Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

OW11-201 - Gorgeous 3/2 corner unit - 3 balconies to enjoy!

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,768 sq. ft.
Property type condo


About the property

3 bedroom 2 bath corner

Gorgeous 3 bedroom 2 bath corner unit within walking distance to the car free beach. Enjoy the Florida weather from one of three balconies. Secured garage parking. Tastefully decorated with Tommy Bahama style decor. Balcony with views of the fountain. Spacious living room with 60" flat screen HDTV, DVD and access to private balcony. Fully equipped kitchen and dining room with seating for 6-7 and additional seating at the kitchen counter for 3. Spacious Master bedroom with king sized bed, 37" flat screen HDTV, access to private balcony and full bath with garden tub and walk-in shower. 2nd bedroom with queen, 15" flat screen HDTV and large private balcony. 2nd bath tub/shower. 3rd bedroom with 2 twins. Full size washer/dryer. Pak-n-Play, Booster Seat, Bed Rails available. Wireless Internet Access.

Property Manager
Margy Roe
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
January 11, 2018


New Smyrna Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1768 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , shower , Full bath with garden tub and walk-in shower.
    Guest Bath - toilet , shower , 2nd bath tub/shower.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Spacious Master bedroom with king size bed, 37" flat screen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 2nd bedroom with queen, 15" flat screen HDTV and large
    Bedroom 3 - 1 twin/ single , 3rd bedroom with 2 twins.
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis


1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
OW11-201 - Gorgeous 3/2 corner unit - 3 balconies to enjoy!
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews

Great place despite management company

  • 1 of 5

The place itself was excellent. However, Ocean Properties, the company that handles the property was awful. The information we received via email from Ocean Properties said to stop by their office to pick up keys between 4-6pm. We did a 14 hour drive down and thought we may get there just a tad after 6. We called to arrange alternate plans just in case we arrived after 6. The lady we talked to on the phone said she was leaving the office around 5 and that we'd find everything we needed in a Dropbox. Okay, if she knows she has people coming, why leave early?

We actually arrived around 5 and was able to meet the Ocean Property representative before she left (early). She gave us a packed. She definitely has lost touch with customer appreciation and seemed rather put out to deal with people. when we arrived at the property, the electronic gate key didn't work. We were stuck outside the condominium complex. I called the office and assumed the lady would pick up, but instead it went to an answering service. I asked why it would go to an answering service since I was just at the office and the lady was still there. The answering service said they turn their phones off at 5 every day. Hmmm, the instructions say to arrive between 4-6 pm, but the company representative goes home during those hours and phones are switched to an answering service. the only person the answering service could get ahold of was someone on the real estate side of Ocean Properties and she gave me an access code she knew from showing Properties in the complex. Once we opened the door to the condo, we found all of the furniture stacked. Apparently they cleaned the carpet/floors and never put the furniture back. So after a 14 hour drive, getting stuck outside the gate, we now have to unstuck and arrange every chair, and loose piece of furniture. Unbelievably, when I turned the electronic gate key in at the end of our stay, I mentioned to the two lady's in the Ocean Property office that it didn't work, their reply was , "no, that one was just repaired". Really? so I'm wrong? I pity the next guest who is stuck outside. If I owned the property I would FIRE Ocean Properties and hire someone else whose employees won't leave early, turn the phones over to answering service during pick up hours and who doesn't act like they want a paycheck without working. OMG their attitude was bad on all levels and the place was unprepared.

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We want to sincerely apologize that you had this experience with our company. This is certainly not the way we like to conduct business. We have spoken with the staff and made the necessary changes to assure that this will not happen again in the future. Please call our office as we'd like to arrange a discount for you off your next stay with us. We do appreciate your business and we hope that you will give us another chance to make your next experience with us a great one.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Daytona International
Car: necessary




You might like these similar properties