Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beach Life, 30A Cottages, 3BR/3BA-Sleeps 8, Wall to Wall Gulf Views!!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,280 sq. ft.
Property type cottage
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8), Gulf Front!

BEACH LIFE

*Sunday to Sunday rental during Peak Times*

142 Beachside Drive, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

We know you will love the Beach Life with its timeless sunsets, cool breezes, warm emerald waters and sugar white sand. What more could you ask for? The main living area is open to the beautiful views of the Emerald Coast. While cooking in the kitchen, sitting at the dining table or lounging in the living room you won't miss a second of the scenery as you catch up with family and friends! Our private covered balcony opens to a stairway that will take you from observing the elements to being a part of the action! Beach Life is one of the few condo's that provides a beach access straight off of your balcony!

This 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo comfortably sleeps 8 guests. The King Master Bedroom is just before the main living area and has a private bathroom with a large garden tub/shower combination. The first guest bedroom has a Queen bed and a private bathroom with a tub/shower combination. The second bedroom has 2 Queen Beds and shares the hallway bathroom with the living area. The hallway bathroom is a full bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

Found along the Emerald Coast of Northwest Florida, Seagrove Beach is a mile-and-a-half beach that encircles a small cove and lures visitors with its beauty and serenity. Named for the thick grove of windswept trees that surround it, Seagrove still maintains the same green canopy of oaks, magnolias, hickories and sand pines that came to define it a half a century ago. Today, Seagrove has an eclectic mix of old beach homesteads and newer cottages, as well as a well-balanced menu of off-beach activities that range from exploring Point Washington State Forest to browsing the beach shops and restaurants along Scenic Highway 30A.

30A Cottages will arrange all your plans and concierge needs prior to and during your stay! Services include, but are not limited to: bike and beach chair rentals, airport transportation, grocery shopping, catered dinners or prepared meals, beach bonfires, kayak rentals, baby sitters, restaurant recommendations and reservations, and spa services. The possibilities are endless when vacationing with 30A Cottages and Concierge! Call us for anything you wish!

***For the comfort and enjoyment of all guests, Smoking and Pets are NOT allowed. There are only 2 designated parking spaces available with this home.

Reservation/ Booking Policy:

- RATES DO NOT INCLUDE TAX AND FEES

- 50% of the total cost is due at the time of booking.

- Balance of payment is due 60 days prior to arrival date.

- Except for a 5% cancellation fee, the initial 50% payment is fully refundable if cancellations are given more than 60 days prior to the arrival date.

- Travel insurance must be purchased prior to the final payment on your reservation. (Insurance is Optional.)

- Amenities may be ordered prior to or during your stay. Amenities must be confirmed 10 days prior to arrival.

- We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover

- CHECK IN IS AT 4:00 PM & CHECK OUT IS BY 10:00 AM

More Details

Property Manager
30A Cottages
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
November 11, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

Comfortable, spacious condo with gorgeous views right on the beach. Staff of 30-A Cottages & Concierge is polite and attentive. Very pleasant experience. Would stay here again!
May 2014
  • 1 of 3

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
ECP
Car: recommended

Amenities

Seagrove Beach Cottage Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cottage
  • floor 2
Floor Area:
  • 1280 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • King Master Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Queen Guest Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Hall Bathroom shared with 2nd Guest Bedroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen , 2 Queen Beds
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (3)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beach Life, 30A Cottages, 3BR/3BA-Sleeps 8, Wall to Wall Gulf Views!!!
average rating of 4.785714 based on 17 reviews
3

Unit needs upgrading

  • 3 of 5

Bathrooms and kitchen need upgrading. Dryer would not dry clothes. Hall bathroom toilet is loose on the floor mounting. Master bedroom bed was not comfortable.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful views from a beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5

Sugar Dunes is a nice gated beachfront community convenient to Seaside and Santa Rosa Beach. Walk right off your deck to chairs and umbrellas setup for you at the beach. Well stocked kitchen and comfortable bedrooms. Offers satellite tv, wifi, DVD, games and more. We had a very enjoyable week!

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jim, Thank you for the feedback! We are so glad that you had a great experience staying in Beach Life. Thank you for staying with us. Please let us know when you are ready to come back to the beach and we are happy to help. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! ~ The Staff at 30A Cottages & Concierge
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Abbeville, AL
5

Wonderful Fall Retreat

  • 5 of 5

Loved the layout of the condo and it's proximity to the gulf-you just step out the back and a short flight of steps puts your feet on the white sandy beach. The condo was very clean and fresh with plush linens and nice amentities. Also, 30A Cottages and Concierge staff was amazing and very patient with this senior and all my questions! Will definitely return

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Janice! We love to hear when our guests enjoy their stay with us along the beautiful beaches of South Walton. We are so happy you enjoyed Beach Life. Also, thank you for the kind words you shared pertaining to our company...it was our pleasure to have you! Please let us know when you are ready to come back to the beach and we'd love to have you back...even with all of the questions! Haha! Thank you and we will see you again soon! ~ The Staff at 30A Cottages & Concierge
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Dallas, TX
5

30A Cottages was amazing to work with

  • 5 of 5

Can't wait to come back! I was so blessed to stay here twice in one month. Hoping to come back for Thanksgiving. We will for sure be back next summer. 30A Cottages was amazing to work with. What a wonderful staff they have. We love them and can't wait to book our next visit with them.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback Nancy! We are so glad that you enjoyed Beach Life...twice in one month! Haha. And, thank you so much for the kind words about our company and staff. We appreciate you staying with us again and you are a pleasure to work with! Unfortunately, Thanksgiving is already booked...but maybe we could work something else out for you this Winter. Christmas is still available! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! ~ The Staff at 30A Cottages & Concierge
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Loved it being so close to beach.

  • 4 of 5

Enjoyed our stay at Beach Life. Ideal location for a girl trip. Close to restaurants and grocery store. Loved being so close beach. Out the door on the balcony and a few steps and you were on the beach. Only complaint was the facet in kitchen did not work. Am sure it has been fixed by now. Had great time at Beach Life!

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Bonnie! We are very glad to hear that you had a wonderful girl's trip and enjoyed your stay in Beach Life. We did notice the water was not working in the faucet after your departure and got that fixed right away. Sorry about that! Please let us know if we can assist you with any future vacation dates and we are happy to help. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! ~ The Staff at 30A Cottages & Concierge
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbus, GA
5

Great View

  • 5 of 5

A great view of the ocean and beach! Well decorated with all necessities. Very clean.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2015
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Floyd, We are happy you had a great vacation and enjoyed your stay at Beach Life! I agree...our housekeeping team does a wonderful job! Please let us know if we can assist you with any future vacation dates. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! ~ The Staff at 30A Cottages & Concierge
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Varies by Season
  • US Dollars
  • RATES DO NOT INCLUDE TAX AND FEES
  • EMAIL/CALL NOW FOR ANY AVAILABLE BOOKING DISCOUNTS

You might like these similar properties