for me in the House,the toilet on the 2nd floor was not working we had to lift the back of the toilet up to flush it,one of the microwaves on the first floor was not working,the refrigerator was not cold enough and the 2 white chairs on the 1st floor was dirty and smelly also the bed on the second floor by the door with the bathroom the bed rail piece was sticking out . I hurt my self a few times...
We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience at the property. We'd like to learn more about your specific situation so we can make things right! If you could please send us a message through vrbo, we'd like to further discuss the issues you had with the property. Thank you!
It was great time
All of us had a good time, and we left the house as we received it: clean without any damage.
Thanks for the nice review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay!
Run down, broken items, very disappointed
We were looking forward to our family staying here and enjoying the beach but we were very disappointed with our experience and even left a day before our rental was over. We would not stay here again and do not recommend it to others. Some of our food spoiled because the fridges were unable to go down to the correct temperature. The mattresses were old and uncomfortable. Some of the furniture was broken when we arrived (dining room chairs, bunk bed, coffee table, etc.). There was food on the floor in one of the bedrooms when we arrived. There were two vacuums in the house but neither worked well. Hopefully the owners will reevaluate their property and make some essential changes so that others can enjoy this property.
Thanks for providing your feedback. We are very sorry to hear your experience was negative. Since your stay, we have updated furniture and have continued to improve the property!
Located in North Ocean City, just south of the Delaware Line. Single Family house located in quiet community.