Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spacious Family | Beachfront Paradise | by Beach Getaways

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10

**Send an inquiry on this listing and you will see our phone number to give us a call!**

Are your kids ready for some Water Park Fun? We have added a new Water Park / Splash Pad by the pool. The Water Park/Splash Pad includes: Palm tree with 3 dumping bananas, pirate sloop, ship bow with jets and cannon, beached boat slide, and more!

This 3 bedroom condo is located on the ground floor of the Phoenix V building in Orange Beach, Alabama. No Check In procedure to deal with or Standing in lines. When you arrive go straight to your condo and get your swimsuit on - then Hit the Beach !

The private balcony of this condo is on the 2nd level facing the beach so you have a spectacular view of the Gulf of Mexico. The fully equipped Kitchen includes all the cookware you need to fix meals is in the kitchen, and four stools are in front of the breakfast counter. All new Stainless appliances and granite counter tops. A glass topped table accommodates six people, and the delightful option of eating outdoors is facilitated by a table with four chairs on the patio. Your master bedroom suite has a king-size bed with upgraded linens, a flat screen television, access to the patio, an armchair, and a private bathroom with a sink, vanity counter, and a combined tub and shower with a specialized shower head. The first guest bedroom contains a pair of queen-size beds, plus a flat screen television on top of a bureau. In the other guest bedroom is a king-size bed that also has a flat screen television. Bathroom number two has a sink, vanity counter, and a tub and shower combination.

This unit includes one private parking space in the Parking Garage.

We often have special discounted rates that we can offer and some of our properties are available for 2 night rentals. Please check with us to see if this property is available for your desired dates.

More Details

Property Manager
Beach Getaways
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 28, 2017

About Beach Getaways

Beach Getaways

800-488-8978

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Private Master Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Guest Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom with King Size Bed, Flat Screen TV & Private - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom 2 with King Size Bed & Flat Screen TV - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom 3 with 2 Queen Size Beds & Flat Screen TV - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(41 traveler reviews)

Spacious Family | Beachfront Paradise | by Beach Getaways
average rating of 4.414634 based on 41 reviews
5

Beach vacation getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was AMAZING! Awesome unit and ocean views. Easy walk to beach and pools. Would definitely go there again. The unit was decorated nice and kept up. Very clean. The only downside was it smelled stuffy/musty.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Beach Getaways
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Girls weekend

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Even with a last-minute change of units (due to maintenance being done on unit floor), condo was wonderful. Emma replied to any concerns I had and was helpful (though I do have a bit of a mad for Ken for not replying to my emails prior to arrival). Will I book thru Beach Getaways again? - maybe...

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Beach Getaways
Owner's Response: Dennis, thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us and we are glad you enjoyed your trip down to Orange Beach. Sorry we missed replying to one of your emails as we were short handed that week due to a family emergency. I know I replied to several of your emails regarding questions about the area but always feel free to call if you have further questions. Keep us in mind for future visits. Thanks again, Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Phoenix V

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our 3rd year at this property. We didn't receive a follow up email on our check in code, so that made for a nervous drive from IL. I was disappointed on a few things right off. The middle room had a busted window blind, several light bulbs were burnt out, maintenance had changed the battery in the door code, therefor, we ended up locked out for a period of time, and then, several of the nights, we couldn't LOCK the front door. 3 calls in one day, and a call the next day, and finally, it got fixed in the last full day.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Beach Getaways
Owner's Response: Ann, thanks for taking the time to send us a review about your recent visits. Thanks for the heads up on the lamp, the light bulbs and the blinds. We have taken care of those issues. Very sorry the Condos Owners Association decided to change the front door lock in the middle of your visit. As you know we were not notified of this either or we would have advised you of this. They took off a lock the owner put on and replaced it with an identical lock the Owner had to pay for again which was useless and wasteful. Now that we have control of the lock it should be no problem as before. Thanks, Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Carencro, IA
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great view very clean awesome location

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Beach Getaways
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great unit in a great complex!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were very happy with our stay in unit 101. It was very easy to pack and unpack our luggage as we were on the same floor as vehicle drop off/lobby. However beach side we were up one level so we were able to have a great view. We were very happy with the location and different ammenities that the complex had to offer. There were only two things that we were slightly disappointed about. The showers were very short. I am 5'6" and I couldn't stand under the shower head unless my head was pressed against the nozzle. The cooking pans also need updating. The bottom of several pans were very scratched up and beginning to peel off (the coating). The room set ups were just what we needed. The kitchen/dining/living room was great. The balcony on the beach side was fantastic, there is also a blacony off the master suite, but it just faces the parking area. We enjoyed our stay, and hope to be back. We have already recommended the place to several of our friends.

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Beach Getaways
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us thanks for booking directly with My Beach Getaways
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Baton Rouge, LA
5

Phoenix V Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time on the beach at the Phoenix V resort. Beautiful weather, great view & great facility.

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Beach Getaways
Owner's Response: Thanks for booking directly with My Beach Getaways
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
PNS Pensacola
Nearest Barpub
Restaurants and bars nearby
Nearest Ferry
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Golf Courses all around
Nearest Train
Nearest Motorway
Interstate I-10
Nearest Restaurant
Restaurants and bars nearby
Nearest Ski
Nearest Beach
This condo is Beach Front
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • We do not offer travel insurance. Thank You.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties