Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Villas at Santa Rosa #A102 - Gorgeous Villa, Gulf Front, Pool, Santa Rosa beach

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Weekly Rates:

Spring $2,250 · Spring Break $2,588 · Summer $3,400 · Early Fall $2,588 · Late Fall $2,250 · Winter $1,850

**rates do not include applicable tax and fee

This gorgeous gated Villa is right on the beach and presents spectacular views. Villas at Santa Rosa A102 is on the first floor and offers great convenience for you and your children with the pool and boardwalk to the beach just right outside your back door. You can enter the gated development and park directly in front of this beautiful villa. In fact, from the moment you enter this vacation villa, you’ll never want to leave.

Property Manager
Dune Allen Realty
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018


Gulf Place Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (King), Bedroom # 3 (2 Twin), Bedroom # 4 (Sofa Sleeper)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming


2.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
Villas at Santa Rosa #A102 - Gorgeous Villa, Gulf Front, Pool, Santa Rosa beach
average rating of 2.5 based on 2 reviews

Nice condo.

  • 4 of 5

I had read a bad review in this property right before we left for vacation. The condo was very nice and all the bad reviews were not warranted. The condo was clean, great view, and the customer service at the office top notch. With all this being said the only complaint we had were our neighbors. We don't have small children and went here for a week of relaxation. Every morning between 6am and 7am the neighbors would bring all their children down to the pool and screaming would ensue. So our relaxing vacation was a bit to be desired. This has no reflection on the property or the property owners. But FYI for future guests this condo does back up to the pool and if your not a early riser and lots of children are present this may not be the spot for you.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay in this gulf front condo! We hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Bethalto, IL

The view from the patio and location of the condo are terrific, stay outside, the inside is terrible

  • 1 of 5

I've been coming to the Destin, Santa Rosa area for twenty years and this is the worst accommodations I've ever had. On entering the condo the floors were dirty, someone had swished a dirty mop over the tile. We were excited to get in, I thought I could live with it. Things progressed from tolerable to awful. My daughter and her husband had chewed gum in there sheets, they found this early morning Sunday. We found dirty popsicle sticks under the couch, cobwebs in every corner. All of the towels had to be washed before we could use them because of a strong smoke smell on them. None of the three toilets were secure to the floor — one didn't work at all. The drain in the hall shower was full and wouldn't drain. Sand was in the cabinets — there wasn't a dish I used without cleaning it first. (how does sand get in the cabinets?) The furniture is old and stained. I expect to sweep sand off of the floor as we all come in from the beach daily, but I've never had to vacuum a place that I stayed in on day two, but this place I did. I did call Dune Realty. She was very apologetic and I did get a refund for my cleaning fee. I was told I should have called immediately on my arrival. I didn't know all of this stuff was wrong when I first came in, and I did call on day 2 (Sunday). I did not want people coming in once all of our stuff was in this condo. I refused to be inconvenienced anymore than I'd already been.

The access to the pool and beach was perfect. The pool and outside shower area were pristine.

Family and friends were staying in other units in the Villas and their condos were lovely. I love this area, I"ll do more research on my rentals from now on.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for review. We take your concerns very seriously, as we did on the day that you phoned our office which was late afternoon the day after you checked in. We immediately offered to send housekeeping to inspect and clean the unit again, but you refused. Additionally, we did refund the cleaning fee and as well the service fee in an attempt to satisfy you, although in a rare circumstance such as this, we would like to have seen and dealt with the problem first hand in order to prevent such problems from occurring in the future with the specific housekeeper. All of our linens in all of our properties are professionally cleaned between each stay, so the towels smelling like smoke and gum in the sheets is a complete mystery. You did say at the time that it might have been rubber from a dryer, rather than gum in the sheets. Again, had we had the opportunity to immediately pick those linens up from you upon your arrival or on the day of your arrival, we would have been able to approach the linen service, but we could not since you refused housekeeping to return. We have never received a complaint on this property and were quite surprised by your complaint. We contacted the two previous guests and the guests who stayed after you and they were all quite happy with the property and had no complaints. We are sorry for your dissatisfaction, but we did go beyond our refund policy by compensating you monetarily regardless that you refused our services.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 3


Sunrise Coffee Co.
Coffee Shop
Pizza by the Sea at Gulf Place
Pizza Restaurant
La Playa
Family Restaurant
The Perfect Pig at GulfPlace
American Restaurant
Vue on 30a
Fine Dining Restaurant
Goatfeathers Seafood Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Goatfeathers Seafood Market
Seafood Market
Cafe Tango
Seafood Restaurant
Local Catch Bar & Grill
American Restaurant
Basmati's Asian Cuisine
Asian Restaurant
Stinky's Fish Camp
Seafood Restaurant
Redds Fueling Station
Johnny McTighe's Irish Pub
Marie's Bistro
Mediterranean Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
La Chalupita Mexican Market
Mexican Grocery Store
Fatboy's Bungalow
Los Rancheros
Mexican Restaurant
Thai Elephant Authentic Thai Cuisine
Thai Restaurant
Hungry Howies Santa Rosa
Pizza Delivery
30A Songwriter Radio - Music and Coffee
Coffee Shop
Jin Jin 1
Chinese Restaurant
Elmo's Grill
Seafood Restaurant
VKI Japanese Steakhouse & Sushi Bar
Sushi Restaurant
Louis Louis
Seafood Restaurant
Seafood Santa Rosa Beach Bayou Bills
Seafood Restaurant
Don Pedros Mexican Restaurant
Latin American Restaurant
Steamboat Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Italian Restaurant
98 Bar-B-Que
Barbecue Restaurant
Roux 30A
Hibiscus Vegetarian Cafe
Chanticleer Eatery
American Restaurant
AJ's Grayton Beach
Pickle Factory
Pizza Restaurant
Grayton Corner Cafe
Black Bear Bread Co.
Hurricane Oyster Bar & Grill
Oyster Bar Restaurant
Latin American Restaurant
Twin Oaks Farmstand
Organic Restaurant
Donut Hole
Donut Shop
The Craft Bar
Bar & Grill
Spanish Restaurant
Grayton Beach State Park
Grayton Seafood Co.
Seafood Restaurant
The Red Bar
Another Broken Egg Cafe
Breakfast Restaurant
Bad Ass Coffee
Coffee Shop
The Bay
Seafood Restaurant
Borago Restaurant
Italian Restaurant
Car: necessary

Area: Santa Rosa Beach

Gulf Front

Dune Allen Realty, Inc. provides VRBO with exact home address, but Dune Allen Realty, Inc. cannot be held responsible for any Google Map inaccuracy.





  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    Housekeeping, Damage Protectio: $400
    Charge basis: STAY

You might like these similar properties