Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

ALBVR - Nice Studio condo with Brand new AC & 32" SMARTv -Call/Email to book!

Sleeps3
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 400 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Studio, 1 Bath, Sleeps 3

If you book through VRBO, they now charge a service fee. Sugar Beach 122 is managed by Alabama Beach Vacation Rentals (ALBVR). If you have any questions about this property, please email or call us.

This unit has a brand new AC system, so you're sure to be comfortable during your stay. There is also a new 32" Smart TV will give you all the conveniences of home, while you enjoy the beach in this perfect studio space that is just steps from the beach.

Studio/Efficiency with King bed, plus a twin-sized futon that allows you to comfortably sleep up to three people.

1st Floor (ground floor, great views of the pool) indirect beach view studio condo at Sugar Beach Condominiums in Orange Beach, AL. FREE WiFi. Sleeps up to 3. Beds: 1 king and 1 full futon in living room. Approximately 400 square feet. Interior Appointments: Fully equipped kitchen, brand new 32" Smart TV, DVD player, washer and dryer, Indirect Gulf view patio. Egyptian Cotton bath towels and linens.

Complex Amenities: 3 Outdoor Pools, Tennis Courts, Snack Bar, Children's Pool, and Beach Service.

Parking is limited to two (2) cars per unit. You will need to purchase your parking passes onsite at Sugar Beach. As of 5/1/16, Sugar Beach charges $15.00 per parking pass. This price can change at any time, without notice.

More Details

Property Manager
owner/property manager
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 29, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 3
  • 1 King bed, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

ALBVR - Nice Studio condo with Brand new AC & 32" SMARTv -Call/Email to book!
average rating of 4.242424 based on 33 reviews
3

Sugar Beach 122

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Condo was what we expected, however it was not the cleanest we have ever stayed in. The counter tops has dust on them and the floors did not look or feel clean.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Chelsea, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at ALBVR. We will speak to our housekeeping as it is our goal to solve this problem and prevent it from happening again. We do wish you would have made us aware of any concerns that you had during your stay because we would have done our best to address the situation. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

It was decent.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The room was ok for two people. It says sleeps 3, which I do not recommend because the futon is a tiny tiny couch that you can pull out but only sleep on one side of it because of a huge bar in the middle. The building itself was enjoyable with four pools even during spring break they were not crowded. The beach is steps away from the building. The location of the condo itself was kind of awkward because the pool is about six feet away from your porch so if you want to sit on your porch you were looking directly at people laying out.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Alabama Beach Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Much needed VACATION!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was WONDERFUL!

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Joetta, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending ALBVR to other travelers. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having the pleasure of serving you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Camden, TN
5

Vacation in Comfort!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in unit 122. The room was spotless clean. The bed was especially comfortable, like a soft cloud! The cute beach decor added to our excitement. Situated on the 1st floor, we were just a moment from the elevator & the beach! The pools were warm at night. This is our 2nd year to stay at Sugar Beach & will return again! Thank you for making our fall break from TN a cozy, fun beach experience!

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing ALBVR. We appreciate your positive comments and very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Portland, TN
4

Sugar Beach 22

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very enjoyable. Loved it

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Donald, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at ALBVR. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
collinsville, AL
5

Stay with our 4 year old Granddaughter

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved being centrally located for shopping, and eats and access to beach and pools. A family orientated place to stay. Found the room comfortably cool, with a fully stocked kitchen, pleasant decorations, Overall was one of the best vacations to the beach. will definitely be going back soon, our granddaughter said papa's taking her back in 48 hours.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing ALBVR. We appreciate your positive comments and very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Please note that the nightly rates published are factored on the specials we offer for 7 night stays only. Rates published per season do vary (could be higher depending upon the time frame & specials for that particular period). The nightly rates vary depending upon how many nights, etc. Above rates do NOT include other fees and taxes. To find out the rate, please send us an email inquiry. Thank you!

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties