check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

30A Vacay ~ GULF FRONT Steps from Private Beach Access with endless Views

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Blue Mountain Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Ask me how to save on beach chair rentals during your stay as well!!

Enjoy all that the Emerald Coast has to offer when you stay at this charming, one bedroom beach haven tucked away in the serene area of Blue Mountain Beach. With unbeatable Gulf front views and accommodations for six, this impeccably kept condo offers the perfect spot to bring the family on your next beach vacation. Take in the beautiful scenery while you lounge on the condo's private walkout balcony or head down to the white sandy beaches via the private beach access. Six-foot wide sliding glass doors allow for unobstructed views of the white sandy beach from the open kitchen, dining and living areas. When you aren't spending the day at the beach, be sure to check out the variety of shopping and dining venues along 30A in the neighboring Seaside and WaterColor!

MULTIPLE FAMILIES OR GUESTS? SEE VRBO # 655351 in the same complex. 655351 is a 2 story, 2 BR unit located just above this unit.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 6)

-Master Bedroom, King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Tub Combo

-Built in Bunk Beds: Twin over Twin Bunk

-Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

-Gulf front with amazing views

-Private beach access

-Private walk-out patio

-Wi-fi

Contact us directly by using the SEND EMAIL button for the BEST RATES possible!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Ashley Horner
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 4, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

2 traveler reviews

30A Vacay ~ GULF FRONT Steps from Private Beach Access with endless Views
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
5

Amazing condo! Great location!!

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely gorgeous condo. Our family of 4 (2 kids under the age of 10) stayed for a week and couldn't have had a better trip. The weather was perfect and the water was crystal clear all week. The steps to the beach were just off the back patio which made it simple to go back and forth to the beach and condo. The kids loved the bunk beds in the hallway and the master king size bed was perfect. The condo and area had everything we needed. We'd walk to the Blue Mountain Creamery a couple nights for some of the best ice cream we've had. There were multiple restaurants and shops within walking distance as well. We barely used our car during our entire trip. We will definitely be coming back to this condo!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
sevierville, TN
1

BEWARE!!!!!!!CONDO IN NEED OF TLC!

  • 1 of 5

My family and I come to Florida twice a year and this condo was one of the worst we have stayed in. When we arrived there was a soaking wet stool cushion (no clue why it was wet) , the remote to TV didn't work and the wifi password did not work. Called the manager and she came and replaced remote, changed cushion and provided us with correct password for wifi. The cushions on the couch were very dirty and stained. The dishwasher smelled like fish and there was mold on the ceilings. The sofa bed mattress was nothing but springs sticking up and there were no extra blankets for sofa bed. Also, from the unit upstairs all we heard was loud foot steps throughout the night. This condo is in need of some serious TLC. Was very expensive and not worth the money. The only good thing I can say is the view was awesome and we had good weather!

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I apologize you didn't enjoy your stay. The seat cushion was wet from the cleaners spot treating a stain. It was removed and replaced as soon as we found out it was still damp upon your arrival. Regarding the sleeper sofa mattress...it's the typical sofa mattress. It's not the same thickness as a regular mattress as it has to fold up into the sofa. This condo is so close to the actual beach with amazing views. Because of this, many guests like to open the sliding glass doors and listen to the waves. With the heat and humidity of the summer, this causes the AC vents to condensate and a little mildew will build up from it. Thus, we make it a part of our cleaning routine to wipe down these vents every 2-3 weeks. They have since been wiped down. It's one small drawback for being so close to the water but we definitely do address it when needed. Thanks for the feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Blue Mountain Beach Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter
Dec 3 2016 - Dec 16 2016
3 night minimum stay
$129
$790
 
 
Christmas/New Years
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 6 2017
4 night minimum stay
$159
$990
 
 
Winter 2017
Jan 7 2017 - Feb 24 2017
2 night minimum stay
$129
$790
 
 
Late Winter
Feb 25 2017 - Mar 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
$159
$990
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 11 2017 - Mar 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,290
 
 
Peak Spring Break
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,490
 
 
Late Spring Break
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,190
 
 
Easter
Apr 15 2017 - Apr 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,490
 
 
Late Spring 2017
Apr 22 2017 - May 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
$139
$890
 
 
Early Summer 2017
May 27 2017 - Jun 9 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,390
 
 
Summer 2017
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,590
 
 
4th of July 2017
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,990
 
 
Summer
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,690
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 5 2017 - Sep 1 2017
4 night minimum stay
$219
$1,390
 
 
Labor Day 2017
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
4 night minimum stay
$189
$1,190
 

Additional information about rental rates

Administration Fee $70
Damage Waiver Policy $85 + Tax
Cleaning $95 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

*A 3% admin fee will be added to all transactions*

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Blue Mountain Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Beds, 1 Queen sofa bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Unit can sleep six comfortably....with a king size master bedroom, a convertible queen sized sofa bed in the living room and twin over twin bunk beds

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties