About the property
- Townhome1775 sq. ft.
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay2 - 4 nights
4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 10
With a full kitchen, fireplace and private patio, this inviting 4BR/4BA (plus a 4th bonus room) townhouse is located in Red Pine, near the base of Canyons Village at Park City Mountain Resort and adjacent to the new, world-class Canyons Resort Golf Course. Sleeps up to 10 in total comfort!
INSIDE THE TOWNHOUSE
Enter into a bright and spacious living area with vaulted ceilings and a leather sofa and love seat. After a long day on the slopes, kick back in front of the gas fireplace and enjoy a movie on the cable TV with DVD. The adjacent dining area has seating for six with room for four more at the kitchen bar. The chef in your group will love the fully-equipped kitchen with its stainless steel appliances and granite countertops.
The master bedroom has total privacy on the top floor, with a king-size bed, vaulted ceilings, with a fireplace and a flat-screen TV. The bathroom on the second floor has a walk-in shower and steam room.
The second bedroom has a queen size bed, TV, and mountain-inspired furnishings. The second bathroom has a private shower/tub combo. The third bedroom has a TV and two bunk beds (twins over doubles) - perfect for the kids. The forth bedroom has a twin over double bed and an en-suite bath.
The Red Pine Clubhouse has two large pools (one heated and open year around), an outdoor and indoor shared hot tub and a sauna. In summertime, try the tennis courts facing mountain views and a sanded volleyball court.
This townhome is a quarter mile from the base of Canyons at Park City Mountain Resort. Stroll less than 300 yards (about 5-6 minutes downhill) from your door and take the Cabriolet (People Mover)—at no charge—to the Canyons Village Base. It's also just a 5-minute walk uphill to the gondola.
Downtown and Main Street Park City are just a few minutes' drive away! While you’re there, try the creative Southwestern fare at Chimayo. In the surrounding area, you’ll find three world-class ski resorts, countless year-round outdoor activities, award-winning restaurants, boutiques, art galleries, theater performances, live music, and more.
For great hiking and biking, try Beaver Creek Trail, which follows a creek spotted with beaver dams on the west side of the Uinta Mountains—a 30-minute drive away. Salt Lake City is also just 30 minutes away.
Park City is a great vacation spot any time of year, and this condo is the perfect headquarters for your action-packed, mountain vacation!
THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE
Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.
And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.
All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- May 24, 2018
Pool / Spa
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Great ski rental
Great rental - unit was clean and perfect for two families. Walk to lift and clubhouse with heated pool and in/outdoor hot tub and sauna. Good wifi and good size TV with DVD player. Games for kids to play. Slept 4 adults and 4 preteen and teen kids. There was another area that could have fit 2 more kids. Shower upstairs next to kitchen had a steam feature. Kitchen had good basics. Only complaint was that the downstairs bedroom radiator made noises.
Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the downstairs radiator. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Always Double-Check. Don't take the Management Company's word for it.
The house was fine and fit our group of 9 adults and 1 toddler well. It was the management company that we struggled with:
1) the VRBO listing stated it could sleep up to 13. The confirmation e-mail after I booked stated only 9. It took many phone calls and e-mails to clarify the 13.
2) the VRBO listing stated and showed pictures of an indoor hot tub when we booked in September, and was one of our key criteria to booking. In January my wife checked the listing to again to prepare, and all mentions of the hot tub were gone. After a number of e-mails and phone calls, we received a 30% discount because they had remodeled the house, removed the hot tub, and updated the listing after we booked.
3) we were of the impression that there was laundry on site when we booked. again, looking at the VRBO page later, we didn't see that listed. I called & e-mailed, and the management company said that there was no laundry on site. However, the final e-mail with check in details stated that there was laundry on site. We weren't sure what to expect and planned for the worst. Thankfully, we did have a laundry unit.
Hi Chris, we are so sorry to hear if there was any confusion with our listing description, the number of guests the home can accommodate, or the amenities provided. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. It is great to hear you called our 24/7 guest hotline anytime a question came up and that we were quickly able to clarify any concern you had. If there is anything we can follow up with to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
We really enjoyed the location, bedroom layout and overall condition of the condo. We didn't really like the indoor hot tub-the smell and enclosed area. Also, there were no spa towels so you had to use the shower towels and no bath mats in any bathroom or by spa. But the coffee pot was horrible. It allows for 12 cups to be made but overflows at 8 cups, coffee grounds in every pot and difficult to clean. We'd return with our own coffee pot next time!
Thanks for the kind words and the helpful feedback about the towels, bathmats, and coffee pot. We have since had that replaced. Our sincere apologies. You were great guests and we hope to hear from you soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
great 2 family home
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
It was the perfect rental for our 2 families (10 people total). One family had the top 2 rooms and one family had the bottom two rooms. The hot tub was an added bonus. Our only concern was that there weren't any paper products in the kitchen and no sponges to wash dishes. There was a dishwasher, but sometimes we needed dishes faster and to scrub some of the food off. The tv in the living room could be updated like the one in the master. Otherwise, we would definitely stay there again.
Thanks Jeffrey! We really appreciate your feedback and suggestions. Guests can call us 24/7 with any problems there may be with the home. We can bring paper products and other supplies immediately. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
The house was great - just as advertised, maybe even a little bit better. The space and light were great. Having four bathrooms for our group was really nice and even though I didn't use it, I think the indoor hot tub was a hit. Two parking spaces was also quite convenient. The location was also convenient - just a short walk down to the Cabriolet and a slightly longer, windier walk up to the Canyons Village base. The only complaint I have, which I didn't raise with the property company was that the hall light was out.
Thanks Cecilia! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Everything You Need
This townhouse has everything you need for a great time. Everything that was advertized was there and in working order, including the fireplaces. The open concept and high ceilings on the main level are great for hanging out with your group. The living room is not large and has a sofa and a love seat. For our group we wish there had been one more comfortable chair but that’s a small point. The views are great. The beds are fine and the internet access worked great once we called and got the new code. This was our first trip to Park City and we were impressed with the friendliness and size of this resort. There was a bus stop about 2 blocks from the condo and we used it once successfully. Of course a car is faster at getting you in to town and out to Deer Valley. The 4th bedroom which we did not use is more like a big walk in closet with a small window that has 2 twin beds in it. It would be great for kids. The hot tub room just off the kitchen looked inviting but we didn’t try it out. It’s an unusual location but might be handy and it’s not outside so you won’t freeze in the winter. All in all this is a very nice townhouse in a very good location with a very nice view that is about 3 blocks from the Cabriolet that takes you up to the base of the Canyons Resort. We would be very happy to stay here again.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.