Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful New Beachfront Turquoise Condo with Gorgeous Amenities! Book Today!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

Visit Turquoise Place and experience a taste of the privileged life by staying in this brand new 3 bedroom, 3.5 bath luxury unit on the Alabama Gulf Coast! Situated on over 900 feet of sparkling shoreline, this resort is the ultimate in opulence and style. Turquoise is the newest and most luxurious destination in Orange Beach, featuring saltwater indoor and outdoor pools, an elevated 450 foot outdoor saltwater lazy river and sundeck, a children’s playground, two fitness centers, a dry and steam sauna, tiki bar and restaurant, and direct access to the immaculate shores of Orange Beach! Turquoise’s modern architecture and upscale amenities are unparalleled by any other destination in the area.

The living area boasts a roomy open concept layout, where floor to ceiling windows envelop the space and bring in abundant natural light. Featuring designer furnishings, a huge flat screen TV, and a wet bar with icemaker and wine chiller, the space was built for comfort, convenience and entertainment. Whether enjoying a post dinner cocktail with friends, a night in of binge-watching your favorite show or movie, or just spending quality time with loved ones, it's sure to impress!

Speaking of entertaining, the unit's sprawling beachfront balcony boasts a private jetted hot tub, plenty of comfy seating and a gas grill! Turquoise Place is the only resort in the area that offers private spas and grills for each unit, creating a truly exclusive vacation experience for those with discerning taste and a love of luxury. Soak in the soothing hot tub after a long day of play, or enjoy a glass of bubbly while the sound of the surf and the view of twinkling stars relax you into a state of serenity!

The kitchen is a chef's dream, hosting

Located in the heart of Orange Beach, the Resort is just a short drive from some of the best restaurants, shops and nightlife on the island. The Wharf is also just a few minutes away and hosts many fine dining and casual restaurants and bars, boutiques, a marina, laser tag, and a 10,000 seat amphitheater that features some of music’s biggest names year-round. There’s tons of recreation and fun for the whole family to enjoy!

You will also enjoy the services of a local liaison that will see to your every need throughout your stay. Luxury Coastal Vacations is the premier rental company in Perdido Key, offering you luxury extras like fine linens, oversize monogrammed bath towels, and deluxe bath amenities. Luxury Coastal Vacations offers 24 hour local support to make sure your stay is absolutely perfect and stress-free!

Turquoise Place provides an exclusive vacation experience for those with discerning taste, and combines rest, relaxation and recreation into one idyllic and unforgettable retreat! Turn your dream vacation into a reality and book with Luxury Coastal Vacations today!

More Details

Property Manager
Luxury Coastal Vacations
Speaks: english, Basic Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful New Beachfront Turquoise Condo with Gorgeous Amenities! Book Today!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
4

very nice

  • 4 of 5

the place was lovely but the ice maker wouldn't work and we called about it 2 times but finally on the last day it looked like it wanted to make ice but it is very slow. the front bedrooms is rather warm also. But we did enjoy our stay and the place is lovely.

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your stay at Turquoise Place Jeanine! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the unit overall, but we apologize the ice maker was not properly repaired during your stay! It looks as though we did send someone out as soon as the issue was reported on the 9th, and they must have thought they had successfully resolved the issue. I do see operations was notified that the ice maker was still not working upon your departure, and they have since repaired it! We hope you will think of us when you return, as we'd love to have you as our guest again in the future! ~Sunny Regards, the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
franklin, TN
4

Well equipped beach view condo

  • 4 of 5

The condo had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. There was a leak in one of the bathrooms (due to the sprinkler system) that was a bit of nuisance with handymen coming to fix it. But the condo and resort are very nice.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us Tiffany! We're glad to hear your stay at Turquoise Place was enjoyable overall :) The leak was one of those unpredictable occurrences that was unfortunately outside of our control, but nonetheless we hate to hear that your stay was affected! We hope you will think of us when you return to our beautiful beaches here on the Alabama Gulf Coast, so that we can make up for this issue by providing an enjoyable, relaxing and problem-free Luxury Coastal Vacations experience next time around! ~Sunny Regards, the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Unit, Amazing Condo and Awesome Floor

  • 5 of 5

We had an absolute blast the week we rented this condo. It is on the same floor at the gym and indoor pool which was so convenient for the kids. This condo was the perfect size for our family of 4, my sisters family of 4 and my mother and sister. We had tons of room and LOVED the large couch in the living area. We will definitely book this condo for another stay!

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hattiesburg, MS
5

Lovely unit and Great Service

  • 5 of 5

We recently rented this unit to celebrate my daughter's birthday with a weekend away--a girls' weekend in the middle of the winter for three moms and three daughters. The space was perfect for our trip, and we enjoyed everything from the large living space to the indoor pool being just down the hall. We also enjoyed some of the events available to guests on property.

Just as significantly, I want to note how much I enjoy working with Luxury Coastal Vacations. We have rented with them numerous times, and we are always impressed with each member of the staff. in addition, this was the first time I tried their live chat feature to discuss various rental options, and it was fantastic. I was able to ask all of my questions in real time (outside of traditional business hours), and I didn't have to play the back-and-forth email game. I highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Completely Perfect

  • 5 of 5

The Complex was beautiful and very well maintained. All staff including check-in hostess, security guards, house keeping, pool attendants were very pleasant and helpful. The unit was wonderful. We celebrated birthdays and also brought in the New Year. All couples have traveled extensively and one had owned a condo at Orange Beach. Everyone was super impressed with the beauty and comfort of the home. The quality of the appliances, kitchen and bar ware, extra pillows and blankets were above and beyond. Icing on the cake was the hot tub and grill on the deck. Thank you for a great end to 2016 and start to 2017!

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind feedback and detailed review Mandi! We're so pleased to hear this unit and the resort were a great fit overall, and that your entire experience was pleasant from start to finish! We would love to have you stay with us again in the future, so please keep us in mind for your next trip to the Alabama Gulf Coast! ~Sunny Regards, Charlene & the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Awesome!

  • 4 of 5

this place has everything. very roomy and great views. Would definitely go back again!

  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback Brian, we're so happy to hear you had a great stay at our Turquoise Place unit and enjoyed the accommodations overall! We would love to have you back in the future, so please keep us in mind for your next trip to sunny Orange Beach, Alabama! ~Best Wishes, the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rate chart reflects the lowest possible rate for entire season. Actual rates for specific dates may vary. Please submit travel dates above to verify the exact rate for your stay.

    Promotional rates are offered periodically. Discounts are not applicable to existing reservations and rate adjustments cannot be made once a reservation is confirmed.

    Please give us a call at 877-859-0113 if we can be of any assistance!

You might like these similar properties