expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Spacious Family Corner Condo | Beachfront Paradise | My Beach Getaways

Orange Beach, AL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 4 nights

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10

**You must be 25 years old or 21 years old and married to reserve this property

**For groups of adults all guests must be 25 years old and proof of age might be required

Are your kids ready for some Water Park Fun? We have added a new Water Park / Splash Pad by the pool. The Water Park/Splash Pad includes: Palm tree with 3 dumping bananas, pirate sloop, ship bow with jets and cannon, beached boat slide, and more!

This 3 bedroom condo is located on the ground floor of the Phoenix V building in Orange Beach, Alabama. No Check In procedure to deal with or Standing in lines. When you arrive go straight to your condo and get your swimsuit on - then Hit the Beach !

The private balcony of this condo is on the 2nd level facing the beach so you have a spectacular view of the Gulf of Mexico. The fully equipped Kitchen includes all the cookware you need to fix meals is in the kitchen, and four stools are in front of the breakfast counter. All new Stainless appliances and granite counter tops. A glass topped table accommodates six people, and the delightful option of eating outdoors is facilitated by a table with four chairs on the patio. Your master bedroom suite has a king-size bed with upgraded linens, a flat screen television, access to the patio, an armchair, and a private bathroom with a sink, vanity counter, and a combined tub and shower with a specialized shower head. The first guest bedroom contains a pair of queen-size beds, plus a flat screen television on top of a bureau. In the other guest bedroom is a king-size bed that also has a flat screen television. Bathroom number two has a sink, vanity counter, and a tub and shower combination.

My Beach Getaways | Gulf Shores & Orange Beach, AL

This unit includes one private parking space in the Parking Garage.

We often have special discounted rates that we can offer and some of our properties are available for 2 night rentals. Please check with us to see if this property is available for your desired dates.

Property Manager

My Beach Getaways

Member Since 2007
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 23, 2018
About My Beach Getaways

My Beach Getaways Gulf Shores | Orange Beach, Alabama 800-488-8978

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
      • Common Space
        1 sleep sofa /futon
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king
      • Bedroom 2
        1 king
      • Bedroom 3
        2 queen, 1 sleep sofa /futon
      • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed

      Bathrooms

      • 2 Bathrooms
      • Private Master Bath
        toilet, combination tub/shower, tub, shower
      • Guest Bath
        toilet, combination tub/shower, tub, shower

        Location Type

          • Beach View
          • Beachfront
          • Near The Ocean
          • Ocean View
          • Oceanfront
          • Resort
          • Water View
          • Waterfront

            Theme

              • Adventure
              • Family
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              • Sports & Activities
              • Tourist Attractions

                Meals

                  • Guests provide their own meals

                    General

                      • Internet
                        Free WiFi in every condo
                      • Air Conditioning
                      • Elevator
                        1st Floor level condo for now lines at elevators
                      • Fitness Room / Equipment
                      • Garage
                      • Hair Dryer
                      • Heating
                      • Clothes Dryer
                      • Iron & Board
                      • Linens Provided
                      • Living Room
                      • Parking
                        This condo has private garage parking place
                      • Towels Provided
                      • Washing Machine
                      • Free Wifi

                        Kitchen

                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Dishes & Utensils
                          • Dishwasher
                          • Kitchen
                          • Microwave
                          • Oven
                          • Refrigerator
                          • Stove
                          • Toaster

                            Entertainment

                              • DVD Player
                              • Satellite / Cable
                              • Television

                                Outside

                                  • Balcony
                                  • Bicycles
                                  • Deck / Patio
                                  • Golf
                                  • Kayak / Canoe
                                  • Lanai / Gazebo
                                  • Outdoor Grill
                                  • Tennis
                                  • Water Sports Gear

                                    Suitability

                                      • Long-term Renters Welcome
                                        Snowbirds welcome for long-term rentals in winter months

                                        Pool / Spa

                                          • Communal Pool
                                            Outdoor Pool plus Splash Pad for kiddies
                                          • Heated Pool
                                            Heated Indoor Pool
                                          • Hot Tub
                                            3 Indoor Hot Tubs
                                          • Indoor Pool
                                            Heated Indoor Pool
                                          • Sauna

                                            Attractions

                                              • museums
                                              • botanical garden
                                              • cinemas
                                              • duty free shops
                                              • health/beauty spa
                                              • library
                                              • marina
                                              • churches
                                              • playground
                                              • recreation center
                                              • restaurants
                                              • synagogues
                                              • theme parks
                                              • water parks
                                              • zoo

                                                Leisure Activities

                                                  • outlet shopping
                                                  • antiquing
                                                  • bird watching
                                                  • boating
                                                  • eco tourism
                                                  • horseback riding
                                                  • horseshoes
                                                  • miniature golf
                                                  • beachcombing
                                                  • paddle boating
                                                  • scenic drives
                                                  • shelling
                                                  • shopping
                                                  • shuffleboard
                                                  • sight seeing
                                                  • walking
                                                  • wildlife viewing

                                                    Local Services & Businesses

                                                      • ATM/bank
                                                      • fitness center
                                                      • groceries
                                                      • hospital
                                                      • laundromat
                                                      • massage therapist
                                                      • medical services

                                                        Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                          • racquetball
                                                          • basketball court
                                                          • deepsea fishing
                                                          • fishing
                                                          • freshwater fishing
                                                          • golf
                                                          • golf privileges optional
                                                          • hiking
                                                          • jet skiing
                                                          • kayaking
                                                          • paragliding
                                                          • parasailing
                                                          • pier fishing
                                                          • cycling
                                                          • roller blading
                                                          • sailing
                                                          • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                          • skiing
                                                          • snorkeling
                                                          • sound/bay fishing
                                                          • surf fishing
                                                          • surfing
                                                          • swimming
                                                          • tennis
                                                          • water skiing
                                                          • water tubing
                                                          • wind-surfing

                                                            41 Reviews

                                                            Excellent4.4/5

                                                            Latest reviews

                                                            Beach vacation getaway

                                                            Lynette R.Mayer, MN

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was more than helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                                            I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            It was AMAZING! Awesome unit and ocean views. Easy walk to beach and pools. Would definitely go there again. The unit was decorated nice and kept up. Very clean. The only downside was it smelled stuffy/musty.

                                                            Girls weekend

                                                            Dennis C.Perkinston, MS

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was adequately helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                                            I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            Even with a last-minute change of units (due to maintenance being done on unit floor), condo was wonderful. Emma replied to any concerns I had and was helpful (though I do have a bit of a mad for Ken for not replying to my emails prior to arrival). Will I book thru Beach Getaways again? - maybe...

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            Dennis, thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us and we are glad you enjoyed your trip down to Orange Beach. Sorry we missed replying to one of your emails as we were short handed that week due to a family emergency. I know I replied to several of your emails regarding questions about the area but always feel free to call if you have further questions. Keep us in mind for future visits. Thanks again, Ken

                                                            Phoenix V

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was more than helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                                            I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            This was our 3rd year at this property. We didn't receive a follow up email on our check in code, so that made for a nervous drive from IL. I was disappointed on a few things right off. The middle room had a busted window blind, several light bulbs were burnt out, maintenance had changed the battery in the door code, therefor, we ended up locked out for a period of time, and then, several of the nights, we couldn't LOCK the front door. 3 calls in one day, and a call the next day, and finally, it got fixed in the last full day.

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            Ann, thanks for taking the time to send us a review about your recent visits. Thanks for the heads up on the lamp, the light bulbs and the blinds. We have taken care of those issues. Very sorry the Condos Owners Association decided to change the front door lock in the middle of your visit. As you know we were not notified of this either or we would have advised you of this. They took off a lock the owner put on and replaced it with an identical lock the Owner had to pay for again which was useless and wasteful. Now that we have control of the lock it should be no problem as before. Thanks, Ken

                                                            Awesome

                                                            Scott P.Carencro, IA

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            Great view very clean awesome location

                                                            Great unit in a great complex!

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                                            I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            We were very happy with our stay in unit 101. It was very easy to pack and unpack our luggage as we were on the same floor as vehicle drop off/lobby. However beach side we were up one level so we were able to have a great view. We were very happy with the location and different ammenities that the complex had to offer. There were only two things that we were slightly disappointed about. The showers were very short. I am 5'6" and I couldn't stand under the shower head unless my head was pressed against the nozzle. The cooking pans also need updating. The bottom of several pans were very scratched up and beginning to peel off (the coating). The room set ups were just what we needed. The kitchen/dining/living room was great. The balcony on the beach side was fantastic, there is also a blacony off the master suite, but it just faces the parking area. We enjoyed our stay, and hope to be back. We have already recommended the place to several of our friends.

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            Thanks for staying with us thanks for booking directly with My Beach Getaways

                                                            Phoenix V Stay

                                                            Andrew A.Baton Rouge, LA

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            Had a great time on the beach at the Phoenix V resort. Beautiful weather, great view & great facility.

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            Thanks for booking directly with My Beach Getaways

                                                            Location

                                                            Orange Beach, AL, USA

                                                            Availability

                                                            Additional information about rental rates

                                                            We do not offer travel insurance. Thank You.

                                                            $442avg/night
                                                            41 Reviews
                                                            Excellent 4.4/5
                                                            Premier Partner
                                                            Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                            Instant Confirmation
                                                            For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                            Property # 574845

                                                            x