Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful New Beachfront Turquoise Condo with Gorgeous Amenities! Book Today!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

Visit Turquoise Place and experience a taste of the privileged life by staying in this brand new 3 bedroom, 3.5 bath luxury unit on the Alabama Gulf Coast! Situated on over 900 feet of sparkling shoreline, this resort is the ultimate in opulence and style. Turquoise is the newest and most luxurious destination in Orange Beach, featuring saltwater indoor and outdoor pools, an elevated 450 foot outdoor saltwater lazy river and sundeck, a children’s playground, two fitness centers, a dry and steam sauna, tiki bar and restaurant, and direct access to the immaculate shores of Orange Beach! Turquoise’s modern architecture and upscale amenities are unparalleled by any other destination in the area.

The living area boasts a roomy open concept layout, where floor to ceiling windows envelop the space and bring in abundant natural light. Featuring designer furnishings, a huge flat screen TV, and a wet bar with icemaker and wine chiller, the space was built for comfort, convenience and entertainment. Whether enjoying a post dinner cocktail with friends, a night in of binge-watching your favorite show or movie, or just spending quality time with loved ones, it's sure to impress!

Speaking of entertaining, the unit's sprawling beachfront balcony boasts a private jetted hot tub, plenty of comfy seating and a gas grill! Turquoise Place is the only resort in the area that offers private spas and grills for each unit, creating a truly exclusive vacation experience for those with discerning taste and a love of luxury. Soak in the soothing hot tub after a long day of play, or enjoy a glass of bubbly while the sound of the surf and the view of twinkling stars relax you into a state of serenity!

The kitchen is a chef's dream, hosting

Located in the heart of Orange Beach, the Resort is just a short drive from some of the best restaurants, shops and nightlife on the island. The Wharf is also just a few minutes away and hosts many fine dining and casual restaurants and bars, boutiques, a marina, laser tag, and a 10,000 seat amphitheater that features some of music’s biggest names year-round. There’s tons of recreation and fun for the whole family to enjoy!

You will also enjoy the services of a local liaison that will see to your every need throughout your stay with the premier rental company in Perdido Key, offering you luxury extras like fine linens, oversize monogrammed bath towels, and deluxe bath amenities. 24 hour local support is also provided to make sure your stay enjoyable and stress-free!

Turquoise Place provides an exclusive vacation experience for those with discerning taste, and combines rest, relaxation and recreation into one idyllic and unforgettable retreat! Turn your dream vacation into a reality and book today!

More Details

Property Manager
Luxury Coastal Vacations
Speaks: english, Basic Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 18, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
27% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful New Beachfront Turquoise Condo with Gorgeous Amenities! Book Today!
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 11 reviews
5

The condo was beautiful, spacious and clean.

  • 5 of 5

This was our favorite "panhandle" vacation so far, and we've had many. Not only was the condo beautiful and spacious with everything we needed for cooking and relaxing, but the location was great too. Everyday we had a beautiful view of the sunrise and sunset. It is right on the beach so we had the constant soothing sound of the ocean, if desired. The other amenities, pools, tennis courts, exercise equipment and daily facility run activities were just what we wanted. The town and nearby towns offered many options for shopping and eating out. Truly a great vacation!

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ooltewah
3

Great Property, maintenace requests not answered

  • 3 of 5

We loved the unit and our stay here! Unfortunately the maintenance request we put in for the ice maker and DVD unit was never answered or fixed even with 5 days to get it done. Was disappointed with that but the Unit was great.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

very nice

  • 4 of 5

the place was lovely but the ice maker wouldn't work and we called about it 2 times but finally on the last day it looked like it wanted to make ice but it is very slow. the front bedrooms is rather warm also. But we did enjoy our stay and the place is lovely.

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your stay at Turquoise Place Jeanine! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the unit overall, but we apologize the ice maker was not properly repaired during your stay! It looks as though we did send someone out as soon as the issue was reported on the 9th, and they must have thought they had successfully resolved the issue. I do see operations was notified that the ice maker was still not working upon your departure, and they have since repaired it! We hope you will think of us when you return, as we'd love to have you as our guest again in the future! ~Sunny Regards, the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
franklin, TN
4

Well equipped beach view condo

  • 4 of 5

The condo had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. There was a leak in one of the bathrooms (due to the sprinkler system) that was a bit of nuisance with handymen coming to fix it. But the condo and resort are very nice.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us Tiffany! We're glad to hear your stay at Turquoise Place was enjoyable overall :) The leak was one of those unpredictable occurrences that was unfortunately outside of our control, but nonetheless we hate to hear that your stay was affected! We hope you will think of us when you return to our beautiful beaches here on the Alabama Gulf Coast, so that we can make up for this issue by providing an enjoyable, relaxing and problem-free Luxury Coastal Vacations experience next time around! ~Sunny Regards, the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Unit, Amazing Condo and Awesome Floor

  • 5 of 5

We had an absolute blast the week we rented this condo. It is on the same floor at the gym and indoor pool which was so convenient for the kids. This condo was the perfect size for our family of 4, my sisters family of 4 and my mother and sister. We had tons of room and LOVED the large couch in the living area. We will definitely book this condo for another stay!

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hattiesburg, MS
5

Lovely unit and Great Service

  • 5 of 5

We recently rented this unit to celebrate my daughter's birthday with a weekend away--a girls' weekend in the middle of the winter for three moms and three daughters. The space was perfect for our trip, and we enjoyed everything from the large living space to the indoor pool being just down the hall. We also enjoyed some of the events available to guests on property.

Just as significantly, I want to note how much I enjoy working with Luxury Coastal Vacations. We have rented with them numerous times, and we are always impressed with each member of the staff. in addition, this was the first time I tried their live chat feature to discuss various rental options, and it was fantastic. I was able to ask all of my questions in real time (outside of traditional business hours), and I didn't have to play the back-and-forth email game. I highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees