Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

7th Floor!!! Phoenix West II, September Specials!!!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 10

This unit is perfectly located on the 7th floor where you can park just steps from the unit's front door!!!

Please either send us an inquiry or call us directly to make sure you are receiving the best rates for your stay!!!

Be the first to relax and enjoy your stay in this beautifully appointed, professionally decorated three bedroom, four bath condo. No expense was sparred when decorating this condo, with a 60'' HD TV in the living room, a 50'' in the master, 48'' in the 2nd bedroom and 48'' plat panel wall mounted tv in the 3rd bedroom.

Upon entering you can't help but let out a sigh and let your worries go as you relax in this 2000 sq ft condo. The beach facing living room has floor to ceiling windows and breath taking views. Stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops in the kitchen. A wet-bar, and ice-maker will enhance any party. The large balcony has unbelievable views of the waves and beach.

The condo's master bedroom has a king bed, the 2nd bedroom has two queens, and the 3rd bedroom has a king sized bed. There is also a sofa sleeper in the living are providing sleeping accommodations for 10.

For your convenience we have installed a keyless entry door lock so you and your family/friends do not have to keep up with any keys during your stay!

Enjoy a swim in the large lazy river, while the kids spend hours enjoying the water-slide. The heated indoor pool is perfect for those cooler days. Near the indoor pool you will find four hot tubs. There is a great fitness room located on the 15th floor overlooking the beach, with two more hot tubs and saunas on the floor below. You have covered parking in the garage.

Please inquire for the best rates, the majority of the time our quoted rates are lower than what is on this web site. Also, we guarantee to be lower than the onsite management companies prices.

ASK ABOUT OUR FALL SPECIALS!!!

Parking: You must purchase your parking passes upon arrival, they are a one time fee of $28 per vehicle. Any 3br unit you rent at Phoenix West II guarantees you can purchase up to two parking passes, the front desk will sell you additional passes based on the occupancy of the complex during your stay.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 20, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • paragliding
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

7th Floor!!! Phoenix West II, September Specials!!!
average rating of 4.952381 based on 21 reviews
4

First timer at the Gulf Shores

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo is great. Great size, perfect view. Our 3 families fit very comfortably. I would suggest you bring your own pans if you are planning in cooking in your unit. The ones privided are almost to cheap to use. The location is pretty good. You will have to drive either direction for places to eat. Not very far though. Caycee Cook who we rented the unit from was great. Very helpful and easy to reach.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jacob, I'm so glad y'all had a great time at Phoenix West II and very glad you enjoyed the condo! Thank you for letting us know about the pans, we will look to getting those replace immediately. Please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!!! -- Cayce, Phoenix Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family Vacation - May 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

In general, the experience was very good. Excellent location. Great communication before & during our stay. The pool areas and the beach are excellent. The condo layout was very good; the quality of the furniture could be better.

  • Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Muscle Shoals Al
5

Had an awesome vaca!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was wonderful. The condo was perfect! Very clean, and roomy for our family. Have booked with Cayce a couple of times and he goes above and beyond with any questions I may have.

  • Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Phoenix Rentals
Owner's Response: Amanda, thanks for the great review. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Laramie, WY
5

Beautiful view, excellent condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When we walked in, we were amazed by the size and beauty !! The view is perfect seeing dolphins the first morning! The pools were great, except not heated, so unable to use in March!! This unit had plenty of comfortable beds and lots of great open space for entertaining. We had our son's friends in flight school over for dinner and it was perfect! We were very sad to leave!!

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Elgin, IL
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A wonderful view of the beach and Gulf. Easy to get from the parking garage to condo. Caycee at the property management was super to deal with, any questions were answered at once. Would stay here again in a minute

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Shreveport, Louisiana
5

Great condo unit!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great Christmas vacation. The condo was great very clean. The view was wonderful. It was a nice relaxing time. Our reservation consultant contacted us after we arrived to see how we were. The best part was the cheap rates. We looked on other sites and on some the price was 80% more for the same condo. The only thing I could complain about would be having to pay to park in the condo we stayed at. We also had guest that stayed 1 night and had to pay a parking fee as well.

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad y'all enjoyed the condo and Phoenix West II. We always try to make sure the room is perfect for you and that you are getting the room at a competitive rate! Everyone pays for parking at Phoenix West II, the one time fee of $25 per vehicle. I look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties