Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Private Stunning Luxury Home Near Suncadia|Game Rm, Hot Tub|Summer Specials

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 2,800 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 14

2017 SPECIALS

MUST BOOK DIRECTLY ON VACATION RENTAL 365 WEBSITE

(NEW RESERVATIONS ONLY | HOLIDAYS NOT INCLUDED)

OFF SEASON SPECIAL (MARCH - MAY | OCTOBER – NOV)

Stay & Save – Book 2 Nights, Get 3rd Night FREE - Coupon Code = VR243

MID SUMMER SPECIALS (JUNE & SEPT)

Stay & Save – Book 3 Nights, Get 4th Night FREE (All Week) Coupon Code = VR344

Super Savings! – Book 2 Nights, Get 3rd Night FREE (Mon, Tues “Arrival Only”) Coupon Code – VR243

SUMMER PRIME SPECIALS (JULY - AUGUST)

Stay & Save – Book 4+ Nights, Get 1 Addl. Night FREE (All Week) Coupon Code = VR445

Super Savings! – Book 2 Nights, Get 3rd Night FREE (Mon, Tues “Arrival Only”) Coupon Code – VR243

CASCADE MTN VILLA is a fantastic home for respectful family gatherings and mature couples over the ages of 30. Please no loud party groups, or loud music. (Ord. 99-09) will be strictly enforced between the hours of 10pm and 8am).

Spacious and luxurious, this five bedroom mountain retreat is the ideal destination for your next weekend getaway or family vacation. Cascade Mountain Villa is a beautifully appointed 2,800sqft, 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom contemporary home nestled on 4.5 acres near Lake Cle Elum.

FOR LARGER GROUPS OR MULTIPLE FAMILIES, YOU CAN RENT TWO OF THE TOP VACATION HOMES IN THE AREA AND SLEEP UP TO 30! CHECK OUT EVERGREEN MOUNTAIN LODGE NEXT DOOR.

* Bedrooms 5, Bathrooms 4, (Sleeps 14 in beds)

* King Beds 2, Queen Beds 4, Futons 3

* Large Private Grass Yard, Concrete Patio, Deck w/ Furniture for 14

* Game Room w/ Pool Table, Foosball, Air Hockey, Ping Pong & Darts

* 5 Wi-Fi Enabled Smart TVs w/ Internet Movie Streaming

* Free Wi-Fi Internet

* Private 6 Person Hot Tub & Outdoor Fire Pit

* A/C

* Friendly Dogs are Welcome

ENTERTAINMENT

The star attraction is the heated detached garage “game room” which boasts a pool table, ping pong, darts, air hockey, flat screen TV, iPod player and cooler to keep your drinks cold while enjoying hours of fun with family and friends. In the apartment above the garage you'll find a flat screen TV with Cable / DVD, iPod player and Xbox 360 Kinect.

In the main house, cozy up on the sofas in front of the river rock fireplace to watch a movie streamed from the large flat screen smart TV or Blu-ray/DVD player. In the winter, kids can get a head start on the fun with the provided sleds for use on the private sledding hill just steps away.

KITCHEN

The bright and cheery kitchen is ample-sized with plenty of counter space, appliances, and gadgets for preparing a delicious meal for your whole group. Featuring granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances, the kitchen and dining area seats up to thirteen with a breakfast bar for five and dining table for eight.

BEDROOMS

The same attention to luxury and detail found throughout the home extends to each of the five bedrooms as well. Located on the main floor, the master suite houses a king bed, contemporary furniture, flat screen TV with cable/DVD player and en suite bathroom. Also on the main floor is another cozy bedroom with a queen bed, adjacent full guest bathroom and laundry area with washer and dryer.

Upstairs you’ll find the third spacious bedroom with a king sized bed and flat screen TV. The fourth bedroom has a queen bed and views of the backyard mountain terrain. Two futon couches in the loft area at the top of the stairs are perfect for extra sleeping and a fold out screen provides extra privacy if needed.

Located over the garage, the fifth bedroom with two queen beds and one futon couch is ideal for younger guests and teenagers or those in your group who may want a bit more privacy.

FUN THINGS TO DO:

* Golfing at Suncadia (2 championship golf courses)

* Snowmobiling in hundreds of groomed trails

* Fishing on Lake Cle Elum or Cooper Lake and Yakima River

* River rafting on the Yakima River

More Details

Property Manager
Derek Doremus / VR 365
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 22, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

It was an amazing experience the house was so nice and tranquil I will come back to this property!
Feb 2013
  • 1 of 8

Amenities

Ronald House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 2 King beds, 4 Queen beds, 3 Other beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(38 traveler reviews)

Private Stunning Luxury Home Near Suncadia|Game Rm, Hot Tub|Summer Specials
average rating of 4.736842 based on 46 reviews
Newman Lake, WA
5

Stayed 4 days November 2016 for Veterans Day holiday weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We recently stayed at this house for a mini-family reunion; the home was even better than the description and was bigger than the pictures seemed to show. There was 14 of us in our family and the house was the perfect size, never crowded. The game room was a bonus room! While the weather kept us inside during our stay all of our meals were in the kitchen - with the table and the bar seating - it was very comfortable and not overcrowded for the meals. The kitchen was completely stocked with all amenities and more than enough dishware, utensils, glasses, etc. We never ran out of clean towels and still left with plenty of clean towels still on the shelves. The house was in excellent condition and very clean, well maintained. Derrick got back to me promptly when I called with a few questions and was very friendly. We visited the Brick Saloon in Roslyn and spent some time walking around the Historical Cemetary in Roslyn. We picked up amazing Cinnamon/Rasin Bread and Cinnamon Rolls at the Cle Elum Bakery and you must walk across the street and visit Owens Meats. We had rented a different home two years ago in the area and it was no comparison to the Cascade Mountain Villa; we will be renting this home again next year and highly recommend this Vacation Rental.

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
puyallup, WA
5

We had the best time here!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed staying her the playroom was amazing the house was beautiful!! We had a blast and enjoyed every minute of this vacation! Thank you so much for sharing your property with us.

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365
Owner's Response: Hi Holly, Thank you for this terrific review of Cascade Mountain Villa! We appreciate your feedback and thrilled that you had a great time! Our owners sincerely appreciate your comments! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Our best always, Kim Reilly Guest Services Mgr VR365
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Relaxing getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean and comfortable

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Chase Thank you for the great review of Cascade Mountain Villa, We are glad to hear that you had a nice relaxing stay at this beautiful home. We look forward to having you look and stay at one of our other properties in the near future. Our best always, Kim Reilly Guest Services Mgr VR365
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lakewood, WA
3

Cascade Mountain Villa Review

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a fun trip here. I was pretty disappointed though that so many things in the game room weren't working, especially because that was one of the main reasons we booked this home. The air hockey table didn't put out enough air to play, the xbox in the game room didn't work, one of the guitars was missing batteries and the battery cover and on the pacman arcade game one of the joysticks was broken making it so you couldn't do a two player game. Would have been a much better stay if that stuff all worked.

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jennifer, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are glad to hear you had a fun trip on this side of the mountains. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with some of the items in the game room. As you can imagine, there is constant upkeep in ensuring all of the items in the game room are functioning properly; we had so many guests who had so much fun ;- ) in the game room at Cascade Mountain Villa during the holidays that we were unable to order replacements and parts needed for repairs prior to your arrival. The above mentioned items have since been replaced and/or repaired and ready for your return visit! - VR365 Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
West Richland, WA
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This home had everything you could think of, everyone had a great time indoors as well as out! My family would recommend and rent again in the future. Thank you

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Ashley for great review! We appreciate that you chose Cascade Mountain Villa to spend your family Christmas vacation. Its a great home and we are very proud to be managing it. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Good times in Cle Elum.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean, lots of room. Super organized closets. Pool table and Foosball table are in bad shape.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Our nightly rates above do not include, potential extra guest fees at $15 per person | per night, pet fee, departure cleaning fee, damage protection, or WA State Taxes.

    Please click INSTANT BOOK or GET A QUOTE, to view a complete breakdown of all charges.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties